Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coraopolis, United States

Singles in Coraopolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marcu , 40, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Vicki , 54, Female seeking Male, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeI like to out on the town with someone special. I like to get really dressed up, that makes me feel really good.
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetThings that are common with some of the things that we both like to do.
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, ID, CSI : Miami, Flashpoint, Undercover Boss
Where You Were RaisedCoraopolis,PA
Others Noticeask me later
Favorite FoodI really don't have a favorite food. I do like Italian, Seafood, Mexican foods.
Favorite PlacesI would like to go on another cruise, Gatlinburg TN anywhere that is nice to visit.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home. I really don't go out anywhere. I don't do the bar scene either.
Life GoalsWould like to find my soul mate if that is possible, to spend my life with him
SecretI will tell you later
kenroy , 28, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Johnny , 47, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Classic Rock 70's and 80's
Favorite TV Showsstorage hunters
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDale Carnegie
Favorite Quotesyou reap what you sew
Favorite Fooditalian and seafood
Favorite PlacesI like to travel
Subjects You Think Aboutsales
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsearly retirment and having a second home
matt , 20, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating Statusi'm single
More About Mei'm romantic sum and love to cuddle and i love to watch a good romantic movie with sumone i like and im very kind hearted and nice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill, Watch a Good Movie
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and a sweet girl thats not complaning too much
Favorite MusicRap/Hiphop,R&B, some rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsLost, NCIS
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksnuthing
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in virginia but i live in pittsburgh pa
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is fish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin
Jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating StatusLooking for Fun6
More About MeSay Hi to a single guy from the Airport area of Pittsburgh who like to work hard and play hard. I split with my daughters mother after a seven year relationship seven long months ago and ready to start with someone new. My daughter is very important to me and my time I get with her is precious and if you can except that and want to be part of a life with a special little girl you will get her dad in the deal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDuring my free time I work out 4 times a week, golf when I can, and spend fun time with my daughter
Political AffiliationCenter
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one likes children and interested in sharing the good and bad life has to offer with someone special.
Favorite MusicProgessive Metal/Rock such as Dream Theatre and Kansas. Also classical music.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV usually watch Discovery, History Channel or sports especially college football, Steelers, Pirates and Pens. And yes I said the Pirates I grow up a Pirate fan and will stay on.
Favorite MoviesSuspense and Comdies.
Favorite BooksMens Health and Money Mag.
Favorite FoodSeafood, can't get enough of shirmp and lobster. Another hobby of mine is learning to cook. As for Desert is a cookie fudge fantasy from Eat N Park.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Morgantown on Game Day, Cadilac Ranch or Quaker Steak and Lube
walter , 23, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dave , 41, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Favorite Musicwide vairiety
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksAuto Trend
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others Noticedon't know
Favorite Foodsea food, Italian
Favorite PlacesHawaii. New York
Mark , 21, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeDown to earth, seance of humor, understanding, optimist, hard worker
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, fun, funny girl who is trusting and trustworthy, sexy, doesn't have a bad attitude or is rude and can communicate with me when somethings wrong
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others NoticeHow down to earth i am and my seance of humor
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFine dinning restaurant, Movies, Club Whim
David , 48, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating StatusOutdoor junky looking for a fix.
More About MeHello,I love the hot, sunny weather, the hotter the better. I like being in the outdoors,love spending time around water. but don't mind being in during the cold months. My favorite kind of music is pop, and classic rock.I listen to a little of everything though from jazz, blue grass to oldies, as long as it's not rap, I'll give it a listen. My favorite thing to watch on TV sci fi, discover, green plaint, history channel and movies.I like going for long drives in the country and kayaking. I have two boys eighteen and fourteen year old who I spend most of my time with. I think family is the most important thing that you can have and value that over anything else. Some more of my interests include home repair, buying houses and fixing them up, how the human body works, romance, love, family time, outdoors, working outside. I am not your typical male. I don't act tuff and don't have a chip on my shoulder. Don't get me wrong, I will defend myself, my family, God, and the things that aren't right in this world. I am not arrogant and believe everyone is equal. I think we all should help each other and help raise each up not tear each other down. I have an open mind and will listen to the whole story before I have an opinion.I will be happy to tell you more when you message me. Thanks for your time, and thanks for reading my page. God bless.nnI am looking for a woman to be a friend and a lover that I can tell all my secrets to and we can always have each others back. A family oriented person who doesn't lie or cheat. A relationship were we appreciate each other and try to make each other happy even if we don't agree on everything. I like receiving and giving messages all day when we are apart. I don't expect you to cook and clean all the time although I would appreciate everything that you do for me. I guess to sum it up, I am just looking for a down to earth woman who wants a real honest, trustworthy relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time in the outdoors, fishing, camping, boating, spending time enjoying nature.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a honest trusting fun lady with similar interest.
Favorite MusicI like newer rock and roll.
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksOutdoor magazine
Skills/Talentshandy man like to work with my hands, help other people.
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesHiking, or hanging out on the beach
Life GoalsTo find my better half and spend the rest of our life together laughing, loving, and being happy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (133)