Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dyersburg, United States

Singles in Dyersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Abi229 , 22, Female seeking Male, Dyersburg, TN
More About Meshy, free spirit, independent, loving, motivated
Political Affiliationno idea
Who I Would Like to Meetgood man, loving, loves children, not abusive, not controlling
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticehow i look and my personality
Favorite Foodchinese, pizza, or mexican
Favorite Placespark, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my daughter
Life Goalsgraduate, for for a year or two, open my own spa/salon
Calvin , 38, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
More About MeJust ask me.
John , 44, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
Where You Were RaisedMostly in Tennessee
Others NoticeOut-going personality, smile.
travelin357 , 35, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Duck Dynasty, Storage Wars, First 48...etc.
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodTacos
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork usually
Rey , 29, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
Travis , 60, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
More About MeLater
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTV Walking
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetKind easy going
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsEverything
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDyer County Tennessee
Others NoticeHow friendly. I am
Favorite FoodBBQ-Southern
Favorite PlacesEvery where
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy
Will , 37, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
Dating StatusStay thirsty, my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Fishing, Football, Fantasy Sports, Basketball, Baseball, UFC, Art, Drawing, Airbrushing, Painting, Camping, Traveling, Working Out, E*Trade, Cooking & Barbequing, Movies, Music, Texas Hold'em Poker, Boardgames, Call of Duty, Collecting Shotglasses
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m looking for a woman with the same aspirational views of life I have. I’ve been from one end of the country to the other and had some great experiences along the way, including stepping out of a limo on Hollywood Boulevard onto THE red carpet as hundreds of people cheered (cool story). There’s a lot more I want to do and I’m looking for someone to share that with. rnrnHonesty is the most desirable trait a woman can have. I'm loyal and very honest myself. If I can’t also trust the person I’m with, there’s no point in trying to build a relationship because the foundation just doesn’t exist. She should be intelligent and clever, with a quick wit effectuated by the same sarcastic sense of humor I have. She must be attractive, inside and out, with a conservative beauty and an unassuming, sophisticated sexiness (and just a whisper of ‘rebel-without-a-cause’ to keep things interesting)… the kind of woman who makes other men look back to see what they've just missed when we're out on the town together. I’m looking for the Bergman to my Bogart, the kiss in black and white, under a streetlamp, at night, in the rain. Above all, I’m looking for someone who will bring out the best in me, because I will most certainly bring out the best in her. rnrnKeeping on the same honesty track, there are a few things I won't be interested in. If you have children, I don't want a relationship. Even though I'd like to have kids of my own someday, I've done the 'Stepdad' thing and I don't want to do that again (great kids by the way). If you smoke (or do drugs for that matter), I won't be interested at all. I work out and try to stay healthy and I'd like to be with a woman who does the same... not the supermodel type necessarily, just one who cares about herself. Besides, I don't want to kiss an ashtray. If you're the kind of woman who freaks out if I go off without you one day, or can't stand for me to sit in another room by myself for a couple of hours without incessantly asking me what's the matter, don't bother. Absence makes the heart grow fonder and I believe you have to spend time away from each other to fully appreciate the time you have together.rnrnBasically, I'm a new guy. I'm not the boyfriend who cheated on you or a part of any other group labeled with anything starting with "all men are..." I'm serious when I need to be, but mosty chase the natural high I get by making other people laugh. I have my faults and I'll be the first to admit I'm not that photogenic (I look ten times better in person), but I know how to treat a woman. So, let's chat.
Favorite MusicFuel, Shinedown, Theory of a Deadman, Tantric, Evanescence, Van Halen, Guns N' Roses, Poison, Aerosmith, Motley Crue, Linkin Park, 3 Doors Down, Nickelback, Dave Matthews Band, Creed
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, Fringe, Dexter, Friends, House, Iron Chef America, Chopped, X Factor & American Idol (sorry to say, but yes), Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, Swamp People
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies and I have too many to list.
Favorite Quotes"Don't let your successes go to your head, and don't let your failures go to your heart."
Where You Were RaisedDyersburg, TN
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes.
Skills/TalentsI'm a bit of an artist and I'm also relearning to play the guitar.
Favorite FoodOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately most of the time I would be at work. I have a very odd work schedule I have to plan around so I just have to be spontaneous and flexible at the same time when I'm off.
eric , 35, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
More About Mecreative easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball video games
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth goal oriented
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browne monday night football
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedobion
Others Noticemy tattos
Favorite Foodlasanga
Favorite Placescasino
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Life Goalsbe succesful at whatever i do
hsmith3030 , 21, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN
Where You Were Raiseddyersburg tn
Jeff , 50, Male seeking Female, Dyersburg, TN

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (141)