Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bali, Indonesia

Singles in Bali, Indonesia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Yohan , 27, Male seeking Female, Bali, ID
ardana_putra , 18, Male seeking Female, Bali, ID
ladyraa , 29, Female seeking Male, Bali, ID
Sarah , 33, Female seeking Male, Bali, ID
Evand , 21, Male seeking Female, Bali, ID
Dating Statushy :)
More About Mesimply man
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly
Favorite Musicpop, rock, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNet tv
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksFamily
Where You Were Raised...
Others Noticeim a simply man :)
Favorite Foodfried rice
Favorite Placesindonesia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalsmake a people smile
Phoenix , 47, Male seeking Female, Bali, ID
More About MeI am a 47 year old male, french, I'm in Bali since November 2013. nI live alone in a villa near Ubud. nI love nature, travel, meetings, cooking, trekking, adventure, ... nI want a sincere person, honest, loving for a real relationship based on trust.nAsk me your questions and I'll answer
cutie , 33, Female seeking Male, Bali, ID
Dating Statusgood dancer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv, listen to radio
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet guy, kind, funny
Where You Were Raisedbali
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentscross stitching
Favorite Foodspicy food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends place
diamond32y , 37, Female seeking Male, Bali, ID
Dating Statusit's me!
More About MeFind out with ur self
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmany things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing ur self, sincere, not too much promising and act more talk less
Favorite Musicany kind
Favorite Booksbook, newspaper, magazine
Favorite Placesall around
goez badoeng , 22, Male seeking Female, Bali, ID
More About Mefun, always smiling, funny and fast to get along
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfilm porn
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetall the things I think is important nbut adjust to the most important ndeficiency is not a problem
Favorite MusicSlow and Romantic, Sad Song, Slow Songs
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Friendship
Favorite MoviesPORN BLUE FILM
Favorite BooksAdventure
Favorite Quotesporn
Where You Were Raisedbali
Others Noticeprocedures
Skills/Talentsart
Favorite Foodchocolate, chicken noodle
Favorite Placeshostelry
Subjects You Think Abouti like sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin association
Life Goalsadventure
Secreti like sex
kalhandra , 56, Female seeking Male, Bali, ID
More About MeI am a conscious , fun loving person. I love spending my time with friends rather then go to events with too many people. I like communicating and sometimes need times to be by myself. I think I am timeless and young individual, and I do not fit into any box. I love romance, sensuality and strive ( successfully ) to live a happy uncomplicated live without drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love All Animals
Political Affiliationleft of centre
Who I Would Like to MeetI would welcome integrity, a man I can trust, will always keep his word if he can.nI would love my partner to have the ability to look beyond ego and who is willing to communicate honestly and as peacefully as possible.nIdeally you recognize that relationships need maintenance and would commit to consciously keep the love that we found, alive.
Favorite TV ShowsGames of Thrones
Favorite MoviesImmortal
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others NoticeI like to laugh and share
Skills/Talentscreating visual harmony, designing houses, designing food gardens, making jewellery
Favorite Foodtomato, thai food, mago
Favorite PlacesAndalucia, Sulawesi, Latin America
Subjects You Think AboutHow beautiful and perfect this planet is,nHow lucky I am that I live in a peaceful environment.nWhat positive affirmation will get me a step ahead in my personal development.nHow blessed I am that I have many friends,nHow to live a meaningful live,nHow to have a meaningful death.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with friends and food
Life Goalsto find a partner who I can spiritually connect, to help the world become a better place, to take time out to be more artistic.

By Ethnicity
Asian (64)
By Religion
Hindu (15)
By Languages
English (61)
Other (16)