Online Speed Dating » Singles in Como, Italy

Singles in Como, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sarah , 53, Female seeking Male, Como, IT
More About MeI bring the creativity out of others.
Political Affiliationliberal democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is fun to talk to, who makes me think and makes me laugh (and feels the same way about me).
Favorite MusicBartok, Bach, Duke Ellington, Radio Head, Fats Waller, Mozart, Cold Play, Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Louie CK, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksShantaram Gregory David Roberts
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, Missouri USA
Others NoticeMy laughing smile.
Favorite Foodavocado and pizza (not together)
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends for an aperitivo or home watching tv
Life GoalsI love my work as a teacher and my goal is to become a great one.
Michaelle , 44, Female seeking Male, Como, MS
Dating StatusI'm just an old country gal that is lonely but loves to have fun!!!
More About MeI am who I am!!! I do work all the time but also love to play. I love my pet and also love to ride my horse or take a nice afternoon ride! Anything to do with outdoors, I'm hip for! I do not do drama or head games, life is way to short for anything less than being real and happy!!! You want to know anything else, just ask!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetBe real and know how to have fun!!! Not self centered and know what you want in life!
Favorite MusicJimmy Page, linerd skinerd, jimmie buffet, Alabama, Fletwood Mac, Steve Nicks, Conway Twitty, maranda lambert
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is!!!!
Where You Were RaisedMillington, Tn
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
levijarvis95 , 19, Male seeking Female, Como, TX
billy , 45, Male seeking Female, Como, TX
Dating StatusThis is not his car. This is his wife. I just found this and he is cheating!!
Where You Were Raisedpine forest
Others NoticePersonality
wayne , 47, Male seeking Female, Como, TX
Dating Statusenjoy jus haveing fun an getting to know the person your with
More About Mejust an ole counrtyboy makeing it threw life stress free
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors camping hog hunting fishing an nascar
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one out going an fun a country girl likes to hunt fish camp if your her you know where im going with these
Favorite Musiccountry old rock
Favorite TV Showshouse csi ncis
Favorite Moviesi like acting films
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesget r done
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticeppl say i'm fun to be around an i'm a nice guy don't know if thats good or bad lol
Skills/Talentsjus an ole farm hand
Favorite Foodi'm a steak an patato kinda guy
Favorite Placeswyoming kansas florida an texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or hanging with friends
Life Goalslive right an work hard fro your family
Secretget to know me first
miss_lizbee , 59, Female seeking Male, Como, MS
More About MeIam a very nice person who has God in my. God come frist in my life and Iam lookin for with the same
Political AffiliationIsto belove like i would love them
Who I Would Like to MeetIam lookin for the same thing from my partner to put God frist in your life andevery thikg will
Where You Were Raisedin como ms
Others Noticemy personality and the way I carry myself and I always have have a smile on my face
Favorite Foodall soulfood chicken cake chess&crackin and whatever makes your mouth water
Favorite PlacesChurch restaurant vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watcher tv
Life Goalsis to be welter
gayan , 44, Male seeking Female, Como, IT
edoard , 19, Male seeking Female, Como, IT
jonathan , 20, Male seeking Female, Como, TX
Janet_74 , 40, Female seeking Male, Como, TX
More About MeI am a single mother of four children with only two girls living at home. I work as a LVN at a local nursing home; love to help others in need. I have been married, but he deceased 14 yrs ago. I have had two relationships lasting approx 3-4yrs since my husband's death. Never remarried; just haven't found the right one; thought I did with this third relationship, but he didn't. I just want to find someone to care and possibly love me for me as well as my girls. I'm tired of games and users; ready for something real and just be happy. I love going out and doing things fun with or without kids. I really would like to get to know you fairly well before introducing to my two girls; my 12 yr old is starving for attention from a father-like relationship. Her life, as well as mine has been a very rough road to travel. My son is 15 and lives with his paternal grandparents, per his choice; then I have a 19 yr old daughter that moved recently with family to go to a better college. All in all, I'm easy to please as long as we both are enjoying ourselves. Any other questions, feel free to ask away.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)
Italian (16)