Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hazard, United States

Singles in Hazard, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
adawn199 , 25, Female seeking Male, Hazard, KY
More About MeI forgive easy. Never judge a book by its cover, or by its past. I try to see the good in everyone, and I can have fun doing almost anything. I believe as long as you stay positive and believe in yourself anything is possible.
Political Affiliationno answer..
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive attitude. Doesn't judge others. Works for a living. Doesn't cheat. Likes children. etc..
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsHemlock Grove, Lets make a deal, Prison Break (TV series), Witches of East End
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksDont Read All That Much
Where You Were RaisedHazard Kentucky
Others Noticemy smile. :)
Favorite FoodPizza and beer.
Favorite PlacesAs long as im having fun I enjoy going anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my children or out with friends.
Life GoalsOwn my home, marry the love of my life, & maybe one day have another baby.
Miranda Paige Ful… , 21, Female seeking Male, Hazard, KY
linda , 47, Female seeking Male, Hazard, KY
Dating Statusdating only
More About Mecaring,honest,dependable,and loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4-wheeling
Who I Would Like to Meethonest guy who isnt afraid of intimacy or showing his feelings
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Storage Wars on A&E
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedhazard ky
Favorite Foodlasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretonly guys close to hazard contact me
jody , 46, Male seeking Female, Hazard, KY
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showswkrp,lost
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksradio world and radio
Favorite Foodpulled pork
daniel , 48, Male seeking Female, Hazard, KY
Dating Statuslove,have fun and enjoy life
More About Meim not special i just want to be love and give my best to the person im with i have alot of love in me to give someone.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo thinks with my son. just being outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good person who can love me for who i am and want tto be love
Favorite Musicpop,rock
Favorite TV Showswatch abut anything
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksdont read much
Favorite Quotesmake my day
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi can do just about anything if i want to
Favorite Foodi like most anything kind of food
Favorite Placesi like to go walking and just getting out
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and happyness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on my motorcycle
Life Goalsto be the best dad i can for my son and just be happy
Secreti have know secret.what you se is what you get
Jonathan , 29, Male seeking Female, Hazard, KY
Stephanie , 33, Female seeking Male, Hazard, KY
james , 56, Male seeking Female, Hazard, KY
Dating Statusdiscuss later
More About Mefaithful, careing, loving, easygoing, good listner, sense of humar
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetmany but discuss later
Favorite MusicAnything Ecept Rap
Where You Were Raisedtenneessee
Others Noticehave no idea, hopefully nice things
Skills/Talentsdony know for sure, jack of all trades master of none lol
Favorite Foodmexicam. italian, chinese
Favorite Placesresturantss, lake or rivers,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly
Life Goalsbe best i can be, find a women for rest of my life, and what comes along
Secretup to you to find out lol
Angie , 43, Female seeking Male, Hazard, KY
Dating StatusSomewhere out there.....
More About MeMy friends tell me that I am a really good listener and they trust me to help them with problems. I am honest...if you don't want the truth, don't ask. I am faithful -- I don't cheat on the person that is involved in my life. I hope to find someone that loves me for me and can be happy in a relationship with me and not cheat. I am not a materialistic person as long as I have enough to keep a roof over my head and food in the cabinets and a normal life than I am happy. I also want this guy to understand that even though I am very close with my family that he will have a special place in my heart and that I can love him just as much as I do my daughter and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, movies, music, going to new places and weekend trips. I spend a lot of time with my daughter and my mother and my sister. Of course, being a women we love to shop.
Favorite MusicI like most all music except hard rock or alternative. Mostly country or pop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, NCIS, The Good Wife, and mystery shows like Dateline or 48 Hours.
Favorite MoviesAlmost anything except horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper, US weekly, romance novel
Favorite QuotesNever say never or it will bite you in the butt.
Where You Were RaisedHazard, Kentucky
Others NoticeI really don't know how to answer this one. Maybe my eyes or friendliness. I hate these kind of questions.
Favorite FoodNo idea on how to answer this one
Favorite PlacesCampbellsville, Kentucky -- camping at Green River Lake with family. Pigeon Forge, TN. Lexington, Kentucky. Just go to different places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or participating in activities with my daughter.
Chase , 22, Male seeking Female, Hazard, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to muddrag, work on pickups, and play in the dirt
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicBrently Gilbert, maranda lambert, Chris LeDoux, Dropkick Murphys
Favorite TV ShowsBlack Gold, Axe Men, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, Biker Mice from Mars
Favorite MoviesVarsity Blues, Super Troopers, Dazed and Confused, Blazing Saddles
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedMidwest Nebraska
Others Noticeim down to earth and i like to play and love to run equiptment
Favorite Foodsteak and taters
Subjects You Think Aboutsetillin down and that kind of stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or workin
SecretIm a small town country boy, love the solitude of the country and my toys and want to go back and take over teh family farm

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (90)