Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grantham, United States

Singles in Grantham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 51, Male seeking Female, Grantham, GB
More About MeI am an honest, loyal hunk. Very romantic, extremely tactile, well spoken. Still think I am a teenager and have a very young outlook on life. Trendy dresser, can cook, clean and polish. Fold my socks & pants and not bad with an iron, although cannot seem to get bedding ironed the way I want it.
Political AffiliationNon political
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal partner would knock me back for 'six' on first sight and be the first thing I thought of when I woke up in the morning and the last thing at night.nElegant & sexy, lovely legs, a nice smile and enchanting eyes.
Where You Were RaisedBoston, Lincolnshire
Others NoticeHeight
Favorite FoodBeef Stroganoff with herb rice and shoe lace chips
Favorite PlacesFor rugged beauty... North Wales
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably next door in the pub
victor , 49, Male seeking Female, Grantham, GB
Dating Statussexyvictor
More About MeProfessional gentleman looking for casual date
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice clean descent lady for fun and games possibly sex as well
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were RaisedUK
Favorite FoodBacon Butty
Favorite PlacesItaly
Life Goalsnothing happy life
Lee , 24, Male seeking Female, Grantham, GB
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticeto be honest i dont actually know what people notice about me
Paul , 59, Male seeking Female, Grantham, GB
sputnick20 , 27, Male seeking Male, Grantham, GB
More About Metall honest and caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjet sking chillin out at home, out with mates and family
Political Affiliationbritish citizen
dean , 47, Male seeking Female, Grantham, GB
Dating Statusneed someone to love
Where You Were Raisedmelton mowbray
Others Noticeno hair, some tattoos, good dresser, nice smile
Favorite Foodindian food, chinesse
Favorite Placesdont mind where we go
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub, home, cinema
susan 2009 , 23, Female seeking Male, Grantham, NH
More About MeI know may not seem like a catch, but I am. I have a need to please and besides my outbursts of rageful self hate during intercourse, I am a fun time. I do cry a lot. I mean A LOT! Some like that. I hope that is you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy making love to my men. This takes up much of my time. Beyond that, I like to look out my window and watch the old folks in the senior center next door change clothes when they leave their curtains open.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone special who can handle all of me and isn't jealous. Someone to share my affection with maybe friends or family. I am not too picky as ling as you are not mean.
Favorite MusicI like god rock. Give me some Christian rock any day of the week.
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince, Pawn Stars, any reality television, shows with people talking
Favorite MoviesRated G if you ask me, but really xxx when I am in in the mood.
Where You Were Raisedsmithfield rhode island
Others NoticeI think they notice how friendly I am and my willingness to please.
Favorite FoodI love o put anything caramel covered in my mouth. Mmmmm.
Favorite PlacesKFC, TJ Maxx, the river for drinks and some bathing.
Friday or Saturday Nights II often like to go to the local gentleman's club and wait for the men to get horny, then I like to move in and offer my services in the back of my ford escape for a lot cheaper than those employed "entertainers".
Life GoalsMeet some men and some women and start up a colony in the blue mountains. I would be happy being their "wife sister" and we could be a happy family.
Jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Grantham, PA
Liam , 20, Male seeking Female, Grantham, GB
Heather , 56, Female seeking Male, Grantham, GB
More About MeI have a good sense of humour, I'm very social and like to meet people from all walks of life, I like to tavel and see new places.
Favorite MusicVarious Artists
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world, RAF kid.
Others NoticeMy smile :-)
Favorite FoodHealthy food, indian and Nepalese food
Favorite PlacesI love to visit new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a good film, at the gym or out with friends.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (72)