Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canby, United States

Singles in Canby, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cole , 30, Male seeking Female, Canby, OR
jquick , 33, Male seeking Female, Canby, OR
More About MePlease text me 971 two8one zero0fivetwo nMy internet has issues. I am not going to pay for the site
Eddie , 40, Male seeking Female, Canby, OR
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving loyal partner thats compassionate and enjoys a good laugh someone I can love me for not for what I have or don't have and I'm not into games
Favorite MusicThe 80's rock
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural,Grimm,The walking dead,NCIS,Modern family,Revolution
Favorite MoviesAction,Comedy,Scary pretty much anything
Where You Were RaisedCanby, Oregon
Favorite FoodChinese food and for dessert ice cream or anything sweet
Royal , 21, Male seeking Female, Canby, OR
Where You Were Raisedoregon
mike , 49, Male seeking Female, Canby, OR
Hannah , 21, Female seeking Male, Canby, OR
More About MeMy name is Hannah and I am 19 years old and I am a college student and I also work full time. I am a very talkative person, I love communication! I think the thing that "makes me special" is I put others first before myself. I am a sensitive person and love to be everyone's friend. I am a dork and kinda weird at times because I am an outgoing person. To make people laugh and smile makes my day!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBabysitting, dog sitting, Swimming and Bike Riding, Music <3, Coloring, Teaching Children, Teaching and always striving to learnmore
Political AffiliationI am conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I seek...nTrust, honesty, likes me for who I am, supportive, funny, caring, someone who is not afraid of being their self, strong, loves their family, Christian man who loves the Lord, and loves to talk!
Favorite MusicRock, Christian and Country, Country, Jazz, hip h0p, Rand B
Favorite TV ShowsFull House Rocks!, House (TV series), Iron Chef America, What I Like About You (TV series), Golden Girls, Pawn Star$, Dancing With The Stars, Reba show, Myth Busters
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeI am a huge people person. I love helping people succeed. I also love teaching kids.
Favorite FoodPizza, chicken, pasta, strawberries, watermelon, chocolate covered coffee beans, avocados, beans and rice, cheese, greek yogurt, peanut butter, and ricotta cheese
Favorite PlacesThe beach, central Oregon, Washington, and California
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I usually work till 6:20ish. And on Saturday I am doing homework at home. I would love to go out more Friday and Saturday nights.
Life GoalsTo become a teacher of little children. That's my career in life.
Crispin , 31, Male seeking Female, Canby, OR
More About MeI am kind and generous and I am looking for someone to go to Europe with
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who wants to explore life with me
Where You Were RaisedSeattle Washington
Others NoticeThat I am Asian
Favorite FoodMilk and Cereal
Favorite PlacesIDK
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
lookmyprofile , 24, Female seeking Male, Canby, CA
Jamie , 26, Female seeking Male, Canby, OR
More About MeRespect is huge to me, if you don't give it then don't expect it. i am addicted to having fun, i'm not here to judge you so don't judge me. i am who i am and i don't ever ask for approval. i have big dreams and high hopes and taking the steps i need to succeed. You wont ever meet anyone as truthful, honest, loving, caring, smart, funny and overall the greatest friend you could ever have. Well that's a little bit about myself.....! Drama is my enemy. If your all drama then dont expect me as a friend. i have a wonderfull son and i dont expect someone to try to take over my life and my sons.... if i do you would know it... I have my life pretty straight and set.... now my name is jamie and i am a straight to the point women... i like to try new things every time i can....
Who I Would Like to MeetHave or getting start on a career. Have there life settled no drama. Respectfull. Etc.
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Favorite FoodChinese and italian
lamar , 23, Male seeking Female, Canby, CA
Where You Were Raisedpa

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (67)