Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chickasha, United States

Singles in Chickasha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Judy , 69, Female seeking Male, Chickasha, OK
Dating StatusPlease don'tmessage me
More About MeI retired last year. I live with 2 cats. I don't want to get married or have a roommate. I just looking for a friend and maybe more. I like fishing, going garage sales. I don't smoke , drink or do drugs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the outdoors and fishing. I like flea markets and garage sales.
Favorite Musicoldies and country
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite Moviescomedies and mysteries
Favorite BooksI don't read much
Favorite QuotesLife sucks get over it.
Where You Were RaisedIn California The San fernado Valley, I graduated Reseda HIgh
Others Noticepierced ears
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv
SecretNot much of a secret I would like to buy an RV and Travel some day.
Bryan , 33, Male seeking Female, Chickasha, OK
Dating StatusIt takes a real Man to treat a Woman right!
More About MeI'm an outgoing person that likes to have fun and i'm up for anything. I'm an old fashin type of guy...a romantic! And i'm a good listener. I'm an honest loving man that has so much love to give. I may not be rich, but i am rich with love of God and kindness and i know how to treat a woman, because i came from a great woman...my mother (rip)She raised me well and inspired me to want kids of my own one day and to start my own family. I just want a good godly woman to give me a chance to prove myself, so i can show what i'm made of. I been on this site off and on for two years and on others and i came close a few times but i'm still single and its time to change that! I'm just trying to find my soulmate and my future wife. I'm tired of being lonely and i'm not getting any younger, but still good looking...lol. I just looking for a real good woman with a good heart just to settle down with. We can be friends at first to get to know each other, but i'm looking for the real thing, so for all the " women thats only looking for drama and games and one night stands and is unsure for what they want, then just move on to the next profile, cause i'm not into that. I know theres alot of fake women on this site and others with fake profiles and just using single guys like myself and some just only on this just to get u to watch them in their videos undressing and stuff and i'm not on here for that! If thats what u all want to do, then move on to the next guy, cause i'm not on here for that! I am serious about finding my soulmate and having a family of my own and i only want to chat with women with full profiles and photos! Not ones with no profiles or no photos! I want a REAL HONEST WOMAN that shares my values and wants similar things and a family of my own. WHo knows, if u r real and honest, u could be the one. Lets find out!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work out a bit and jogged around the park or walking sometimes...like to watch a movie or go bowling or shoot some pool. Mostly just at home watching tv
Political AffiliationI don't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a good kind hearted woman that is honest and no drama and don't play games, but is down with me and likes me for me, and is a caring person and doesn't mind to spend some time together sometimes or doesn't mind to make time to spend. Only women that are serious about wanting a relationship with a man and only real women with real profiles and no more fake girls with fake profiles or women that only wants one night stands and drama and just want to chat and make friends. I want a woman that wants the real thing. That is love and panionship.
Favorite MusicBlues, R and B, Jazz, soul and a little hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCatfish the show, 48 hours, Disappered, stargate series, wwe raw and the history channel
Favorite MoviesI enjoy mostly actions and drama. I can watch anything, as long as its with someone special
Favorite BooksThe bible
Favorite QuotesI have opened the door, all u have to do is walk thru it!
Where You Were RaisedHere in Chickasha, Oklahoma
Others NoticeI am quiet at first, but warm up quickly as i get to know u
Skills/Talentswell... u just have to find out
Favorite FoodI love pasta!
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the park or lake, but i like to go to Texas sometimes
Subjects You Think AboutFinding my woman
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or my brother's
Life GoalsTo find the love of my life and to have my own family one day
SecretI'll tell u later..maybe
Quentin , 60, Male seeking Female, Chickasha, OK
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeThat is hard to say probably my Grey hair. I would hope it was my friendly outgoing manner and sense of humor.
Favorite Foodlobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalshard to say just to be a more full person each day and to enjoy life.
SecretSeparated not divorced not likely to get divorced at this point. I have extremely dominant tendencies and like very submissive women. (Not doormats they mus have minds and wills)
rickster1969 , 45, Male seeking Female, Chickasha, OK
Casey , 32, Female seeking Male, Chickasha, OK
More About MeI don't like to play games. I like to be straight to other people. I love to have fun and hang out with friends. I am a very busy person and I like to have a busy schedule.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay on the computer, watch movies, read
Political Affiliationi don't really have one. i'm kind of middle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who likes to have a good time. I don't want someone who is looking to play games. I want someone who is looking for the real thing, who will let me be my own person, but will be there for me when I need him.
Favorite Musicdave matthews band, billy joel, easy listening, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsNumbers, Criminal Minds, Scrubs, The Office, NCIS, How I Met Your Mother, True Blood
Favorite Moviesfantasy, action adventure
Favorite BooksPride and Prejudice and Zombies, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
Favorite Foodpizza, italian
Favorite Placesdisney world, starbucks, red robin
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends, having a drink
Life Goalsfinish college and become a school teacher
billy , 52, Male seeking Female, Chickasha, OK
More About Mefun out going person
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta good faithful women if any out there
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticefunny
Favorite Foodany kind
Favorite Placeslake, races,road trips
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe lake or playing pool
Life Goalsbe happy
Susan , 44, Female seeking Male, Chickasha, OK
Favorite MusicCountry and rnRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Criminal Minds and a few sitcoms
Favorite MoviesMost any
Favorite BooksBook
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
casey , 22, Male seeking Female, Chickasha, OK
Janice , 37, Female seeking Male, Chickasha, OK
Dating StatusGood woman looking for good man
More About MeWell I'm not really sure what to say here. I'm not a person to start a conversation, but when I get warmed up to a person I love to talk lol. My boys are my life, my very heart and soul. Ok guys I desided that I was going to try this for one month and see what happens. I haven't really had much luck on here so I am not goint to renew my membership
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with family and friends especialy my boys, read, listen to music
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want him to be honest, faithful, loving. I want a man to love and hold not raise. You have to tell me what is on your mind I can't read it.
Favorite Musicpretty much anything. as long as it's not rap or death metal
Favorite TV Showscsi, ncis, hawii five - o, how i met your mothere
Favorite Moviesromance, horror, some action, comidies
Favorite Bookschristine feehan, sherrilyn kenyon, historical romance
Favorite Quotesfrom a sherrilyn kenyon book; sactiouary rules come in peace or leave in peaces
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeI have a tatoo on the inside of my fore arm that anyone that sees it loves it. They love my smile too :)
Skills/TalentsDon't what to put here don't really have any skills or talents that no one else has lol.
Favorite FoodItalian food is my favorite food, I also like chinese, mexican, and ofcourse nAmerican food
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the lake, the book store, and just going for a ride to where ever we end up
Subjects You Think AboutGod, Children, relationships, my job, home, country
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my children. I have to work on the weekends
Life GoalsMy life goals is to see my children graduate high school and go to college
SecretNo secrets. just ask and I will probly tell you
TallDrkHandsome , 37, Male seeking Female, Chickasha, OK
Favorite MusicMost Anything
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy Height
Favorite Foodseafood, Bbq
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my boat, hosting a bbq

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (110)