Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kapaa, United States

Singles in Kapaa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Janet , 36, Female seeking Male, Kapaa, HI
More About MeI am a fun loving person. I am a very caring and sensitive person, I am a level headed, down to earth person who is totally devoted to the one I love. I tend to be shy at first, but I will open up quickly with the right person. I am confident, calm, and happy. An introvert by nature, I am quiet, structured, and organized. i think I'm a pretty easy going person. I love to be shown affection and don't have any problem whatsoever showing the right person lots of of it, i always say if its better to give than to receive. I think that i have a pretty "strange" sense of humor at times. i look at it this way I'd rather make a joke than to sit around and dwell on things i can't do much of anything about. I literally despise people who put on or lie about things and think they can get away with it where I'm concerned. I consider myself a sensitive, kind, and gentle person who enjoys being with people. Most of all I love to be romantic for that special someone.nnnnI am looking for my one and only. I believe for every person there is a soul mate. I am looking for mine. he needs to be fun loving yet responsible, loves the outdoors and sitting at home cuddling while watching a movie. The man I am looking for would have to be romantic, caring, sincere, spontaneous, affectionate, loves to cuddle and give great lip action. someone who is not afraid to speak his mind, not in to head games, like to just take it easy on those lazy days but when work needs to be done is not afraid to get his hands dirty.... I want someone that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I do. I would like to meet someone special that I can grow old with, and that we can always look into each others eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we met. I want to love a man for who he is, to spoil him, love him, and let him know just how much he means to me, by the little things I do or say to make him feel special.
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicR & B, Country Music, live musicand all kind of music that I like.., OTHER
Favorite TV ShowsOther, live show
Where You Were RaisedAm an Italian my mom and dad are from Italy
Others NoticeOther...
Favorite FoodI enjoy quiet dinners in quiet restaurants - quiet times in front of a fire, camping - walks (even in the winter sometimes). I love history - US and European mainly. I love small towns and I love exploring.
Favorite PlacesMy perfect Man to take me around the world for a Trip and show me where I have not been before.
Subjects You Think AboutOther
Friday or Saturday Nights IReleasing At Home
Life GoalsOther.
SecretYes and it most be between me and my perfect man alone.
kavikakapaa , 60, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
More About MeBest to just meet me and find out. I have a lot to offer but I'm not good at self promotion. I am looking for someone to date and occasionally be intimate with but nothing heavy or demanding. However, I am always monogamous with someone I am being intimate with.
Political AffiliationPolical atheist. I follow none of it. They are all puppets and it is all a sham.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou will be fit and active, not over weight or addicted to anything ideally. Being somewhat sane is a plus too. Not afraid of having an on-call boyfriend who is not demanding but faithful at the same time.
Where You Were RaisedBozeman Montana
Others NoticeProbably my wit.
Favorite FoodCan't think of anything right now.
Favorite PlacesKintaro's I suppose. I don't eat out very often.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsReorganizing them now after achieving my earlier goals.
Taraloha , 45, Female seeking Male, Kapaa, HI
Dating StatusLonely on Kauai
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach camping TV, reading, photography, singing
Political AffiliationUsed to be Republican, now I'm not sure
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, loyal, and trustworthy. Someone who is as into me as I am into him. Someone who makes my heart beat faster when he walks into a room.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Hawaiian contemporary, 80s, country
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Law & Order: SVU
Favorite MoviesJaws, Love Actually, Seven,
Favorite BooksGone With the Wind, anything by John Grisham, Amy Tan, James Patterson, Jodi Picoult, Sidney Sheldon, or David Sedaris.
Favorite Quotes"One and one don't make two, one and one make one" -- Pete Townshend
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Skills/TalentsBaking, conversation, karaoke
Favorite FoodI'm a simple girl. Pizza, cheeseburgers, chicken wraps...ice cream. Food should be fun, not just fuel.
Favorite PlacesJust about everywhere I've been is a favorite place. Oahu, Kauai, Grand Cayman, the BVIs, Switzerland, Italy, North Carolina, Pennsylvania...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends. Sometimes I'm out with friends singing at a karaoke bar or at a bonfire on the beach...sometimes I'm on Oahu having a great dinner and hitting some clubs...most of the time I'm at home doing laundry and watching TV with my son.
