Online Speed Dating » Singles in Doncaster, United Kingdom

Singles in Doncaster, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dean , 30, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
More About Meim down to earth like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKeeping Fit and Healthy, Walking Dogs, Hourse Riding
Favorite MusicDance, Hip & R&B, Rock
Favorite TV Showsncsi, The Big Bang teory, Physic, Astronomy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Bookswonderful universe
Where You Were Raiseddoncaster
Others Noticeno idea
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin town
Life Goalsto be a million air
thomas , 26, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
Alex , 18, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
Jay , 34, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
James , 19, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
Stewart , 58, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
Dating StatusFun & Friendly
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock, pop, dance, trance, R n B
Favorite TV Showscomedy, mysterys
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Bookscrime, thrillers, mystery
Where You Were RaisedDoncaster
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodEnglish, Italian
Favorite PlacesNorfolk
Andy , 28, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
More About MeHmm what makes me special? didn't know I was. well i'm not sure what to put here but here goes... I guess I'm quiet at first, but when you get to know me I can be a good laugh :) I like being active, e.g. playing sports, or doing some fun activities. Love the summertime and hot weather. Just been travelling recently and really got a taste for it. I like swimming, and love it swimming in the sea. Also like playing football. To fuel myself doing all these activities made me learn how to cook, I like cooking good quality tasty food (although I think its mainly because I like eating it!)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Having a Good Time, Football, Films and Going to the Cinema, Computer Games, Having Fun and Enjoying Life, Playing Sports
Political AffiliationI don't know much about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't believe I, or anyone else, has any idea what their 'ideal' partner will be like until they meet them. It's all about the chemistry and how you get along!
Favorite MusicDepending How I Feel, Feel Good Music, Zac Brown Band
Favorite TV ShowsMatch of the Day, Top Gear (UK), Big Bang Theory, Friends, Mock The Week, Live at the Apollo, Michael McIntyre's Comedy Roadshow, Whose line is it anyway
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksDan Brown Novels
Where You Were RaisedSouth Yorkshire
Others NoticeQuiet at first, friendly when you get to know me
Favorite FoodSo many things!...so here's just one...minced beef dinner, with proper mashed potatoes, carrots, pepper, mushrooms, and lots of gravy. For dessert...caramel apple crumble with custard!
Favorite PlacesI've just been to Zadar in Croatia, one of the most beautiful and amazing places!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies...at the gym, swimming, going out, watching tv/film, family event (e.g. birthday), in bed
Life GoalsTo find a girl who I can share and enjoy life with, now and in the future :) My career would play a part, as it would be needed to support this goal, but isn't my primary focus
marc , 28, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, AU
Dating StatusJust a regular guy
More About MeIm just a regular guy :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoing all sorts of things :)
Political Affiliation-
Favorite Musicanything does me, as long as it is not full heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdont read
Neil , 31, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Favorite MusicMadison Marie and Mackenzie Paige, Kaleigh Mason, Singer, Aerosmith, Honorata Honey Skarbek
Where You Were RaisedDoncaster
Others NoticeMy smile
becky chambers , 22, Female seeking Male, Doncaster, GB
More About MeI am a fun, outgoing person, quite adventurous and like to try new things. What you see is what you get with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Clothes and Shoe Shopping, Night Clubbing, Explore Our World
Political Affiliationi don't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a nice, tall careing man who will be willing to share his time and come exploring or just have a quite night in and everything in between
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite Movieshorror films, Romantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raiseddoncaster
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice is my eyes and my hair
Favorite FoodI like most pasta dishes but love eating food from all over the world
Favorite Placesmy local town center for drinks with friends and Italian restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn town with my friends or at home with a movie and nice meal
Life GoalsI would like to own my own security company and explore the world

By Ethnicity
Asian (15)
Other (19)
By Languages
English (230)
Other (14)