Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brookhaven, United States

Singles in Brookhaven, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kev Wil , 33, Male seeking Female, Brookhaven, PA
alexanderaze , 21, Male seeking Female, Brookhaven, MS
lorie , 42, Female seeking Male, Brookhaven, PA
More About Mevery honest person
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicrnb
Where You Were Raisedchester, pa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesnone
Life Goalsfind a better job
netaben , 30, Female seeking Male, Brookhaven, PA
tavirus , 26, Male seeking Female, Brookhaven, MS
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesALL
Where You Were Raisedbogue chitto
Others NoticeIm real
Favorite FoodPizza
Lisa O , 27, Female seeking Female, Brookhaven, MS
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others NoticeMy walk
Rhonda , 45, Female seeking Male, Brookhaven, MS
Dating StatusSweet and witty
More About MeI'm spunky, witty, and like to make people laugh. Short, petite, and full of love to give.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic, honest, loving, giving, and loyal
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian and Country
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods CBS
Favorite Moviessuspense thriller
Where You Were RaisedBaton Rouge, LA and Liberty, MS
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lately nBefore, at a karaoke get together with friends or a movie or out to eat
Life GoalsTo serve others and make my dash count
Bill , 38, Male seeking Female, Brookhaven, NY
David , 64, Male seeking Female, Brookhaven, PA
Dating StatusLet's go camping
More About MeI am a Marine who served in VietNam repairing jet radars. I worked in Alabama at Boeing for twenty while my family grew. I have one daughter Janet 37 and a son Brian 29 who live in Alabama. My wife died in 2008 from brain canser. I came up here looking for work at the Boeing plant at Ridley Park but only stayed there for one year. I am retired from Boeing and recieve benifits from the VA.
Favorite Musicclassical, easy listening
Favorite TV Showsscifi
Favorite Moviessyifi
Favorite BooksProblem Solving & Programming Concepts
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodpizza and V8
Favorite PlacesRidley Creek park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo find my solemate
SecretYes there are periods of my life that I will talk about with my partner for life
nick , 36, Male seeking Female, Brookhaven, PA
Dating Statusleo
More About Mehumble person, very well sophisticated in general , good stabilize career, love people and i have an excellence with poeple skills , friendly funs person to be around and very intelligent person i love to travel oversea and others conutries.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean
Political Affiliationwill let you know later on
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a very unique person for me so i can share my quality life style with, I'm looking for my future wife to be must be honest ,must be faithful to herself and her family , good role modern for her family and her children , must be loyalty to her family and friendly personality , love life and love family and family oriented , must have respect for herself and others , must be obeydience to the laws , very supportive mentally and psychologically and physically. good financial management skills for her family . i'm not looking for sex partner or one night stand type or i'm not looking for fun chat mate to past time , my time is gold , i'm looking for a person to have fun with and to sharing my life with and looking for my life time partner and good mother for our future children . If is you please drop me a message i will repsond as quickly as i can i want to say thank you for investing your time and effort to read my profile hope you have a good lovely day and wishing to good luck and good future for you Nick.
Favorite MusicR7b
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite Moviesoo7
Favorite BooksNo Adam for Eve
Where You Were Raisedin Columbus, Ohio USA
Others Noticeout going person, respective in my community, friendly personality , handsome very successful businessman, good head on my shoulder, good stabilize career , very well educated with PH.D from Princeton University, obeydience to the laws , good personality , many good qualities about me to offer, no lies or cheat or no sleep around , honest and faithful , good attitude, love life and family , family oriented person family man love kids , very proud person very well established i was born in Singapore but growing up in Columbus, OHIO relocated in PA 14 years now.
Favorite FoodChinese food and seafood and Vietnamese food and American food i love good food.
Favorite PlacesChinatown
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping and eating out at restaurant
Life Goalsget marry in this year if possible , having children next year opening my new Bank in July 2014 , retired from my career when i'm reaching 45 years old. relocated out of PA open minded for my new destination.
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (157)
Spanish (10)