SecretAsk me...maybe I'll answer. ;)
jw , 31, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
Dating Statusi love to have a good time
More About MeI have to much to describe come see for your self
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood in bed must give head be kinky as they get
Favorite MusicFast Cash Hustlers, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsRediculousness, Two & a half men, 1000 ways to DIE!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Favorite Booksnone, Im Not a Book Reader
Where You Were Raisedlake tahoe california
Others Noticeit would have to be how tall I am
Skills/Talentscarpenter vary good with any thing hands on
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany were
Subjects You Think Aboutexboyfriends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the club or bar
Life Goalsto be a contracter
Secretnothing
brett green , 52, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
More About Mesweet sensitive easygoing
Who I Would Like to Meeta good mother
Where You Were Raisedsanta cruz ca.
Others NoticeI am down to earth
Favorite Foodfresh fish and a good steak
Favorite Placescamping on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto travel to new places work hard be a good father stay positive because life is a gift
steve , 55, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
Dating Statusenjoying life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing tennis,watching football on tv,playing pool ,horseshoes and throwing darts
Favorite Musicold rockand roll along with country western
Where You Were Raisedin a little town called Elk Grove. 12 miles south of Sacramento California
Skills/Talentsas a hobbie I enjoy wood working
Favorite Fooditalian and mexican, plus anything on the grill
Favorite Placesgoing to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home
Chuck , 63, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
Dating Statusprior unity
More About MeWhen I was 2 years old, I watched my drunken father nearly beat my mother to death. Since then, I try to treat women with the love, honor, + respect that my mother deserved but never received. I LOVE GIVING 4 HOUR MASSAGES, THEN 4 HOURS OF FOREPLAY + CUNNILINGUS, FOLLOWED BY WHATEVER COMES NATURAL.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeditacion, Yoga and Meditation, Exercise and Fitness, Tai Chi, Latin dance, Kayaking, paddleboarding, Hiking and Camping, Biking, Erotic dancing, Erotic Massage, Skydiving
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Favorite Musicrock/blues, Jeff beck & Eric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Movies2001: A Space Odyssey
Favorite BooksJohn Steinbeck
Favorite QuotesThe pumps don't work 'cause the vandals took the handles
Where You Were RaisedKankakee, Illinois
Others Noticemy energy
Skills/Talentskind
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesyour place
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for you
Life Goalsbetter myself each day
SecretI have peripheral neuropathy
RICHARD , 65, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
More About MeI would rather have a small group of close friends than to be popular to a bunch of people I don't know very well. I try to stay upbeat, an not take myself too sereously.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Biking, Shooting Range, Working Out, Movies, Live Theater, TV, Playing Guitar & Ukulele.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will accept me the way I am. I am over trying to live up to other peoples expectations.
Favorite MusicI like all styles of music.
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Amazing Race, Chuck, Si-FI, History Channel, Nature Shows
Favorite MoviesAction, Si-Fi, Comedy
Favorite BooksVarious Health Books & articles.
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Favorite FoodFresh Fruits, Fresh Vegetables, Freash Seafood, I consider Chocolate as a food group!
Favorite PlacesBoth
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaning out with friends, or working.
Life GoalsKeep living life to the fullest.
Mark , 54, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
More About MeI am a very outgoing person with hundreds of friends, easy to get along with and very loving. Don`t have an enemy in the world. I am the type that helps people in need and a great inspirational mentor to many. If you are in my life it`s usually for life, my friends and family are the most valuable part of my life.
Political AffiliationHaving trouble believing any political parties lately.....
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real, down to earth and not insecure. Someone who is confident, has dreams they are living out and not looking for someone else to complete them. Two half people do not make a couple, but two whole people, make great company.
Favorite MusicAll Music as Long as It Moves Me
Favorite BooksSpiritual Books, Science of the Mind
Where You Were RaisedSouthren California
Others NoticeThat I am a loving and caring gentleman, but not a pushover. Have strong compassion and strong work ethic. Good sense of humor and love to have fun!
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesConcerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever there is something entertaining going on.
Greg , 51, Male seeking Female, Kapaa, HI
Favorite MoviesComedies, action
Favorite BooksFitness magazine
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticeeyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)