Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brits, South Africa

Singles in Brits, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Leeu77 , 42, Male seeking Female, Brits, ZA
Dating StatusMmm kom ons kyk wat gebeur !
More About MeIf you really want to know ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFly fishing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOnly White Ladies Please and thank you !!
Where You Were RaisedPretoria
Others NoticePersonality
SecretVra en jy sal uitvind ?
Bertus Claassen , 39, Male seeking Female, Brits, ZA
More About MeFind yourself and let God helps you to fill your inner been to be completely satisfied with what you have
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAngling, Cyceling, Music, Nature
Political Affiliationneutral minded
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian having a relationship with God. Loving, caring and respect themselves
Favorite MusicGospel rock, afrikaans
Favorite TV ShowsMissing, Top Gear, American Chopper, x stream fishing
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Favorite Booksbible, secret to build a good relationship.
Favorite QuotesPs 23 know who you are in Jesus Christ. Ps 91 Covenant of protection
Where You Were RaisedOgies
Others NoticeNormally a good listener slow to speak
Skills/TalentsQualified Artisan Radio communications. Love to cook
Favorite Foodpasta, curry
Favorite PlacesChurch , mall, spur, hartbeespoort dam, fishing
Subjects You Think AboutLately to find the correct mate worthy to commit my life to "Soul mate"
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home all by myself normally
Life GoalsKnow yourself and be comfortable with yourself threw the grace of our Heavenly Father
SecretI don't love to live in secretes i am who i am
Bianca , 30, Female seeking Male, Brits, ZA
Dating Statusfun fun fun
More About Mea relationship with God is not just having him in your life and heart once a week for an hour, but to have him in your life and heart every minute of everyday for the rest of your life!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Fun, Music, Kids, Hockey, sports, dancing, wild life, animals
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going guy who I can talk to
Favorite Musicanything that can make my feet tap and my hips swing
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Dexter, Desperate Housewives, CSI: Miami, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesShrek, Finding Nemo, New Moon, Twilight Eclipse, The Notebook
Favorite BooksThe Host, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, New Moon, Twilight, Kathy Reichs, Tess Gerritsen, James Patterson
Favorite Quoteseverything happens for a reason
Where You Were RaisedRustenburg
Others Noticemy smile, rocking smile
Skills/Talentspower of persuasion
Favorite FoodStrawberries
Favorite PlacesLove the wild life
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mind is a constant wirlwind
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the MOOD
Life Goalsto make an impression on the world, so they can say, Hey Bianca was here
SecretIf I tell you, I have 2 kill you.....
Kops07 , 31, Male seeking Female, Brits, ZA
eugene , 46, Male seeking Female, Brits, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Rugby, Vintage cars
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, The Simpsons, 7de Laan
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Molly en Wors, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksVaselinetjie, Spies, Spies
Favorite Quotesyou can change anything in your life by harnessing the greatest power in the universe, and all you have to do is give love.
Where You Were RaisedHartebeestpoort, North-West, South Africa
Daniel , 49, Male seeking Female, Brits, ZA
More About MeI treat people with respect and adhere to the following values: Respect, trust, honesty, commitment, understanding, communication, support, integrity. I accept people as they are at all times. Lefela supa tharo lefela robongwe nne nne pedi tharo pedi, only serious loving and caring person please.
Political AffiliationMy significant other if found, will help me choose, I am not ready for that now.
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who loves herself first and treat people as they are. Woman who is honest, loving and caring with zest for life can be a queen of my life and I will always treat her as such. Must accept other people regardless of race & creed.
Favorite MusicCountry music 95.9 is my fav! I also like Hip Hop, R&B, And i lve the 80's!
Favorite MoviesTbaZniSs +18
Where You Were RaisedHartbeespoort-Brits
Others NoticeI am loving, caring, honest, treat people with respect and accept people as they are. I like performing live music on stage and can play most of the musical instruments (Afro Jazz, Soul, Afro Pop and Gospel music).
Favorite FoodBriyanne is my fav!...anything with curry makes my day as long as it is mouth watering. I also enjoy anything proposed by anyone close to me.
Favorite PlacesBorakalalo Game Reserve, Bakubung Game Reserve, Manyane Game Reserve. I like a place with wild animals around, it makes me feel more on the planet.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging Country music at the Cowboy-Range in Hartebeespoort. Singing live music in functions when I am booked for performance. Most of the time, I am at the Golf Club.
Life GoalsReaching-out to touch the lives of the most vulnerable people, those living with disabilities, children (orphans), elderly people and those living with various incurable illnesses in Care Centres and within the communities.
isaac , 33, Male seeking Female, Brits, ZA
Johan , 57, Male seeking Female, Brits, ZA
Andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Brits, ZA
ALEX , 49, Male seeking Male, Brits, ZA
More About MeIm kind good personality and like to meet other people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescatering
Political Affiliationda
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be loving and good sin for humor and like to live
Favorite Musicdavid blond
Favorite TV Showsjukebox
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Bookspeople
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesmauritius
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibraai,rugby

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)