Online Speed Dating » Singles in Memphis, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Memphis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
strawberry , 36, Female seeking Female, Memphis, TN
jobany , 34, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
christy , 26, Female seeking Male, Memphis, TN
Drew , 54, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Dating StatusThat's me in the middle
More About MeUp beat, love the arts, music and people.
Political AffiliationDepends on the topic
Who I Would Like to MeetSuccessful, fun loving willing to take adventures
Favorite TV ShowsHbo
Where You Were RaisedMemphis TN
Others NoticeMy smile and outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodMost anything in a nice restaurant
Favorite PlacesParis / St.Thomas Amsterdam. Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy hour dinner live music
Life GoalsTo make everyday a vacation
michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Where You Were Raisedmemphis, tn
Favorite FoodMexican
Antonio , 24, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Ray urbina , 33, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Anthony , 55, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Dating StatusThe most romantic man you will ever meet!
More About MeI am a very open minded person. I try to accept people for who they are and like for them to treat me the same. I am adventerous and spontaneous. I love attention and will give back to the person that is so generous show me attention. I am a helper and never skip an op to do so. Love travel and my favorite time of the year is fall. Enjoy warm climate places and like going there when its cold here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to movies play dominoes surf the net. Love conversations that stimulate the mind and help me grow as a person. I have a moderate view point and am pro black. I enjoy helping young men improve their life and very active in Church.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be open minded and willing to try new things. I love a women who is versitile. She should be at home at a sporting event as well as the Theater or Church. Should enjoy travel as well as romance! I am attentive to my partners needs and apprciate a women with the same quality.
Favorite MusicI am a musician and majored in Music in College. I grew up on Parliment Fun kadelics but also love Marvin Gaye and Stevie Wonder. I love Victor Wooten and Stanley Clarke also. I am a Bass Player and singer so I also enjoy my personal songs that I have written. Love Luther and Several Female singers. Not really a Beyonce fan. I hope I spelled her name right. lol
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy but I am a Movie bluff so if there something you wanna see I would probably enjoy it. dont really care for Horror. Seem kinda seedy and I figure it out before it gets started good. Love true stories!
Favorite BooksEbony with Prince. Jet with Pam Grier. The Education of the Negro is a book that I am trying to finish. Read Bible and a lot of religious related material.
Skills/TalentsI am a Musician and my sense of Discernment is very strong. I am a decent actor as well. Love helping people and pretty good at it. Like hope improvement. cant say I am good at it but learning. Recently did floors in parents home and now about to remodel the Bathroom and then the kitchen. Love to cook and make people comfortable around me.
Favorite FoodLove Pizza! Can eat it anytime anywhere. My favorite meal is Chicken Fried Steak with Rice and gravy. Corn and Cabbage and Cornbread. Tea to drink and Peach or Apple Cobbler for dessert. Also love Pecan and Sweet Potato pie and Chocolate cake. Love Mexican food. Love to go to Soul Food Resturants and introducing my dining partner to places they havent been
Favorite PlacesL A Cali. Love and have lived in Florida. I was in Central area but like Coast. Love to travel so like going anyplace I havent been. I could spend a weekend or a week or extended visit in LA and be happy the whole time. Also love AZ.
Life GoalsTo leave my family in good shape. I have a 26 yo daughter who has a tumor on her brain. She functions well and you couldnt tell by looking at her. I also have 2 sons 23 and 20. I would love to make an impact on the world that would make them proud and also wealthy for the rest of their lives and generations to come. I am a Uncle and brother so I would love to have a family bizz that woudl benefit them as well.
ronald , 30, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Gary , 48, Male seeking Female, Wheelersburg, OH
Dating StatusI'll try anything once and if I like it I'll do it again!
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun and adventure seeking women that can turn me everyway but loose.

By Languages
English (2488)
Spanish (287)
French (76)
German (22)
Italian (22)
Chinese (12)
Japanese (11)
Arabic (29)
Russian (10)
Other (60)