Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clover, United States

Singles in Clover, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sydney , 19, Female seeking Male, Clover, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMudd Bogging, Clubbing and Partying, Chilling and Having a Few Drinks
Favorite MusicAdam Levigne, Taylor swfit, Demi, avri lavigne, Chanel westcoast
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Baby Daddy, Boy Meets World, Ridiculousness, Teen Mom 2
Favorite MoviesKarate Kid
Where You Were Raisedclover
Others Noticethey notice im smart,funny,caring and im willing to help anybody out
Secretim a naughty girl
lisa , 39, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
lisa , 39, Female seeking Male, Clover, SC
More About MeBig heart...very open to others feelings...and love trying to please people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking..playing with kids...spending time with family..very important
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetPatience.....kind hearted....trustworthy...loves to communicate
Favorite MusicCountry..all the way
Favorite TV ShowsID channel.....medical mysteries.....paranormal..
Favorite MoviesLove. Action
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were Raisedfortmill sc
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSeafood......shrimp
Favorite PlacesTo mountains. ..beach. ..bowling...dirt track races
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither watching movies at home...or wherever there is a race
Life GoalsNursing..being a good person and awesome mom
djsanjose , 44, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
More About MeI love people , honest fun going love to do the unexpected don;t play games life is to short take each day as it comes try to live life to the fullest
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be honest and no games lets go hang out have fun and whatever happens happens
Favorite MoviesOpen Range
Where You Were Raisedin New York
Others NoticeMy Smile and great personality
Favorite Foodlove all kinds
Favorite Placesalways wanted to go to Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IDJ/TRAVELING or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsliving the dream, just need someone to share it with lol
marshall , 45, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
patti , 52, Female seeking Male, Clover, SC
More About Meshort...out going, dependable, faithful and forgivin
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI L Am an Avid Reader, I Like Movies
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone that can make me laugh, fun, faithful to a friends and family, outgoing, kind and patience ...giving and quick to forgive
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsBios : Dark Minds : Investigation Discovery, a and e, OWN Documentary Club
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Where You Were Raisedrock hill sc
Others Noticemy hair and eyes
Favorite Foodseafood, Mexican, Japanese, Italian....
Favorite Placesbeach...warm weather...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner movies or home
Life Goalslive the rest of my life happy and drama free
Ken , 39, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
paul , 36, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
Dating Statusjust looking
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetill let u know later
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscops
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say
Life Goalsdont know yet
lsizzlemom , 53, Female seeking Male, Clover, SC
More About MeLooking to find that special person in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the beach, cruising, basketball, softball,bowling, tennis, volleyball, love amusement parks roller coasters the best love the thrill, swimming
Political AffiliationPREFER NOT TO SAY
Favorite Music70 pop, contempary christian
Favorite TV Showsbones,,,dancing with the stars,, survivor
Favorite MoviesOfficer & Gentleman Ghost... Steel Magnolias
Where You Were RaisedFort Mill South Carolina
Others NoticeSMILE
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, American, Japanese,
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with friends, playing cards
SecretFind out later
stephanie , 46, Female seeking Male, Clover, SC
More About Mesmall, petite....single mom...looking for attention
Where You Were Raisedmoved frequently...southeast..
Others Noticemy eyes..and my boobs...lol
Favorite Foodgood steak...
Favorite Placestgif, o'charleys...charleston..beach or mountains

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (97)