Online Speed Dating » Singles in Martin, United States

Singles in Martin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 45, Male seeking Female, Martin, GA
Ann , 48, Female seeking Male, Martin, GA
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAuto racing
Trig , 53, Male seeking Female, Martin, SD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors
Favorite Musiccountry western
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Movieslove/adventure
Favorite BooksThe Sacred Pipe
Favorite FoodI like almost all foods
Favorite Placesanywhere in nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually
Life Goalsto find love
ANDREW , 34, Male seeking Female, Martin, SC
More About MeI want to be love,honored,cherished as a real man should be a queens treasure
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything as long has it doesnt hurt
Favorite MusicR&B, hip - hop, Reggae and Reggaeton, Country, Rap & R&B, instrumental jass and ballroom
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, CSI, Meet The Browns
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Romance, comedy movies, adult swim
Favorite BooksDean Kootz, Bible and Inspirational Books
Where You Were RaisedTraveled..a little
Others NoticeIm a very loving person ,just wont to give my all to my we build our bond to become better for each other and our future...whatever happen ,happens long as its going to as we can do it together and make bigger stepps in life...we guard each other...
Favorite Foodi love to tri different foods.
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,or out at bar not to many places
Life Goalsbuild myself become a better man,and to set my standards to where i will not struggle.
pawn , 55, Male seeking Female, Martin, SD
More About Meto live my life one day at a time for my children and myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMarijuanna, NBA basketball, Taco Bell
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is ideal with my profile.
Favorite MusicThe Rolling Stones, Marijuana, Stevie Nicks
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star, Skins
Where You Were RaisedPine Ridge, South Dakota
Others Noticesingle parent. raising daughter and son.
Favorite Foodgood food.
Favorite Placesno preferance
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv on computer or bingo whichever comes first.
Life Goalsto raise my kids and give them a good home life.
john , 49, Male seeking Female, Martin, KY
More About MeI am a fun loving man!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesharley,s
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesCool Hand Luke
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotescant fix stupid
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticearms
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeson my harley
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Patty , 59, Female seeking Male, Martin, SD
Where You Were RaisedOmaha, NE
Others NoticeLayed back friendly Kind happy
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Martin, KY
Georgia , 65, Female seeking Male, Martin, KY
Dating Statuslike to dance
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, cross puzzle,working in my flower bed
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest ,easy going ,and treats others as he wants to be treated, to be my best friend who i can tell anything and everything to, then will see what happens.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock in Roll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite Movies80 Million Movies Free, 80 ,90
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite Quotesalways be truthful
Where You Were Raisedfloyd co. ky.
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsgood cook,sew ,home decorator
Favorite Foodbaked potato stake and salad, choloate pie
Favorite Placesany place i go is a favorite
Subjects You Think Abouti think about life and family ,friends,God is very important in my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at church
Life Goalsto always keep a smile and be happy
denise , 43, Female seeking Male, Martin, SD
More About Mewel i'm 5'7 a single mom of 4 grown kids and i have a grand-daughter i'm a lovely preson
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat my qualities r in my partner is that he has a good presonaly we can get a long with each others as wel as for my kids
Favorite MoviesTop Gun
Where You Were RaisedAllen, South Dakota
Others Noticemy personaly how i get along with others i'm a person u wil get 2 know i like 2 different people i'm talktive sum1 u can along with
Favorite Foodi like all kinds of foodnnnall kinds of desserts
Favorite Placesi like 2 travel see different place's i don't have a favorite restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeeting some fren's at the bar
Life Goalsmy life goals r 2 alway's be with my kids

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (116)