Online Speed Dating » Singles in Keokuk, United States

Singles in Keokuk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pam , 49, Female seeking Male, Keokuk, IA
Dating Statusfun to be around
More About MeIm very honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoll collection
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI won't know till it hits me right in the face
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showstuders,camalot,spartacus
Favorite Moviesanything history
Favorite BooksKing Henery the 8th 6 wifes
Favorite QuotesOff with his head. king henry the 8th
Where You Were RaisedKeokuk, IA
Others Noticelooks
Skills/Talentsmedical knowlege
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdon't know right know
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting the right guy. this site has alot of hansome men.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends
Life Goalsto become a better and understanding person
SecretIm shy
Don , 32, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
More About MeVery out going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like sports mma hanging out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetLookn for sex
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite MoviesMartial arts
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodPork ribs
Favorite PlacesBars
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Arthur , 52, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
Mike , 48, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
More About MeI'm a kind Hearted Loving easy going kind of guy I try to treat people with respect the same as I would like to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me later
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring easy to get along with and a good gentle heart
Favorite MusicJust about any kind
Favorite TV ShowsNcis: Ncis la: Bones: all csi: hawaii5 0:
Favorite MoviesJust about any kind
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedKeokuk ia
Favorite FoodNot sure
Favorite PlacesAsk me later
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me later
Life Goals??
Laura , 35, Female seeking Male, Keokuk, IA
Dating Statuslonely mom
More About MeI am a person who likes to go hunting, fishing, and camping every once in a while. When I have the chance I like to spend some time with my kids. I am easy to get along with. I can talk a persons ear off when it comes to talking about kids. I love animals, but I will kill them if I have to. I love mostly to live out in the country away from a lot of people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I do have some spare time I like to try to spend it with my 2 kids.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who can make me laugh. They aren't affraid to do a little work around the house in or out. They like kids even if they aren't theirs. Is very understanding about different things, and doesn't mind if a girl is a little strong forward.
Favorite MusicI like listening to country music most but will listen to any.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI,
Favorite Moviesanything that has a lot of songs and dancing.
Where You Were RaisedWayland, MO
Favorite PlacesI love going to the woods. Its very pieceful.
Can't Live WithoutYes, My two kids.
Subjects You Think AboutI mostly think about different things that invalve my kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Dan , 35, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
Favorite Musicanything with a good beat rasid country
Favorite TV Showsbones csi george lopez and ncis
Favorite Moviesaction adventure and marvle
Favorite Booksroad and track and mens health
Favorite Foodbar-b-que
Favorite Placessmoky mountians
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lol
zack , 23, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
allen , 37, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
More About MeI have a heart of gold
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Going for Walks
Favorite MusicAC/ DC, Van Halen 1984
Favorite TV ShowsIce Road Truckers
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedKeokuk
Others Noticehow nice I am and how caring I am
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
Tami , 52, Female seeking Male, Keokuk, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to watch movies, read, cook, hang out with family and friends, watching sports
Political Affiliationpolitics....blaaahh...They're all liars, but as an American i do support who ever is in office.
Favorite Musicall types
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Skills/Talentslol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at my sons sporting event on Friday Night and working on Saturday night
SecretA secret is a secret for a reason. We all have them. And i keep any i know, or am told, very well. ;)
dhowl91 , 23, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (79)