Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonds, United States

Singles in Edmonds, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aliciaren , 45, Female seeking Male, Edmonds, WA
More About MeI'm witty, able to think quick on my feet, a true smartass but a loving, honest, loveable, loyal, trustworthy smartass. If you tell me something it stops with me, I'm like Vegas. lol
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who will be emotionally supportive, if I'm having a bad day let me vent. If you can't take anymore look deep in my eyes and I promise I will stop....a kiss never hurts either. Open up to me if you're having problems, don't clam up...even if it has something to do with me. Talk it out, don't hide your feelings please, I hate that more than anything else. I don't like being in the dark.
Favorite MusicAvenge sevenfold, Linkin Park, Halestorm, Three Days Grace, Papa Roach, Skillet - Awake or Alive , Whisper in the dark, Evanescence, GreenDay, My Chemical Romance
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodEnchiladas...anything cheesy, saucy and meaty...lasagna. Vegetarians or vegans need not apply. Just about anything with chocolate of course.
Favorite PlacesDon't really have any
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing homework or watching movies, which is why I'm here. To find someone to do things with.
Life GoalsTo become an office manager of a dental clinic.
Chris , 18, Male seeking Female, Edmonds, WA
Todd , 58, Male seeking Female, Edmonds, WA
Billy , 43, Male seeking Female, Edmonds, WA
Who I Would Like to MeetWho loves to fuck
Others NoticeMy presense and my personality
Favorite FoodPussy
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino
patrishlynn , 45, Female seeking Male, Edmonds, WA
Trace , 57, Male seeking Female, Edmonds, WA
Dating StatusOutdoors Whenever Possible!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic. Christian guitarist, singer, occasionally a songwriter
Favorite MusicKeith Green, Paul McCartney
Others NoticeMy voice and smile
Favorite FoodGreek Salads, Italian, steaks, chicken, vegetarian, chocolake cake, strong coffee, dark red wine
Subjects You Think AboutLove, eternity, the beauty and power of JESUS CHRIST
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith you and your friends or just us!
Life GoalsTo grow as a musician. To work as a musician in conjunction with my day job and to please my wife and adore her!
Brian , 49, Male seeking Female, Edmonds, WA
More About MeI am very thoughtful, positive and loving. I enjoy doing for others and sharing my talents and traits. I love to cook for two, smiles and laughter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, reading, networking
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy women who love life and live it to the fullest. More to come, lol.
Favorite Music70's Disco and Funk, Rock, classical and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Leverage, Discover channel,
Favorite MoviesMost all
Favorite BooksI Am
Favorite QuotesWho are we not to be great. Nelson Mandelo
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, WA
Others NoticeMy Optimism, smile and infectious laughter. A fair amount of energy too! What can I say!
Favorite FoodSushi and Thai
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IWinter time I am usually at the ski area.
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be and make a difference in people.
SecretWait and see
Tim , 54, Male seeking Female, Edmonds, WA
More About MeI am a simple man. I am not into playing mind games, I have a good job where I am reconized as being a big asset to the company, and I can say that I have only missed one day of work in six years due to a cold. I am a loyal and caring person, just ask my cat Buddy. I have had Buddy since he was a week old and have been there for him every day for the last 12 years. I don't drink or do drugs or smoke, and I try to keep myself in shape by getting outdoors and into nature.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like photograpy
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is smart, has a good sense of humor, outgoing, keeps herself in shape, is willing to get out into nature, someone who is natural, simple, down to earth, knows what she wants.
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in minnesota
Others Noticethey tell me that I am a nice person, a good man, friendly.
Favorite FoodI like to go to subway for a foot long chicken breast on wheat, lettuce, tomatoes, pickels, black olives, mayo, salt & pepper.
Favorite PlacesI go to Jack-in-box on the weekends to meet with a couple of buddies of mine for breakfast and conversation. I like photography and I know of several pairs of bald eagles around Seattle that I check on to see how they are doing and to get as many pictures of them as possible. It is my hobbie and I have some big cameras and lens.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't drink but you might see me cruising around town jamming to the tunes in my 2006 mustang Gt, after I shine up the rims.
Mark , 55, Male seeking Female, Edmonds, WA
Dating StatusOkay, if you say so?
More About MeI would like to meet someone that lives close to me. I like to take walks every night if possible. It's good exercise and it gives a couple a chance to talk about the days events or what ever else comes up. I like to ride bicycles and like to take long or short day rides on my motorcycle. n I,m in school full time and will Graduate this coming August. I'm planning on moving back to the Tempe, Arizona area not long after that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong bicycle rides. Long motorcycle rides. Golf 2 to 3 times a week. Quiet walks in the evenings. Arts,museums,fairs,long drives exploring,movies,dinner out, cooking at home, volleyball / pool party / bbq weekend with friends..Quiet time reading a good book by the pool or inside on bad weather days.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, Washington
SecretIf you like to have a secret life while in a relationship, don't bother getting in touch with me.
Jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Edmonds, WA
More About MeIm a good guy. I usually spend time with my kids when i have them otherwise im at work ornjust hanging out. Im not looking for a relationship. I was married for 10 years and am not in a hurry to remarry soon. Just wanna have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy playing sports, movies, and mostly fun things. Plan it and i will do
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici have an eclectic taste.
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, csi, i mostly watch movies
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy height and smile
Skills/Talentsaverage
Favorite Foodgreek/ italian
Favorite Placeswould love to visit Europe
Subjects You Think Aboutask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually
Life Goalsi wanna start a business and just be a good dad
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (110)
Spanish (11)