Online Speed Dating » Singles in Killeen, United States

Singles in Killeen, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BARFIELD SAMUEL III , 32, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Anthony Hamilton , 24, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
More About MeJust your love and affection
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waynes Bros.
Favorite BooksThe "Down-To-Earth" Doctor
Where You Were RaisedTemple tx
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesOn tour
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBecome a rich music artist
mr_polk , 28, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Where You Were RaisedIm a preacher kid
Others NoticeClean cut
dsquared1986 kik app , 27, Female seeking Female, Killeen, TX
harold , 64, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
More About MeThat's to be determined by those whom I meet.....I don't brag about myself
Political AffiliationRepublican, Conservative..
Who I Would Like to MeetTo simply be compatable with each other..
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith Show
Where You Were RaisedSanta Barbara, Ca.
Others NoticeMY OPENESS!
Favorite FoodWhat ever makes your mouth water
Favorite PlacesLocal restaruants movie
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or movie
Life GoalsJust enjoying life with gusto!!!
latetolife9505 , 44, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
guess who , 49, Female seeking Male, Killeen, TX
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything to do with the outside world
Political Affiliationliers liers liers
Who I Would Like to Meetjohnny depp
Where You Were Raisedquapaw, okla
Others Noticemy eyes..i have been told that i have bedroom eyes
Secretif i tell you, i would have to kill you...lolnnjust ask me
dman682003 , 46, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
More About MeWell right now I am currently married. However I am seeking a divorce. I am just looking for friends who would like to get together and have a good time getting to know each other. Height, weight, and looks are not important to me, but your personality is. I love cooking on the grill, sitting by a fire pit with some friends drinking a nice cold brew or a glass of wine.nI like to go to the range and shoot guns, ride motorcycles, go shopping.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Sons of Guns, Beyond Scared Straight, Fast N" Loud
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Ohio, however I have decided that i love it here in Texas and will make this my home.
Others NoticeMy personality. Most people say i have a great personality and that I am very friendly and a great person to hang out with.
Favorite Foodsteak, seafood, ribs, I love to BBQ.
Favorite Placeswould love to go on a carribean cruise
Life Goalsfinish my degree, open a business, and live a happy life with that special someone.
Sweetmona2012 , 55, Female seeking Male, Killeen, TX
Dating StatusI like people with sense of humor.
More About MeI am a retired, educated person who still enjoys learning from life, books, TV, Movies, and other people. I like to be around laid back people with same interests.
Political AffiliationMay the best person win
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone around 70, laid back, kind, enjoys life and exploring it. They must like dogs as I have two little ones.
Favorite QuotesYou only live once, live the best you can and such that you have no regrets.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Texas
Skills/TalentsI can do almost anything. Some may call that a talent....I call it God's blessing.
Favorite FoodI am inclined toward salty food, but gave up salt years ago.
Favorite PlacesLove the beach or forest
Subjects You Think AboutTalking granddaughter to Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere interesting.
SecretHave no secrets
Stephanie , 34, Female seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Favorite MusicLike anything except heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsJust ask
Favorite MoviesLove comedy's an good movies that I can cuddle up to with a girl
Favorite BooksNot much a reader
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, BBQ, Mexican,
Favorite PlacesThe out doors an lakes I love to swim,hike, an go camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IMay go out but if my girl would rather stay in I would make a nice dinner then we can cuddle up to a nice movie
Life GoalsBe an art teacher

By Languages
English (980)
Spanish (150)
French (27)
German (52)
Italian (14)
Other (53)