Online Date with White/Caucasian, Russian Singles – Page 2

White/Caucasian, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
polesnij , 34, Male seeking Female, polesnij, DE
More About MeНежный, ласковый, вспыльчивый, но быстро отходчивый.Люблю детей, люблю путешествия.
Who I Would Like to MeetЖенсвенность, нежность, ласку, доброту.Сладкую стройную, которой и не безразлична свой внешний вид и фигура
Favorite MusicШансон,90-е годы поп.
Favorite TV ShowsМного
Favorite MoviesМелодрама, Эротика, Криминал
Others NoticeНежность
Julia , 27, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Life GoalsFinding my inner me
Slaw , 46, Male seeking Female, Basingstoke, GB
More About MeI know my self.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring Life
Political AffiliationNone, I hate politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSoul mate
Favorite MusicDepeche Mode
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK)
Favorite BooksPsychology
Where You Were RaisedOn earth
Others NoticeWhat? :)
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesSo many places
Friday or Saturday Nights IEven I don't know :)
jacob , 19, Male seeking Female, Harbor City, CA
Others NoticeI love naked girls
Nickos , 58, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI except anything, but not impoliteness and dishonesty.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite TV Showssport soccer
Favorite Moviesromantic movies of 21st century
Favorite BooksCatherine Coulter
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others NoticeGood enough, but not perfect.
Favorite FoodFrench Fry
dimitry , 18, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedbelarus
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
nicholas , 26, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Where You Were Raisedriverdale
Others Noticelove happy
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesnot alot
William , 20, Male seeking Female, Yuma, AZ
Others NoticeMy laugh
Rob , 35, Male seeking Female, Byron Center, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now I like to just drive around in my brand new RS Camaro. Fun to drive. I'm Into saltwater fish and corals.My purebred German Shepherd, Eva.Being outdoors and enjoying the surroundings. Traveling. Taking care of my home and 10 acres. I also like to sing and listen to music.
Political AffiliationI'll tell you later.
Favorite MusicI've been a singer in a band years ago so I like all kinds of music. It Has to have some rythum and a good beat. Something you can dance to. Even a (little) Polka on occasion. I also like the old Swing, Big Band, classical. Alternative. Most of the music from the 20th Century. I love to sing and always have. Music can heal your heart. I've always been able to sing hi or low notes . My voice is one of God's gifts to me.
Favorite MoviesClassic black and white Drama , concerts, mystery almost everything entertaining and captivating and suspenseful.
Favorite BooksSome articles on light time travel theory that is new. Quantum physics. Parallel universe theory and quantum computer technology. Much about proving and disproving past and future theories.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan, Poland, Europe
Others NoticeI am very personable and intuitive about how others feel without even talking to them. And I Always treat others as I would want to be treated. Also when things get dull or boring at times with another person or a group of people I'll usually become the catalyst that stimulates the group or party. I'm always an optimistic even during times that do not seem so.
Favorite FoodLove All kinds. Chinese, Italian, Polish, Mexican. All kinds. Dessert favorite is Cake. I love to try new cuisine.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out .Chilling in my outdoor Jacuzzi. Sitting by a Bon fire Outside. Going to a club/bar or Someone's party. A concert or show. Best of all would be with a special women and just being together. All the rest falls into place when your with the right person. I'm just divorced after 10 years of marriage. I'm a one woman man looking for that one woman to spend my life with. When your with the right person you'll always find something to do together.
Life GoalsFinding the right woman to be with me in my home and life with. Sharing a loving future with my wife to be. Raising children and building a family life together. Living, loving, and laughing together.
Falcon43358 , 36, Male seeking Female, Baku, AZ
More About MeLove, caring, thoughtful,trusting, honest , if u have any questions about me just ask. I dont have a problem answering them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my match to be the same as mine and if i have any questions i will ask ;)
Favorite MusicI Love You "Just The Way You Are. "
Favorite TV ShowsBBC
Favorite MoviesTitanic (1997 film), Avatar
Where You Were RaisedN/A
Others NoticeI am a real gentleman
Favorite PlacesISTANBUL
Friday or Saturday Nights IBAR
Life GoalsN/A

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages