Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hudson, United States

Singles in Hudson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jesse , 33, Male seeking Female, Hudson, NH
ernest , 54, Male seeking Female, Hudson, NY
More About Mei love to cook for my parter go shopping with my panter
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to Meethappyness
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Where You Were Raisedhudson new york
Others Noticemy looks iam funny like to do thing BBQ
Favorite Foodpizza cake ice cream
Favorite Placestexas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmeeting my parter for good
spc12266 , 43, Female seeking Male, Hudson, NC
Wayne , 43, Male seeking Female, Hudson, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like football
Political Affiliationnot much at political aspect
Favorite Musici like Jayz
Others Noticepeople notice good living and good health
Secretnot much to share
Roger , 44, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusEnchantingMagicalRomantic
More About Mexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Political Affiliationxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Who I Would Like to Meetxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsCBS "the talk" Show
Favorite MoviesMysteries, horrow
Favorite BooksMurder She Wrote
Favorite Quotesxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others Notice?
Skills/Talentsdecorating, sketching, dancing
Favorite FoodHome cooked
Favorite Placestropical beaches
Subjects You Think AboutTime is fleeting!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ixxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Life Goalsxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Secretxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
carollookingaga , 45, Female seeking Male, Hudson, FL
Leslie , 42, Female seeking Male, Hudson, NY
Jerry , 59, Male seeking Female, Hudson, FL
More About MeI may not be special....I may not be different.......but I am unique.
Political AffiliationI don't have one. Does this really matter?
Who I Would Like to MeetI think I could have written a book quicker than answer all these questions. I like my partner to be clean, nicely dressed, feminine, a girly girl, no tom boys, slender & or petite. Girls.....old tee shirts & flip flops......not a big turn on for men. current photos please......we're not interested what you looked like 5-10 years ago. Consideration & respect is a must for both sides....DO YOU REALLY KNOW THE DIFFERENCE?
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, Modern country
Favorite TV ShowsCheers, two & a half men, Frasizer, wkrp
Favorite Moviesthrillers, mystery, action, adventure, love stories
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy hair & that I resemble Rod Stewart.
Skills/Talentsvery handy around the house, musician, baking.
Favorite FoodSteak, fish, poultry, chocolate.
Favorite PlacesBusch gardens, beach, listening to a good band.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChecking out a good band, home watching a movie, food store.
Life GoalsStay employed, improved financial security, excell in my career, travel.
Daniel , 48, Male seeking Female, Hudson, NY
greg , 34, Male seeking Female, Hudson, FL
More About MeIm a retired chef. Im a graffic artist now. Im very laid back and I dont.cry over spilt milk. Im divorced and it was for the best. Ihave a daughter who is the color in my world and we hang out as much as we can when her mother lets me. Aside from that im an easy to get along with person who enjoys most everything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw as a profession so its my hoddy as well. But I love drawing pin up girls
Political AffiliationI dont believe politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy to get along with and like to do whatever. Someone who is happy about going out or staying in and watching a movie. Perhaps someone to pose for a drawing who knows?
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsWalming dead, regular show, I dont watch too much tv
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedies
Favorite BooksNewspaper, comic books, books in General. Im an avid reader
Where You Were Raisedborn in south jersey and raised in florida
Others NoticeMy smile yes I have all my teeth and how tall I am
Favorite FoodThe right lady
Favorite PlacesAll over. Id like to find a great place with the right lady
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with my daughter
Life GoalsTo be a comic book artist

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (619)
Spanish (53)
French (21)
German (17)
Italian (11)
Portuguese (13)
Other (27)