Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crown Point, United States

Singles in Crown Point, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Damon , 42, Male seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Dating StatusLife is good!
More About MeI am a single gay male looking for friends who are comfortable with their own sexuality. I will never put myself in a situation in which I have to jump back in the closet. I am currently living in northwest Indiana. I like theater, music, nature, sports, walking, and learning new things. I have two dogs and a cat. I volunteer whenever time allows. I am very close to my family and I have a handful of friends that I would not get rid of or neglect for anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, sports, theatre, nature, travel, cooking
Political Affiliationask
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong, caring, loving, romantic, honest, open and willing to try new things
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks, Chicago, Foreigner, Journey, The Doors
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Golden Girls
Favorite MoviesFried Green Tomatoes, Beaches, On Golden Pond, anything with Bette Midler
Favorite BooksNeil Gaiman, Anais Nin, Jack Kerouac, Sylvia Plath, Erich Segal, Langston Hughes, Hugh Prather.
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have others do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedNW Indiana
Others Noticemy eyes, my sense of humor
Skills/Talentsopen, honest, forgiving, accepting
Favorite FoodNot too picky. I love sushi. Trying to eat more healthy and natural.
Favorite PlacesFrance, Mexico, the U.S.A.
Subjects You Think AboutThinking in the moment has helped me a lot! Tomorrow never comes. Being financially stable and aware is good. I love life!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing and enjoying time with friends or people I care about. I may go shopping, or watch movies, work in the yard or enjoy nature, walking and jogging!
Life Goalsto be happy, never alone, and always have a reason to smile
Secretno secrets
Julie , 25, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
More About MeI am a very loving and caring person, I am very out going and easy to please. I am very relaxed and mellow and I love making others laugh and I enjoy having a good conversation with others. I have a huge heart, and I am very loving. I am also very independent and have done well for myself so far.. I love being a mother and I love children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with my son, but if I get free time to myself I love just relaxing with a good movie or book, or going out to dinner with my friends/family. I am very family oriented so I am always doing things with them.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a man who is established and someone who is mature, someone who is serious about finding someone and someone who believes in marriage. I would love to meet a man who can make me laugh, and someone who is charming and reliable, and someone with a great sense of humor, and someone who loves children.
Favorite MusicI like a wide variety.. anything really.
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesLove, action, and comedy
Favorite BooksParent magazine
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Indiana
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodSteak!
Favorite PlacesI love trying new restaurants, and I love traveling to new places. San Francisco is one of my favorite places to visit. I love the weather!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home :)
Life GoalsMy life goals are just to find love and happiness. I want to own a home and just travel and live life to the fullest.
keith , 42, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Larry , 72, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About MeWould prefer to stay within 20 miles of my location.
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite MusicBroadway Showtunes, oldies from 50-70
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Moviessound of music, darbys rangers
Favorite BooksCount of Monte Cristo
Where You Were Raisedcalumet region
Favorite Foodturkey dinner, pot roast, pork roast
Favorite Placescubs park, Hayward wisc,florida keys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working my part time job or watching tv
Sarah , 44, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Dating StatusFun-loving & Spirited
More About MeI am a devoted Mom to 2 wonderful children. I am very family oriented. I am very blessed to have wonderful friends and family in my life. I am down to earth, and have an easy-going personality. I enjoy meeting new people. I am a workaholic, but I am working on trying to find a balance in my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City, Guitar Hero, volleyball, miniature golf, photography
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer an honest, hard-working, spiritual man. Preferably a very light to non drinker. No drugs, preferably non smoker. Must be kind, loving, respectable, love children, animals, and old people. I prefer a catholic, but spirituality is a plus. Definitely someone who wants to be in a relationship. No games, no drama.
