Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lorain, United States

Singles in Lorain, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nalla68 , 45, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
Where You Were Raisedlorain ohio
Others Noticesmile
Shannon , 33, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
luis419 , 19, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
Dating StatusLike to Listen
Favorite MusicNew Wave Eurodance Modern
Favorite TV ShowsDrama Thriller Action Horror
Favorite MoviesAnything Good
Favorite Quotes"We Need A Bigger Boat"
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually Home. Outside in the Evening Sitting On The Porch.
shannon , 28, Female seeking Male, Lorain, OH
Dating Statuslooking for a sweet man
More About Mehello im shannon single mother im out going and got a good presonality im honist and fun to be with
Favorite Musicall music everything
mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
Dating Statusare you the 1
Skills/Talentsim a tattoo artist
joshuastubblefield , 33, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out, chillen, trying to make money and have things, spending time with my family
Political Affiliationwould like to see the u.s. get out of debt and stop trippen so much
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone down to earth , fun, caring, smart, and understanding to my movements.
Favorite Musicbaby making music
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands...
Favorite Foodwhatever taste good!
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
adrizn , 20, Female seeking Male, Lorain, OH
More About MeIm just a truly good hearted person. I'm loyal, opinionated,and affectionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep, Playing Guitar, Cooking, Working Out, Shopping, Hangig Out With Freinds
Political Affiliationdont care about it
Who I Would Like to Meetaffectionate,forgiving,trustworthy,loyal,hardworking,committed,attractive
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives, sponge bob, Syfy's: Face Off - Casting Page
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Suspense, comedy movies
Where You Were Raisedlorain ohio
Others Noticemy eyes,my height, and warm personality
Favorite Foodhot wings , chipotle, apple crisp with vanilla ice cream
Favorite Placesfriday's,the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a friends house just hanging out
Life Goalsto become a personal or sous chef,to grow religiously,to settle down and start a family
Leon , 51, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
More About MeI am a well rounded individual that takes things lightly till they need taken seriously. Now thats said i love life to the fullest I look at life with the glass half full and I dont make the same mistakes twice and look for red flags from my past experiences. I enjoy and respect the lady im with to the fullest and i know what is like not to be respected and i do show it highly. I open doors and i am the most gentleman you can find but a tiger in the bedroom..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love doing my p90x and i love dancing and enjoy making my soy candles and scented soy teddy bears... I enjoy cuddling with the lady im with..
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for everything that we can discuss at coffee or a drink..
Favorite MusicI like the top 40s, rnb,lil wayne,
Favorite TV Showssupernatural, las vegas, csi, mindfreak,svu, the closer,
Favorite MoviesHorror, suspenseful, comedy, some chickflicks like the notebook
Favorite FoodI love my diets which is shrimp and vegie stir fry or my filet mignon mmmm
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to the barbados with a honey to have fun on a white beach, MMMM
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home playing ps3 playing black ops staying out of trouble because im looking for the lady of my dreams..if you know what i mean
Life Goalsgraduating from college running a big company as a vice ceo or a ceo and having a gorgeous lady on my arm enjoying life with me and growing old with her. Getting married moving out west and taking care of her and spoiling her
Elberto , 25, Male seeking Female, Lorain, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieship hop, Arts, LIFE, Music, Cooking
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction, Blow (2001), any thing good
Favorite BooksDon't Have a Favorite Yet
Favorite QuotesI Came to a Conclusion that life is like a spinning top you're life spends & when it stops you never know what direction it will stop at
Where You Were RaisedI was Raised in Cleveland Ohio area
Others NoticeMy Personality
Skills/TalentsMusic
Favorite FoodChineses n Intalian but I ain't picky
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend most of my time writing Music mostly
Life GoalsMy life Goals are too become Sucessful in the music bizz n too enjoy n fix up my house
SecretI make Music

By Languages
English (291)
Spanish (43)