Online Speed Dating » Singles in Iquique, Chile

Singles in Iquique, Chile are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
roberto , 45, Male seeking Female, Iquique, CL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSushi
Favorite MoviesFather of the Bride, My Best Friend's Wedding, The Bridges Of Madison County, La boda de mi mejor amigo, El padre de la novia
Marcelo , 38, Male seeking Female, Iquique, CL
More About MeI believe that everyone is special in some way, but it makes no sense to say, you would loose the surprise you to discover for yourself, I can only say that you will not regret
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetI do not think there are perfect people, so it is important to know, especially the inner world interests me, and how I feel
Favorite MusicAdele, Shakira, j lo, Mark Anthony Music, Amy Whinehouse, Flo Rida, pit bull, dady yankee
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, big bang theroy
Favorite MoviesArmageddon, Ironman, Transformers (2007), Pacific Rim
Favorite Bookslocal literature
Where You Were RaisedI was born in the south of my country, so you could say I'm a southern man
Others NoticeI invite you to know
Favorite Fooddont matther
Favorite Placesno matter the place, just the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually a meal with friends, or go dancing
Life GoalsI think it's something I like to talk personally, but I have very clear where I want to go
Cesar , 27, Male seeking Female, Iquique, CL
Political AffiliationCrítico toda tendencia.
aldano , 62, Male seeking Female, Iquique, CL
Rajesh , 30, Male seeking Female, Iquique, CL
Bangash , 26, Male seeking Female, Iquique, CL
Carlita Andrea , 31, Female seeking Male, Iquique, CL
peter , 33, Male seeking Female, Iquique, CL
Others Noticeidk
lokita180 , 27, Female seeking Male, Iquique, CL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like walking, going to the beach, yoga, cooking, reading, drawing and painting :D
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicI don't have an specific kind of music... if the rhythm calls me... probably I'll listen to it
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch too much TV...so... I don't have any
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action... but i can watch any other kind... it does not really matter...
Favorite BooksI read my textile book... lol! I had a test on it... but I'm reading "Cleopatra" for fun
Favorite QuotesIf you know what you want, it will come to you...
Favorite PlacesI love Venice beach... but I don't go too often...
Life GoalsI want to get my bachelor's degree in Architecture, then I want to open a design firm... I just want to explore my creativity and see where it takes me...
SecretDo not wink me or contact me if you are older than 25... a 40 years old guy looking at a 23 years old is just DISGUSTING!!!!
MERY ROUS , 42, Female seeking Male, Iquique, CL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
Spanish (12)