Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hanover, Germany

Singles in Hanover, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Webster , 26, Male seeking Female, Hanover, IN
Steven , 41, Male seeking Female, Hanover, PA
Dustin Gilbert , 24, Male seeking Female, Hanover, PA
youcef , 25, Male seeking Female, Hanover, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport Soccer
Favorite MusicSimple Creation
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite Foodtraditional food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iarundel mills
Andrea , 21, Female seeking Male, Hanover, IN
Dating StatusHola! (:
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetJohnny Depp :)
Favorite MusicAlternative/Pop/Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThree's Company/True Blood/Family Guy/Golden Girls
Favorite MoviesForgetting Sarah Marshall/The Outsiders/The Hangover/Funny Girl/Sorority Boys/Garden State/Stepbrothers
Favorite BooksPerks of Being a Wallflower
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeGlasses.
Favorite FoodItalian!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to eat eat eat apples and bananas.
harrelle , 47, Male seeking Female, Hanover, MD
laya116 , 69, Female seeking Male, Hanover, PA
Political AffiliationMOTR
Favorite Musicmuch of today's music
Favorite TV Showsglee, the middle, reality shows like the housewives,House of Lies, black sails,house of cards.
Favorite Moviesdrama action comedy
Favorite BooksWashington Post
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC and Maryland suburbs
Others Noticesmile,blonde hair.
Favorite Placesthe islMediterranean countries, Caribbean islands
nikki , 38, Female seeking Male, Hanover, PA
Jeremiah , 22, Male seeking Female, Hanover, IN
Dating Statushaha you tell me
More About Meim a good listener and i will try anything at least once
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can talk to in any situation. and have meaningful conversation with that would not judge me, but isnt afraid to tell me what they honestly think
Favorite TV ShowsTrueblood, SouthPark, just about anything
Favorite BooksDante's Inferno
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my fraternity house or in my dorm room
Aaron , 37, Male seeking Female, Hanover, PA
More About MeI'm looking for a woman who has same interests as me and who knows what she wants. I don't play games or cheat . If you do either don't bother getting at me. I'm very simple with simple needs. If you can't treat my boys great then there is no future for us either. If you have kids I will treat them like they are my own . I treat the woman I am with like a queen. I am a man who shows my lady affection and loyalty. I am asking to be treated with the same respect and affection .
Political Affiliationdem.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is into the things I'm into riding, outdoor activities, movies , beach . Someone who has great communication skills so we can talk through things and get to know one another. A woman who can express herself. Also someone who likes kids and is willing to treat my sons great as I will treat there kid or kids the same. They need to be kind, caring, unselfish, believes in God.
Where You Were RaisedHanover
Skills/TalentsIm a mechanic by trade . There isn't to many things I can't do. I have many different skills and trades. I've done all kinds of construction . I also went to culinary arts school so I cook very well.
Favorite FoodI have many foods and treats that I love to many to pick one.
Favorite PlacesThe beach!
Subjects You Think AboutMy two sons . I love being a father and love doing things with my boys.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISat in spring we go to sprint car races. Some times I work security at a bar.
Life GoalsI'm working on opening a motorcycle repair shop. Have garage tools , lift and only need insurance and clients to be up and running . Hope this spring to be running own motorcycle shop.
SecretI don't think I have secrets.

By Languages
English (319)
Spanish (23)
French (15)
German (11)