Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrodsburg, United States

Singles in Harrodsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Damar , 21, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About MeI'm 20 years old and a part time student. I'm more of a laid back person I don't go out and get crazy all the time. I'm mostly about family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI mostly do things on the computer, hang with friends, and play basketball when I can
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl that's laid back but at the same about her business. All about family.Smart and likes picking up random knowledge. Besides those this I'm open.
Favorite MusicMostly listen to rnb and rap but listens to a little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsA little of everything
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeDon't really know
Favorite FoodI really don't know
Favorite PlacesReally don't have any
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, home, or sometimes hanging with friends
Life GoalsI have a lot of life goals career and traveling wise.
Chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About MeLets chat and you decide
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful person inside and out
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSeveral
Favorite MoviesComedy and drama
Favorite Booksyjis question
Where You Were RaisedHarrodaburg Ky
Others NoticeIdk
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith you hopefully
Life GoalsTo retire someday
jennifer , 30, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
Dating Statusfun loving girl
More About Mewhat to know just ask me n i will tell you
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats going to treat me right
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite Moviesanything but scary
Favorite Booksi dont read
Where You Were Raisedi was born in iowa
Others Noticemy eyes n chest
Favorite Foodany thing but chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell sitting at home
Life Goalsto have a happy life
Secretask n i will tell
cj , 36, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
Where You Were Raisedmercer co. ky
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
keith , 52, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
Where You Were Raisedharrodsburg kentucky
Others Noticemy smile
Tabitha , 29, Female seeking Male, Harrodsburg, KY
More About MeI am a laid back country, but still pretty girly, person. Love spending time with the family and enjoy what I do for a living. People tell me I am very outgoing and always have a smile on my face. I really enjoy life and try to live it to the fullest!! Anything else you wanna know you can feel free to ask :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is faithful and honest! A down home country boy would be idea lol someone who drives a big loud pickup truck and doesn't mind getting dirty. A guy who is thoughtful enough to do the little things that mean the most!
Favorite MusicPretty much listen to everything from Jason Aldean to Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls, Lookup Raw, Law and Order SVU, Mike and Molly, Big Bang Theory...just to name a few
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy smile or my eyes
FARAN , 56, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Bowling, Football, Anything Which Is Remotely Interesting
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicSavoy Brown, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, The Charlie Daniels Band, Rascal Flatts, Neil Young
Favorite TV ShowsHillbilly Handfishin, American Pickers on History
Where You Were RaisedSaint Marys, Ohio
Kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
More About MeDown to earth, spontaneous, outgoing personality. A true friend type that doesn't take friendships lightly. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy cutting up. nI love getting out and about but enjoy spending time inside with that special lady too. I know my way around the kitchen too and I don't mean raiding the fridge either. I guess you could consider me a domestic type of guy. I'm self sufficient and can fend for myself. You should know that I am a Christian minded person and I am seeking the same in a partner. We don't necessarily have to be of the same denomination. But it's important for people to share their faith in God with one another. I truly believe that a relationship that doesn't include Our Lord is destined to fail at some point down the road.nnAside from that I'm pretty much open to just about anything!
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedBronx, NYC
Others NoticeMy green eyes, height and how I carry myself.
Juan Galan , 33, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
charles , 46, Male seeking Female, Harrodsburg, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBible Study
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedBradenton, Florida
Subjects You Think AboutJesus Christ, God
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home with kid

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (76)
Spanish (11)