Online Speed Dating » Singles in Forest Grove, United States

Singles in Forest Grove, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chrystalk4u , 29, Female seeking Male, Forest Grove, OR
Political Affiliationn/a
Where You Were Raisedforest grove, oregon
Others Noticepeople always comment on my freckles first
Jerimia , 34, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRC cars, Sand dunes, Motocross, Nascar Racing, tattoos, Motorcycling, College football
Favorite MusicSugarland, Jason Aldean, Kid Rock, Garth Brooks, Godsmack, Mark Baker
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, SpongeBob SquarePants, True Blood, Gold Rush, Axe Men, Ax Men on History
Favorite MoviesA Christmas Story, Meet the Parents, Pulp Fiction, Little Fockers, My Sister's Keeper, A Game of Thrones, My Father
Favorite BooksAnn Rule, George R. R. Martin, Terry Goodkind, J. K. Rowling, Stieg Larsson, Robert Jordan, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer
Favorite Quotestoo many
Where You Were RaisedHillsboro, Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing things that need to be done for work the next week
Stephanie , 23, Female seeking Male, Forest Grove, OR
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone hard working, HONEST, family oriented, trusting, attractive (lol) etc.
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukie Or.
Favorite FoodMexican!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I have to work..but other then that, spending time with my nephew, family, sometimes going out.
Life GoalsBeing Happy, and successful.
omi , 26, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, AMA Supercross Championship, Riding Dirtbikes, atv 3wheelers
Favorite MusicEric Clapton, Old Rock and Roll, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Guns N' Roses, Styx, REO Speedwagon
Where You Were RaisedFairfield, Maine
Robert , 46, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
Dating StatusI am a fun and family orientated.
More About MeI am a very loving father who is trying to get my two kids back in my life so I can raise them the best I know how. I am a fun person to be around after I get to know people. Sometimes I am shy at first but I will eventually come around and loosen up. I like to talk and hang out with my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to chat with friends online and on the phone.
Political AffiliationNone right now
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman who is fun loving and who likes kids. I would like to meet someone who will be with me for who I am and not who they want me to be. I am looking for a long-term relationship. I want to find that special someone who will be with me for the rest of my life.
Favorite MusicDance and hip hop music.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Decoding the past
Favorite MoviesAdventure.
Favorite BooksDan Brown.
Favorite QuotesIt's better to have lost in love, than never have been loved at all.
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeI think others see my gray hair and my hazel eyes.
Skills/TalentsI know a lot about computers and I like to fix problems with computers,
Favorite FoodI like to eat Indian or Asian food.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach with that special person.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about computers alot.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out with friends and have fun.
Life GoalsI would like to have my kids back with me soon and raise them the best I can.
SecretFor me to know and you to find out if you so desire.
Benjamin , 40, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
More About MeI'm a quiet man . . . Not the cocky conceded loudmouth type
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music and playing my guitar
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSparks that I can feel . . .a bubbly personality . . . A woman apart from the others , a woman that I want to be with
Favorite MusicI like a little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction / mystery
Favorite BooksOregonian (news paper)
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodOatmeal cookies
Favorite PlacesCambodia / Mexico .. . . . Portland city grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome and alone (a current trend I need to break)
Life GoalsMaintain good health . . . Keep growing mentally , physically , emotionally . . Never to take life for granted
Tony , 37, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
Dating StatusDude Manrod
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hit the gym as much as possible not for looks but just to be in shape. I like to do competative shooting I like the challange. I play alot of racket ball and football. I alsolike to take my nephews out or have them come to my home and just play or watch a movie of their choice and it will either be the Hulk or Spiderman.
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am looking for is a smart woman semi-independant. Great smile and healthy shiney hair. I love great hair on a woman. Sense of humor is a plus. Has to like the outdoors, and not take hours getting ready. Sometimes a hoodie and a pony tail looks sexier than you think. Must be in school or have a job. Tattoos are a plus, but not just any tattoos they have to be actual art. Therre are a few other things I look for but if we meet then I will know if you have what I'm looking for. Did I mention I like tattoos on females?
Favorite MusicWell I listen to most all music I dont do Operah
Favorite TV ShowsDirty Jobs, NFL Network, 48 Hours, Cops and I cant really think of any other oh yeah Ghost Adventures
Favorite MoviesI would have to say Action, comedy, Sci-Fi and sometimes a liitle drama
Favorite BooksThe booksI have read recently are Best American Magazine. Its a book filled with diffrent types of articles. I have also read The Spirit Level.
Favorite QuotesLets make Like a Tom and Cruise.
Where You Were RaisedIn the good ole' Golden State. Even though its no so golden now.
Others NoticeWell I get a lot of compliments on my arms. Then its how helpfula and patient I am with others.
Skills/TalentsJiu Jitsu, Boxing, and Listening. Yeah I think those are some good ones.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food by far has to be Italian and for desert strawberry cheese cake the best
Favorite PlacesWell I like to go out to the Tillamook Forest and do some hiking.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, school and work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat would be difficult to do because Im always looking for new places I dont usually frequent a place more than two or three times. I would say I like to scout and tell people about the new places I find.
Life GoalsTo be the best person and role model as I can be, to finish up my degree in radiagraphy, and hopefully one day start my own practice.
Secretthen it wouldnt be a secret.
Shawn , 40, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
Favorite MusicDaryl Hall, Daryl Hall
Jasmin , 22, Female seeking Male,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (81)
Spanish (12)