Online Speed Dating » Singles in El Reno, United States

Singles in El Reno, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sex_in_ok , 39, Female seeking Male, El Reno, OK
More About Mei am bi and married would like a male or female to have fun and/or 3somes
Favorite MusicTracy Lawrence, Stereo Deck, Zac Brown Band, Kid Rock, Lady Antebellum, Toby Keith, Tim McGraw, Trace Adkins, George Strait, George Strait
Favorite TV ShowsOne Life to Live, CSI, All My Children, General Hospital, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesOfficial Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, Footloose, Pretty Woman, Dirty Dancing
Where You Were Raisedmi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iel reno vfw
Conray , 30, Male seeking Female, El Reno, OK
Dating StatusFun and loving.Honest and know how to treat a lady.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorbikes,rallies
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving,decent and neat on herself. maybe willing to travel.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showsfriends and other comedy sitcoms
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quotescarpe diem
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsriding bikes , pool,
Favorite Foodpizzas, chinese,mexican, traditional south african dishes,
Favorite Placesusa,germany
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the perfect partner
Life Goalshapiness, true love,being sucessfull
Secretnone
Indygirl , 51, Female seeking Male, El Reno, OK
Dating StatusOpen
More About MeI'm a fun loving girl who has been working working working. I'm ready for some fun. I have a big heart. I'mfrom a big family so I like being around people but I like my alone time to. I'm pretty dang good in the kitchen, I like to go shopping with friends. I love music and love to dance, will sing karaoke to. My kids are grown so it's just me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing karaoke, fool around with flowers, Gardening
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is caring, sensual, likes to have fun, likes to eat as I like to cook, enjoys travel, faithful, honest.
Favorite MusicColdplay Viva la Vida, Eagles, Adelle, Sheryl Crow, Bonnie Raitt, John Mellencamp, U2 360 TOUR
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Bridge, Chelsea Lately, true detective, Grimm
Favorite BooksThe King, Born of Fury
Favorite QuotesJust because you can doesn't mean you should
Where You Were RaisedNortheastern US
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsVery good with numbers
Favorite FoodItalian, Seafood, Chocolate, Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesThe Lake, A Concert, Go for a motorcycle ride, State Park, Sporting events, The Beach, Races
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsPeace, Fun, Travel, Be on the water, Someone to enjoy life with
Antwoin , 34, Male seeking Female, El Reno, OK
More About MeMe I'm in a good guy open-minded very outgoing and respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out or play basketball
Favorite MusicI would have to say soul r
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a little rock Arkansas
Others NoticeWhat others notice about me first is my great personality
Favorite FoodMeatloaf
Life GoalsTo do better than I was the year before
mrcydog , 35, Male seeking Female, El Reno, OK
Troy , 49, Male seeking Female, El Reno, OK
More About Mefun, outgoing, like to socialize with other people n spur of the moment adventures
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, honest, loving n careing
Favorite Foodcooking outside on the grill
Favorite Placesanywhere were its warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Igilmores
Eric , 41, Male seeking Female, El Reno, OK
Sebastian , 38, Male seeking Female, El Reno, OK
Favorite Musicall kinda rock
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, CSI, Simspons,
Favorite Books"Kitchen Confidential"
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, mexican...etc.
lee , 44, Male seeking Female, El Reno, OK
More About Melayed back respectiful and waiting for my soulmate
Political AffiliationEXTREMELY INDEPENDENT
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to myself
Favorite BooksAll James Patterson books
Where You Were RaisedN.H.
Others NoticeI have no idea
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesnever took a vacation;but am willing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting in my chair in my living room with my three cats on my lap.
Life Goalsto live at least 150 years and hopefully with my Soulmate if GOD has one for me.
Ben , 30, Male seeking Female, El Reno, OK

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (83)