Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eagle, United States

Singles in Eagle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
RANDAL , 32, Male seeking Female, Eagle, WI
Tricia , 50, Female seeking Male, Eagle, CO
Dating StatusRuns with scissors
More About MeI do the right thing, almost always.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice guy. No anger or drug issues.
Others Noticegosh, i really dont know.....
Favorite FoodChicken wings and beer, spaghetti, pizza...anything healthy!
Favorite Placescamping, floating down the river, the bowling alley is pretty fun!
Life GoalsTo really avoid wasting time on anything negative.Life is too short... it really is.
Mark , 55, Male seeking Male, Eagle, ID
More About MeI am a fiercely loyal and faithful person. When in a relationship I work hard at making it work. I am passionate, loving, caring and completely monogomous. I am looking for someone who can appreciate the things I have to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend a lot of time developing my business, but when I have extra time i love to bike ride. I am also very close to my family and spend a lot of time traveling to see them in the UK.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would be lying if I said looks aren't important, they are, but only to a degree. I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down, not just settle. I don't like drama or games, and want someone who is ready to do the same. If you're addicted to gaydar, or Manhunt, then I'm definitely not the guy for you. But if you are sincere and looking for more from life, then we may have something to talk about.
Favorite MusicVery attracted to Female singers like Diana Ross, Anastacia and Nellie Furtado
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Project Runway, Homeland, DIY shows
Favorite MoviesRomance, Mysterey, thrillers
Favorite BooksNot a huge reader lately. The last thing I picked up to read was a newspaper.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeI think the first thing people notice is my smile. I am a genuinely happy person.
Favorite FoodI am quite partial to Thai food.
Favorite PlacesHave traveled a lot, but have always loved the Mexican Riviera.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at the local watering hole, but usually with friends dining out or having drinks.
Life GoalsI have been fortunate in my life thus far, but miss having someone to share life's experiences with. I would like to find someone to grow old with. Okay, make that older.
Kathy , 51, Female seeking Male, Eagle, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Chat With Friends, catch up on my to-do list
Who I Would Like to MeetI love to laugh, so someone who can accomplish that is ideal.
Favorite MusicRay LaMontagne, Griffin House, Eva Cassidy, Sarah McLachlan, tim magraw, Alan Jackson, Alabama, Plumb, Colbie Caillat
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Men Of A Certain Age, Person of Interest, Parenthood, So You Think You Can Dance
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, Dramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodThanksgiving Dinner with all the fixin's!
Favorite Placessitting by a river; walking through an aspen forest on a fall afternoon; riding my horse in the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my dogs
Life Goalsto enjoy life as it comes
Dwayne , 57, Male seeking Female, Eagle, ID
Dating StatusAdventurous ,and to Boldly go where others shy away
More About MeI am a fun loving ,sincere, faithful ,kind of guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing Hunting Camping Going for Walks
Political Affiliationthe big R
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quotesif there is a will there is always a way
Where You Were RaisedLake Isabella Ca.
Others NoticeOthers notice first probably my smile ,my green eys and i like to laugh
Skills/TalentsI have a good eye for quality craftsmanship
Favorite Foodmexican italian seafood oreintal
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to the mountains and looking at the beautiful countryside
Subjects You Think Aboutstarting a new relationship
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likley at home,lateley
Life GoalsTo be a good and giving person to others and take care of myself for the next 20 years
Secretno secrets
Jerry , 47, Male seeking Female, Eagle, ID
matt , 53, Male seeking Female, Eagle, CO
Dating Statusrelationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Volunteering, Garding
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Zac Brown Band, Jazz, Journey, 80 and 90 Hits, Pop and Country Music
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Candice , 29, Female seeking Male, Eagle, ID
More About MeI don't know how to describe myself. I'm not into a lot of make up, but I like to try and look nice. I enjoy having a good time and getting dressed up, but I'm not afraid to get dirty and work on my own car. I train horses and teach riding lessons to all ages. I am a manager and enjoy the work I do because it makes a difference in the lives of horses and their owners. Life is a gift and it is our choice on whether we have a grateful attitude for that gift each day or to trash it. I'm not always good at having a good attitude but I try. I'm laid back, upfront and honest, no games no gimmicks. No time for falsehoods.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Dancing & Music, Singing and Dancing and Acting, Drawing, Volenteer Work, Service, Friends and Lovers
Political AffiliationInd
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that will be my strong and steady, honest hard working and above all love me for who I am and show me that he loves me. I need a man that loves the outdoors and is supportive to my horses. nIf you are a control freak please move on, and if you think that abuse is the only way to get through to a woman go away. I need TLC, trust, honesty, loyalty, and a great man that will appreciate and love what he has with me. A queen that will serve her King. I'm good to my men, I don't play games. So you please be the same.
Favorite MusicCountry, Old Rock N' Roll, ALT, Contemporary, Mix music
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, duck dynasty, Cartoons from the 80's to early 90's, Movies That Don't Suck
Favorite MoviesComedy, Love, Action
Favorite BooksLinda Lael Miller, lds scriptures
Where You Were RaisedFirst 8 years in California, and then the next few years in Idaho
Others NoticeI don't know
Favorite FoodMexican, good Vietnamese, and strawberries with whipped cream
Favorite PlacesI love going somewhere to enjoy nature, get away from crowds. somewhere horseback...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or dance club
Life GoalsI want to run and own my own Ranch some day. I am going to go back to school for my Social working degree so I can become a Equine Assisted Physiotherapist. I love horses and what they do for people, I want to change others through horses, help them heal or get through addictions.
lucia , 42, Female seeking Male, Eagle, CO
Dating Statuslove to be healthy have fun and laugh
More About MeI am a fun person to be around and easy to talk with. I enjoy doing new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to exercise, be outdoors, crafty projects and spend time with my kids
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeta fun guy who has faith in life. has a good sense of humor and have a mature conversation. someone who loves to be outdoors hiking, running or working out together to be healthy. a friendship then see where it goes from there
Favorite Musicchristian, country and a variety of other music except rap
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotespast mistakes dont dictate your future
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque New Mexico
Others Noticeeyes or smile
Skills/TalentsI love working with children. I am a strong runner and like challenges
Favorite Foodgood old american food and will try new things as long as not seafood.
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel again to Hawaii and take a cruise
Subjects You Think Aboutmy children are always on my mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless they want to show me something fun and adventurous
Life GoalsI want to succeed with my new Drop In child care business and live a healthy lifestyle through exercise and outdoor adventures
Secretno secrets here. ask and I will be honest with you
James , 61, Male seeking Female, Eagle, ID
Political Affiliationsane
Who I Would Like to MeetSupportive Attitude
Favorite MusicBlues, I just commented on one of Ed Marotta's Photos that I like!, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsNova
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite BooksThe Monkey Wrench Gang, The Razor's Edge
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeBlue Eyes
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesDown by the river
Friday or Saturday Nights ICorner Club

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (108)
Spanish (10)