Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dwayne , 22, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am
victor , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
joinforfunwithme , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Will Mus , 34, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Craig , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm responsible hard workin man...but also likes to play hard too and to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends or go up to the mountains or take a trip bk home to see family
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personality fun to be around and easy going and beautiful
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, ridiculousness, street outlaws I like a lot of different shows
Favorite MoviesMan shows not big on chic flicks but if she wants to watch one I will watch it with her...good cuddle time
Favorite BooksJames Patterson books
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeEasy going-easy to get along with and I got a southern accent , so I hear
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesRed lobster and local pubs
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal pubs or in the backyard grilling food drinkin a few
Life GoalsTo be in upper management for the company I work for
Jennifer , 40, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusSweet and Sassy Waiting for my Prince
More About MeI am 5 3 Long Blondish Brown hair blue eyes. I have a nice smile straight somewhat white teeth as I have recently quit smoking. I have my tongue pierced and I have a tattoo on my left shoulder of a lion in the sun. I am pretty stocky and voluptuous. I have been told that I am cute and sexy. The first thing people notice about me is my smile, dimples and my beautiful baby blue eyes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't really have that much spare time but when I have some i like to read to relax and I like to watch movies from netflix or from Red Box. I also like to cook more for other people than just for myself. I also enjoy going bowling, spending time with family and friends or just doing something new and different.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetOk what I am looking for is someone whom is beautiful on the outside as well as the inside yes I know everyone always saids this but I do like a man whom is fairly tall between 5'9 and 6'5 blondish brown hair, or black blue, green or hazel eyes. I love a man with nice white teeth and nice smile. I prefer a man whom is stocky or has some meat on his bones. What I want is a man who has a personality, whom can hold a conversation with me about his day or about the President or just what ever someone that has something upstairs. I want a man whom is romantic, kind, affectionate and he has to be no matter honest.
Favorite MusicI love kenny Chesney, Sugarland, Toby Keith, Metallica, Katy Perry, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Duran Duran, Tim McGraw
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite shows are Burn Notice, Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Weeds, Criminal Minds, Dexter, True Blood, CSI Miami, CSI Las Vegas, NCIS Los Angeles, Supernanny, SUV, Teen Mom,
Favorite MoviesI really like all movies just depends on my mood like I love the Prposal that was funny. I also loved Breakfast Club, Grease, Sixteen Candles, Salt, Megaminds. I also love scary movies.
Favorite BooksI just finished a book by Margaret Higgins and I am reading a book by Janet Evanovicd :)
Where You Were RaisedDENVER
Others NoticeEYES
Favorite FoodMy favorite food would have to be Philly Steak Sandwich or Coffee Ice Cream :) Oh and of course I just love Vietnamese PHO YUM
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go would be Starbucks, The Library, The Casinos.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday probably home watching a good movie or catching up on a book. Sat I would be at work until 8 pm
Sally , 29, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a humble person. I try to have fun no matter what I am doing. I enjoy joking around and acting silly. I love my family and friends. I have tons of hobbies.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, attractive, someone who isn't into playing games and wants a commitment. Someone who can laugh at themselves. Ambitious and goal orientated.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSpanish rice, sauteed chicken, bell peppers and onions.
Favorite PlacesLondon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or relaxing with my dog at home.
Matthew , 49, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnime
Favorite MusicRascal Flatts, Sade, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesStar Trek, 成龍 Jackie Chan, The Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite BooksThe Client, Frankenstein, Dune, Bag of Bones, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
petert59 , 55, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Will , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (3628)
Spanish (621)
French (116)
German (95)
Italian (52)
Portuguese (18)
Dutch (10)
Chinese (25)
Japanese (23)
Arabic (58)
Russian (54)
Hebrew (16)
Other (170)