Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manville, United States

Singles in Manville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 49, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
brian , 34, Male seeking Male, Manville, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAngry Birds, Yankees, Ice cream, Amusement parks, NJ 101.5
Favorite MusicTouche Pussycat, Josh Zuckerman, Daughtry, Lady Gaga, The Beatles, Eminem, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golden Girls, You Can't Do That on Television, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, House, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, South Park, MythBusters, SpongeBob SquarePants, The Simpsons, Doug, Family Guy, Glee, Survivor, Official Biggest Loser Page
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, The Hangover, Buddy The Elf, Disney Pixar, Toy Story
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedBound Brook, New Jersey
Douglas , 58, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to meet people, play chess, go for a walk, and read a book.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who will judge some one by what' s in their heart, and not by the color of their skin, or what' s in a persons pockets.
Favorite MusicIm open to all music
Favorite TV ShowsNews and sports, comady.
Favorite MoviesNon fiction, drama, and comady
Favorite BooksWho moved my cheese
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn N Y
Others NoticeMy respectfulness
Favorite FoodAny food that has no pork in it.
Favorite PlacesWhere ever my lady may be!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends.
Tim , 49, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
Dating StatusC'mon...let's have some fun.
More About MeI'm human..that makes me special. I am caring, sensual, and appreciative of those who show me affection.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax...bike ride, watch movies (prefer sci-fi, historical pieces), walks, like dogs. Romantic, sensual, sexual. Like going out to eat, but love to cook (my lasagna is killer).
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and caring
Favorite Musicanything except old country, rap, or polka.
Favorite TV Showsghost hunters, the history channel, "House".
Favorite Moviessci-fi
Favorite BooksThe Trentonian (a newspaper)
Skills/TalentsLater
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesMarco Island, Florida
Ruth , 45, Female seeking Male, Manville, RI
More About MeI am a single parent of 3 adult children,I'm a work aholic , but I do make time to meet someone, I'm not a member,so if you " like me " I cannot see you,so ,please chat with me instead..thank you for stopping by..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man to be himself, I'm not here to change anyone
Favorite MusicLatin,or whatever is playing on the radio
Favorite TV Showstravel channel
Favorite Movieshorror,action
Favorite BooksMagazines,paranormal romance novels
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Rhode Island
Others Noticeevery time I meet someone they notice my eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is sea food, but I will try anything once
Favorite PlacesJust ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsmy life goals going back to school and continue raising my family
Zach , 22, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
Robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
More About Meeasy going,,I don't like answering these questions,,why pinpoint one thing when there are to many to enjoy...
Favorite Musicenjoy alot of different types of music
Favorite Moviesmore than one
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Favorite Placessomeplace I haven't been to...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
enrique , 46, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Favorite MoviesAnjelina Jolie
Where You Were RaisedNaranjo, Alajuela, Costa Rica
Josh , 39, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
barbara liska , 42, Female seeking Male, Manville, NJ
More About MeIm a single mom and I enjoy it! I love meeting new people and try to get out to enjoy myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCleaning My House
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is honest and wants to be in my life with my boys.
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Fast & Furious 1-5
Where You Were RaisedDunellen new jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmeat loaf pizza
Favorite Placespa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsRaise my boys and get a better career

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)