Online Date with White/Caucasian, Portuguese Singles – Page 2

White/Caucasian, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gareth , 21, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI like sports and meeting people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be nice and friendly
Favorite MusicImagine Dragons
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, The Waking Dead
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or club
Life GoalsTo be an architect
Dustin , 36, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRc racing
Favorite MusicRap,good old country, old school,
Where You Were Raisedcow town ca
Favorite FoodGood home cooking
Favorite PlacesBeach were its cooler
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsOwning my own auto body shop
john03299 , 46, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodroasted chicken
nicholas , 26, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Where You Were Raisedriverdale
Others Noticelove happy
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesnot alot
Manel , 25, Male seeking Female, Lisboa, PT
More About MeI'm not. I'm a very boring person. Being around me increases the chances of suicide by 237%.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel. Spend money travelling. Travelling while spending money.
Political AffiliationWhich pays better wins me. :D
Where You Were RaisedLisbon
Others NoticeAddicted to science and knowledge.
Favorite FoodSushi!!!
Favorite PlacesMars!!
Subjects You Think Aboutlife.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a deep dark cave, with a Wifi connection to the Internet.
Life GoalsDefeat death or die trying?
SecretNo, it's secret! >_>
emanuel , 73, Male seeking Female, Saint-Laurent, CA
Dating StatusAloneinaBox
More About MeI'm not special, each person as certain characteristics that could please one person and displeased another. We are humans , so not perfect. Try to be gentle , polite, good friend and help someone in difficulty situation, if possible. I never did miracles.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one with same interests and real serious about long term .
Favorite MusicRock & roll 60's, 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsHomeland (TV Series 2011)
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksNot many to the fact I have been busy with family affairs
Favorite QuotesFrom books
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeMy look, younger than my physical age
Skills/Talentsbeing useful for the sociaty
Favorite FoodAlmost everything healthy
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutWhat am I doing in this World ?
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsBe healthy, enjoy life with someone with the same interets
SecretNo
Pri , 35, Female seeking Male, Sao Paulo, BR
More About MeI am
Steven , 44, Male seeking Female, Oporto, PT
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Favorite MoviesAkira
Favorite BooksA Morte
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home
Life GoalsLive in Japan
Danny , 34, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusNice guy here still single
More About Mehello, my name is danny im 30 yrs old, i live in ontario, ca, im a nice and honest guy, im caring and loving, i love the outdoors, Camping, Fishing, and just hanging out side, Im a guy who well take care of a women, im most womens dreams, but yet im still single, im here and still single,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Hobbies are Golf, Fishing, I love the outdoors,
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to meet my life long partner
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, depends on the mood im in,
Favorite TV Showsi like everything,
Favorite Moviesi like Drama movies the best but well watch anything
Favorite Booksto be honest, i hate reading books
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticethat im a nice guy
Skills/TalentsI am a great Golfer, Working on getting my PGA Card soon
Favorite FoodI love Cheesecake, i can eat that all day
Favorite PlacesI have been around the world and so far the best place i went is Italy
Subjects You Think AboutI think alot about how come am i still single, im a great guy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly
Life Goalsmy life goal is to find my soul mate,
Secreti have no secrets
Vincent , 44, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Favorite Musiccountry 80 rock
Favorite TV Showsi dont have ant favorite shows
Favorite Movieswar, romance, comedy adventure

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages