Online Speed Dating » Singles in Asheville, United States

Singles in Asheville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brandypeach , 39, Female seeking Male, Asheville, NC
kenney , 50, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
rodpope67 , 46, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
james , 58, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
Dating Statuslooking for someone to make me happy
More About Mei work help the homeless here in asheville
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove to laugh and having fun
Favorite MusicThe Who-Band
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesNext of Kin
Favorite BooksNot a Big Fan of Reading
Where You Were Raisedin rhode island
Others Noticemy long gray hair
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesshongun
Life Goalswatch my grandskids grow up
helpneeded322 , 55, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
More About MeEasy going, laid back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't Have Much Time for Anything Else
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, slim or toned. Open to new things. Sexual.
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsJust be happy
Yanni , 35, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
Brian , 22, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
More About MeIm fun, loving, caring, funny, i like to have fun when ever i can. I dont think im like any other guy like what every girl says guys are. im different.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch TV, Play Video Games, Sports, Listen To Music, Go Outdoors, Fish
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, Loving, Caring, loves to be with me, shows she cares, does not ignore me and can respect me.
Favorite MusicRegional Mexican, Hip Hop, Rap, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsESPN, TruTV, History, Discovery, Fox, ABC, First 48, Pawn Stars, Sportscenter, Jersey Shore, Skins
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Documentary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese Food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere Fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut With Friends
jeff , 56, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
Dating Statuslooking for nice looking down to earth HONEST girl
More About Mei love to laugh and have fun. i have many talents, i have been told alot i have great personality. and i love honesty ! very down to earth. and to be a friend and partner and lover at the same time!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am an ex jockey and horse trainer [presently] also love all sports animals and honest people thats who i love to be around !!!!!!
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meeta real honest women !! slim, nice looking, but mainly to be real. and true and love to laugh
Favorite Musicvan morrison, rolling stones, amos lee, john lee hooker, and the blues !!! love most all music
Favorite TV Showssports, anything funny, or deep
Favorite Moviestombstone, any given sunday, radio, the green mile,stripes,alpha dog,four bros. caddyshack
Favorite Booksany and all of dick frances, bios. sports and animal stuff
Favorite Quotesthe word cant is not acceptable!!! my dad
Where You Were Raisedtryon nc on the back of a horse
Others Noticeeyes , personality,smile, nose, and that i am happy
Skills/Talentsjockey/horse trainer. hair designer. sales.thank god for common since
Favorite Foodalmost anything , not hard to plz. love sushi, and just good home cooking ! oh and hot wings.
Favorite Placesanywhere that is peaceful. i would love to see the world. also on the back of a horse. and around someone i care about.
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen, and just being happy !!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat ever i feel like . never know, very spontanious
Life Goalsto find a TRUE HONEST WOMEN !!! and be able to spend some time with her.
Secretcant think of any- other than i have been a straight hair designer for 14 yrs. since a riding accident forced me to stop riding profesionally
kelly , 27, Female seeking Male, Asheville, NC
More About MeI am fun 2 be around when it comes 2 somethings I will work my hards.and I am mother of a very great 3 year old boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and my son.
Favorite MusicI have a lot
Favorite TV ShowsI have a lot
Favorite MoviesI have a lot
Favorite BooksI cant remember
Where You Were Raisedasheville nc
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodI have a lot
Favorite PlacesI have a lot
Friday or Saturday Nights IDebends
Life Goalsfind someone 2 speand the rest of my life with
lonnieculberson , 58, Male seeking Female, Asheville, NC
Dating Statusromantic
More About Meim just me honest
Political Affiliationna
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite Foodmeatloaf, tacos, pizza. steak
Favorite Placeslake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find a woman that wants to be loved

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (551)
Spanish (53)
French (16)
German (12)
Other (24)