Online Speed Dating » Singles in Darwin, Australia

Singles in Darwin, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vivy , 27, Male seeking Female, Darwin, AU
Joan Ann Growden , 60, Female seeking Male, Darwin, AU
More About MeI care about people and want want the best for them. I enjoy life and make every moment count. I love challenges and adventours. I like people with positive outlook in life, and be happy in all that I do.
Political AffiliationPolitical affiliation is hoping that the government will get it right to make this country of ours a
Who I Would Like to MeetI love to meet someone who is honest, trustworthy and loyal. Someone who is strong and dependable and love life. Someone who loves the country and thengreat outdoors. Someone who is caring and loving, gentle and kind, and considerate of others. Someone who cares about their appearance and dressnstandards. Someone who has integrity. Someone who is romantic and enjoynthe simplicity of what life can give to share moments together in a relationship.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the country, and when I went to school lived in the city.
Others NoticeThe smile and the way I present myself.
Favorite FoodI love roast dinners, curries, fish, Asian foods, stews, any home cooked mealsnand salads.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with families, having a quiet drink and dinner. On odd occasions mayngo out to catch up with friends .
Aram , 60, Female seeking Male, Darwin, AU
Dating StatusGreat conversationalist
Political AffiliationAnything but the Greens
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet a person who is funny, interesting and has an interest in the world. Someone who is open to adventure & new things to do. No fence sitters please, take a stance !!
Favorite MusicAll modern stuff on Triple J (not rock)
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown's Boys
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction (1994), Fargo (film)
Favorite BooksTracks
Favorite QuotesSpare me (a friend's favourite quote)
Where You Were RaisedTownsville, Queensland
Others NoticeMy clothes can sometimes be out there and my personality
Skills/TalentsI am a great long distance swimmer, can swim 3km easily. My other talent is conversation - love a great chat where everyone gets a say and opinions are respected.
Favorite FoodI am an absolute foodie. My favourite meal would be between paella, grilled salmon, sashimi and a good hot curry. Love all fruit & veggies. Not that big on desserts.
Favorite PlacesTahiti is my favourite place to travel so far. India was great too, totally unexpected. Love to swim in crystal clear waterfalls or the sea. A good Asian restaurant with good wines.
Subjects You Think AboutThe disappearance of MH370 enthrals me. I think a lot about fairness in life and how people should be nicer to one another.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a restaurant or a local club enjoying a few drinks and dinner
Life GoalsMy life goal is to travel to most countries in the world to enjoy and experience their culture. I aspire to be the best person I can and help and mentor others.
SecretYou'll have to ask me about my secrets
Fluffyduck55 , 58, Female seeking Male, Darwin, AU
Dating StatusFun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to socialize and play netball and go to the beach. Like to mix with friends and be spontaneous
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun-loving, trustworthy, wants to travel, can be spontaneous, is employed and who wants an equal partner in a long term relationship
Favorite Musiceasy listening, reggae
Favorite MoviesShrek, Ice Age, Kellys Heroes, Beaches, Pretty Woman, (do not laugh)
Favorite BooksLots but cant remember names (Alzheimers setting in)
Favorite QuotesIf you cant fix it, get over it
Where You Were RaisedWestern Australia
Favorite FoodLamb Roast, Thai, Indian, Apple Pie and Chocolate Mousse
Favorite PlacesCanada/Alaska, South Africa, Phuket, the beach
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret
joseph , 55, Male seeking Female, Darwin, AU
Dating Status"COME BE BY MY SIDE"
More About Meim a loving ,caring,thoughtful,and a content person who loves planet earth and i love helping people and i have alot of love to give someone.I respect people from different cultures and background and i also came from humble beginnings.I have many friends,although i tend to be comfortable in a family oriented surroundings,i keep to myself 99% of the times.Im very well know in darwin as i did play many different types of sports in my days and i nearly i forgot to tell you i have a very humourous side of me -you have to find out.im comfortable being around the opposite sex as i had no choice because i have 3 sisters..hmmmm is that good or bad? thats enough im tired-bye
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby league, Swimming
Political Affiliationnot too fussed as long as the country surges forward
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind hearted lady who is a bit like me who has a lovely smile and is content with herself and is happy and cuddly, loyal,a romantic,fun loving,bubbly,to stand by my side holding hands and not afraid to show her affections in public,appropriately that is,cuddling and kissing..wow i think i better stop
Favorite MusicAll Types Except Rap or Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesMohammed Ali
Favorite BooksAll Books, Everything
Favorite Quotesstay true to yourself
Where You Were RaisedDarwin, Northern Territory
Others Noticemy personality and my happy nature although my face disguises that alot...im shy and my grin says it all..but am happy and caring..not pushy..i make people feel comfortable around me
Skills/Talentsirrigation technician,fixing,cars,drive-roadtrains,buses,weighbridge operator,welding,landscaping business,
Favorite Foodfish,rice chillies,indian,and asian-some desserts,plenty of fruits and asian vegetables
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a venue in the city where theres music,food and people
Life Goalsto find hopeully my soulmate..or near enough..and to enjoy each others company and live a happy and peaceful life and to be content with each other
Secretshhh dont tell please
WTFname , 33, Male seeking Female, Darwin, AU
Political AffiliationTrade Unionist
Favorite MusicLots
Where You Were RaisedDarwin
Friday or Saturday Nights IBehaving
SecretIf I told you then it wouldn't be secret
Ning , 29, Female seeking Male, Darwin, AU
Bella , 31, Female seeking Male, Darwin, AU
Dating StatusBlack, Bold and Beautiful....!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMud racing, Rodeo Bull Riding, Reading a Book, Basketball, Rugby League Live, Swimming, Camping and Campfires, Cooking
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny. down to earth, loves the outdoors, loves travelling, family orientedjust be himself.
Favorite MusicLionel Richie, J.Lopez, Pitbull, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, CSI - (All Three Series), Arrow, Doctor Who (Davıd Tennat,Christopher Eccleston ,Matt Smith), The Block, Better Homes and Gardens, Dexter, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, drama, Family Movie Night
Favorite BooksThe Three Musketeers, Treasure Island, Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Straight Talk, No Chaser
Favorite QuotesFriendship... is not something you learn in school. But if you haven't learned the meaning of friendship, you really haven't learned anything. - Muhammad Ali
Where You Were RaisedAll over Australia
Others NoticeI really don't have a DAMN CLUE.... !!!!
Skills/TalentsSinging, dancing, cooking..... heaps more fun stuff
Favorite FoodMMMM....Yummy FOOD....
Favorite PlacesTahatian Islands, Jamacia, Europe, Asia.....
Subjects You Think AboutHoliday..... Travelling, Work, Personal and Professional Development, Business and Marketing... Some me TIME x x ............:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or somewhere out there in the great outdoors...!!!
Life GoalsHave my own business, Children, and almost perfect partner......
SecretONLY if the time is right.....
prattybruz , 45, Male seeking Female, Darwin, AU
Favorite MusicAll Types, Blue King Brown, Pink Floyd, Jamiroquai, DILLIGAF [Do I Look Like I Give A Fuck], Justin Bieber will become a cocaine addict, The Prodigy, Bob Marley, Lenny Kravitz, Ben Harper, The Doors
Favorite MoviesI've never been to america but i've been in some States!!, I've never been to america but i've been in some States!!
Daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Darwin, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay rugby
Where You Were RaisedBroken hill, NSW and Roma QLD
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave drinks with freinds

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (454)
Spanish (11)
French (17)
Tagalog (11)
Other (53)