Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kellogg, United States

Singles in Kellogg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert l mckinnon , 54, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE TO GET WITH THE KIDS & GRANDDAUGHTERS
Political AffiliationMIDDLE OF THE ROAD
Favorite MusicAlabama, Jorney, ACDC, 80s Rock, Some Country and Some Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel Philippines, History channel, Pawn Star, American Pickers, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, Com├ędie, TEAR JURKERS
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedIDAHO, WALLACE
Others NoticeYOU TELL ME
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WITH GRANDBABIES
Terry , 25, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, IA
Political AffiliationThe stand-back-and-watch-them-kill-eachother party
Who I Would Like to MeetThought I knew, but I'm not exactly sure these days.
Where You Were RaisedBetween Utah and Iowa, back and forth.
Others NoticeI've been told my eyes or my overall size over them lol.
Favorite FoodProbably chinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, working a 3XW event, or at a local venue or bar checking out a local band.
Life GoalsTo make it musically and make a full living off of it and to hopefully find someone to spend my life with...I can see the first happening before the second lol.
shane , 45, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, ID
Dating StatusVery loving male
More About Mevery caring, and loving man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping,fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany type
Favorite Musiccountry,pop rock, 80's
Favorite TV Showsdon't really have one
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKellogg, Idaho
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing or watching a movie
Don , 51, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, ID
Dating Statusjust injoy eachother
More About MeI work Monday through Friday and play on the weekends I like 4wheeling {Ive said that already}camping hunting just about anything that is out doors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicOld rock and roll and country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedWallace Id
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite PlacesIn the mountains on the RZR 4wheeling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwe will figure it out when we get there drink dinner drive
Secretfind out later
Aule , 51, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, ID
More About MeI have autism. My intelligence is high enough to make me one of the highest functioning ones on Earth. You'll find me very eloquent if you have the patience to listen. I also have off-the-scale compassion for other people, because having faced suffering myself I know what its like to suffer. I especially enjoy collecting skills the way other people would collect coins. While I must be frugal I am at least able to not have to worry about earning another dime. I'm only seeking conversation and temporary meetings, because I have other people I must be loyal to who I would not wish to hurt for the world. That said, there are some things I am not getting that I hope to find here. I do believe in God but I know He has names in every culture and people, so far be it from me to judge how others worship Him.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is reasonably intelligent and with a big heart, who can accept me exactly for who and what I am, both for my assets and my limitations.
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Others NoticeOff-the-scale compassion.
Favorite FoodGrilled steak, rare.
Favorite PlacesParks for picnics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsMy aspirations are all behind me now. I am now reaping the benefits of a peaceful life.
julie , 49, Female seeking Male, Kellogg, ID
Dating Statuslove to love
More About Merafting,hiking,riding,,baking...dancing,laughing..just good old american fun..I love to love..this may be a turn off to some ...I love Jesus Christ..Mother of two boy girl, grown and they have brought six new lives in the world...whom i love dearly..just always be honest and we should get along fine.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbike,raft,,baking...ead,h
Political Affiliationget it right.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, God fearing man..
Favorite MusicNellyville
Favorite MoviesComedian
Favorite BooksA Brief History of Time Stephen Hawking
Favorite Quotesdo un to others..
Where You Were RaisedBoulder Creek, California
Others Noticemy eye's/smile
Skills/Talentslove to love
Favorite Fooda nice cut of meat with the fixings,almost all disserts.
Favorite Placesin this town i haven't lived in long enough so noahs;silver resort/i here pang pang is nice/amsterdam/love the redwoods
Subjects You Think Aboutquantum phsysic/Jesus christ/family/helping the less fortunat..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusualy home..unless i decide to take my self out/then it depends on the time of year it is, and of course what happing in this fine world of ours..
Life GoalsAt this age i've done quit a bit and now it's my time..let's see buy alot of land for the homeless,with homes ofcource. Travel and play..
Secretno i'm pretty much a open book. ask and you shall find out..
mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, ID
Dating Statusup for anything
More About Mei like to have all types of fun i make freinds easy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with friends just try to have fun.always up for anything.i like to go to concerts when i can
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest person
Favorite Musici like thrash metal such as slayer
Favorite TV Showsdont really have a favorite thing to watch on tv
Favorite Moviescomedy,action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednational city ca.
Others Noticei dont know maybe tattoos
Skills/Talentsbmx freestyle
Favorite Foodcarne asada burritos
Favorite Placesdont have one
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Charlene , 26, Female seeking Male, Kellogg, ID
More About MeI am a hard working single mother who lives day by day and tries to live life to the fullest with no regrets!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a vehicle and a job. lol who knows how to be serious when has to be. responsible and someone who has a great sense of humor!
Favorite MusicMade Up Minds, Any and All Music
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's Show, Lie to Me, sponge bob
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Favorite FoodAnything with meat in it
Favorite PlacesAnything outside
Richard , 65, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, IA
Andrew Worrell , 52, Male seeking Female, Kellogg, IA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)