Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Wayne, United States

Singles in Fort Wayne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amarr , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
Luis , 45, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
tim , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRidding Motorcycles
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theroy, Two and a Half Man, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others Noticehair
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesholland
sally , 63, Female seeking Male, Fort Wayne, IN
More About MeI love spending time with family & friends , I am faithful to a fault and desire someone in my life that adores me as much as I do them not shy about showing affection to my someone Love making is a constant work in progress ( a touch , hug , wink , making that someone always know that you care )
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that respects and adores me pamper me ( back rub , bring a cup of coffee, as I will them ) Be honest meek in spirit and NO drama , go places ( material things ( jewelry , furs , exotic trips , over the top homes ) not important they don't keep me happy or warm at night , well maybe the fur , JK: LOL WELL GROOMED AND CARES ABOUT APPEARANCE
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedMuncie In.
Others NoticeMy appearance / smile
Favorite Foodfish /meatloaf / ham & beans / steak / grd beef / salads / baked goods
Favorite PlacesI have been on 2 vacations in 46 yrs of marriage , I want to go to the Carolinas / New England states in the fall / no desire to travel out of US. rd trips
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone : ((
Life GoalsTo find favor in the Lord / and help keep peace
William , 39, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
Larry , 39, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
tmb42 , 43, Female seeking Male, Fort Wayne, IN
joanneperkinsmcintire , 53, Female seeking Male, Fort Wayne, IN
Irene , 52, Female seeking Male, Fort Wayne, IN
More About MeI am very loving, caring ,sincere, romantic, non judgemental,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuilting and Sewing, Out Door Activities, Church Activities, Bowling :)
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, kindness, gentleness, faithful, honest, willing to do things we both enjoy not just what he likes, non violent, likes dogs.
Favorite MusicOLDIE BUT GOODIES, Some Country, Praise and Worship and Gospel
Favorite Moviescomady, Action
Favorite BooksSue Grafton, John Hagee, Steven King
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticepeople notice my smile and my blue eyes
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is sea food,
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Olive Garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with friends or at home with my dog
Life Goalsmy life goals are to be happy. and some day own my own home, and go traveling
Stacee , 31, Female seeking Male, Fort Wayne, IN
Dating Statusshy girl wanting to come out of her shell
More About Meim a single mom of 4 kids, i love to read and spend time with my kids and family and friends i love to shop
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, listening to music, burning movies, collecting box set tv shows
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a guy that's kind, caring and respects women. i want someone that will treat me right
Favorite Musicr and b, rap, country, i listen to little bit of everything
Favorite TV Showsvampire diaries, revenge, grey's anatomy, one tree hill, there so many lol
Favorite Moviestwilight series, friends with benefits, no strings attached, beastly, there is tons
Favorite Booksvampire diary books, twilight series, anything by nicholas sparks and ann rule and janette oke
Favorite Quoteslive, laugh, love.nalways dream
Where You Were Raisedsunfield michigan and fort wayne indiana
Others Noticei have 7 tattoos and 3 piercings in my ears
Favorite Foodchinese food, subway
Favorite Placesi wanna go on a cruise or hawii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually spend it with my kids or family. and when i do get a break i go out to movies or bars or just hang with friends
Life Goalsim wanna get my ged and start college in september. im going to have at least 2 degrees one as a vet cause i love animals and one in business cause i wanna run a non profit organization for abusived animals and have a program for special needs kids

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (1305)
Spanish (122)
French (21)
German (31)
Italian (11)
Other (37)