Favorite MusicCarlos Santana, Billy Joel, Sting, Sublime, Mumford and Sons, Josh Groban, Seether, Sarah McLachlan, Darius Rucker, 3 Doors Down, Train, Daughtry, Duran Duran, Nirvana, Green Day, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Justin Timberlake, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Maroon 5, Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay, Def Leppard, Linkin Park, Keith Urban, Kid Rock, Incubus, U2, Metallica, Bob Marley, Eminem, The Beatles, Jason Mraz, The Steepwater Band, The Decemberists, Jack Johnson, Audioslave, Blue October, Ray LaMontagne, Radiohead, P!nk, Kings Of Leon, Pink Floyd, John Mayer, Adele, One eskimO
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, White Collar, Saturday Night Live, CSI: NY, Anderson Cooper 360, MythBusters, Castle, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Seinfeld, The Daily Show, Grey's Anatomy, Ghost Hunters, The Office, Bones, The Colbert Report, Modern Family, Deadliest Catch, Burn Notice, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, The Mentalist, Rizzoli&Isles, CSI: Miami, CSI, Criminal Minds, The Closer, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls,
Favorite BooksInto the Wild, The Girl With the Pearl Earring, Truman Capote, Truman Capote, J. D. Robb, Angels and Demons, The Da Vinci Code, Catcher In The Rye, Janet Evanovich, Anything by John Grisham, Patricia Cornwell,
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedIn the country, DeMotte
Others NoticeI have Irish eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a great mom to my kids, an awesome aunt to my nieces and nephews, a good sister to my sibs, I hope a good daughter to my parents, a good friend, over-all. I cook like a fiend, make people laugh til their ribs hurt, love like it's going out of style. I live life with passion and want to please my mate til the cows come home. I am good at Jeopardy, I can remember most of everything I read.
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunately, at work until 10 or 11. After that, who knows?
Life GoalsI am working on finishing my college degree in medical billing/coding, and transcription. I also plan on finishing that long-awaited novel I have been working on.
SecretMy brain is a vault. Whatever is told to me is always kept in strict confientiality. Always. I never betray a secret, a promise, or a friendship. And I will tell you about me if you ask.
steve , 64, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Dating Statuslooking for a long term relationship.
More About Mei have a handicap due to a childhood illness.i'm retired.i volunteer and substitute teach.i'm kind,smart and funny.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,visit with family and friends
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeti am seeking a kind,compassionate woman.
Favorite Musicsoft rock,standards
Favorite TV Showsmash,ncis
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsteaching ,memorization
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesrestaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be the best that i can be
Cliff , 46, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
ROHN , 53, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Dating StatusLOVE TO LAUGH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBOWLING, AND HANGING WITH MY KIDS
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Others NoticeSMILE
Favorite FoodVERY PICKY
Jessica , 29, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
More About MeI am real! I don't play kiddie games ... Im ready to settle down and be happy....I hate liers !!
Favorite MusicI listem to all different types Disco ,hip hop, rap , r n b , country, oldies ,alternative ,etc....
Favorite TV Showscomedy shows
Favorite Moviessomething borrowed
Favorite Booksmysteries
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy personality!
Favorite Foodpastas,ceaser salads,pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with the kidsand family or hanging out with friends
Life GoalsKeeping my kids safe
Darlene , 50, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
More About MeI am ambitous, would like to be with someone who is also ambitious. I am a private person but get along great with others. I seem to be a motivator. I am intelligent and attractive. Just would like to be with someone on the same page. No game players, no liars.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't Have Much Time for Anything Else
Political AffiliationI don't get involved in politics. I like to be aware, but I won't get into a heated discussion regarding such.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who accepts me for who I am, can communicate together effectively, and likes to have fun. Someone who is attractive, not necessarily physically, but that would be nice as long as the mind is attractive. Honest!! Intelligent!nand hopefully loves Christ. I am not a religous shrew, I just want someone who has a positive spiritual side.
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksEvery Day a Friday, Joel Osteen
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hair. After they get past that, my education and career.
Favorite FoodAuthentic Mexican food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that is tropical, a gym, any real good Mexican or Steak Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friends, sometimes church
Life GoalsI have reached most of them, but eventually I would like to own my own sucessful accounting, bookkeeping and tax service

By Languages
English (154)