Online Speed Dating » Singles in Holdrege, United States

Singles in Holdrege, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan , 40, Male seeking Female, Holdrege, NE
Dating StatusLets have fun together
Others NoticeI have a great sense of humor
Jennifer , 39, Female seeking Male, Holdrege, NE
Political AffiliationRepublican
jim , 52, Male seeking Female, Holdrege, NE
More About MeDedicated family man. Witty, funloving, hardworking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with growing family. Love it!
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFamily values. Funloving, spiritual, intelligent, active, takes care of soul and body.
Favorite MusicWild range, classic rock to country. Favorite artist's, Van Morrison, Toby Keith, George Strait. Groups, ACDC, Aerosmith, Dixie Chicks, Band Perry,
Favorite TV ShowsSpartucus
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy
Favorite BooksPaper, internet news, bible
Favorite FoodMy homemade spaghetti sauce
Favorite PlacesMountains to ski, ocean to scuba
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family
Life GoalsBe happy, for myself and family. Love and be loved
Vicki , 65, Female seeking Male, Holdrege, NE
Dating StatusFun loving and caring.
More About MeI am a person who loves the Lord, loves animals of all kinds (mostly). I was raised on a farm in NW Kansas and then was married to a farmer. I am a woman who treats others as special people, I love to have fun and everyone says that I'm fun to be around. I have a great compassion for the extraordinary things in life. I look at life head-on and I don't play head games. If I like someone I let them know it....if I don't they know it too. But I mostly like everyone I meet. If we get to know each other I'll tell you the rest of my story if you want to know it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch movies, sew, fish.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsI have a lot of them...too numerous to list.
Favorite MoviesAll of the Star Trek, Men in Black, any Sci-Fi flick and Chick Flicks.
Favorite BooksBible, Beverly Lewis series, Lynn
Favorite QuotesIf you can't find something good to say about someone, don't say anything at all.rnGot that from my father.
Where You Were RaisedIn NW Kansas and Colorado
Others NoticeMy smile and the way my eyes light up when I'm happy.
Skills/TalentsI sing and play piano.
Favorite FoodJust about anything.
Favorite PlacesThe lake, to the movies, to a good restaurant.
Subjects You Think AboutThe Lord's return, think about my children and grandchildren and where I'm going from here.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at my daughter's house or a movie.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to find a man who is willing to put up with me. :)
SecretI was adopted at the age of 15 months.
Charles , 18, Male seeking Female, Holdrege, NE
John , 34, Male seeking Female, Holdrege, NE
Scott , 48, Male seeking Female, Holdrege, NE
Shawn , 22, Male seeking Female, Holdrege, NE
Bluebabe1968 , 46, Male seeking Female, Holdrege, NE
More About MeHour is a very long time but I am well balance and have a succesful job and do very well it not in the office I am out side in the garden or fishing, or hunting, camping etc... Migh even find me on the golf course at times.
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, Holdrege, NE
More About MeI always horny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFuck
Favorite MusicAlter rock
Favorite TV ShowsHaven or warehouse 13
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPorn
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPumpkin pie
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IWaiting at home to get laid

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)