Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miamisburg, United States

Singles in Miamisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julie , 67, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous & fun dancer
More About MeI am an honest and open person who loves to live and lives to love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, walking, dancing, net working
Political AffiliationI do not talk politics
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest, loving, compassate, healthy lifestyle, athletic person who likes to dance, take nature walks, loves to cook, have fun who likes to laugh a lot, who comfortable in a suit or jeans, likes to show effection in public. I am sorry but they have to have hair, face hair is okay too. He has to know how to treet a lady. Non smoker
Favorite MusicTC and the Troublemakers, Just About Everthing
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI
Favorite MoviesGhost
Favorite BooksToo busy at work to read a lot
Favorite QuotesLive to Love & Love to Live
Where You Were RaisedDayton Ohio
Others NoticeMy Silver Hair & Smile
Skills/TalentsSales, Marketing & Networking
Favorite FoodHealthy foods, salad greens, spinach, portabella mushrooms, boiles eggs) chicken, fish, steak, love to cook with garlic, popcorn, cheese cake, ice cream, nuts(all types) york pepperment patties
Favorite PlacesThe Greene, J Alexanders, Cancun, Arizona, Julia's night club, love to dance.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, Friends our Troops, this country & where we will be 5-10 years from now.
Life GoalsTo find someone that can thoroughly make me happy for the life I have left. With love and compassion, honesty, integrety, a cuddeler, a romantic who loves to cook, work out, dance, take long walks.
SecretIt would not be a secret then...LOL
dale carpenter , 47, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
Jennifier , 36, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeI'm outgoing, friendly, enjoy being around people, hardworking
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, hardworking, trustworthy
Favorite MusicCounrty, hip - hop, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV Showsthe bing bang theory, Modern Family, The Middle (TV series)
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedMorrow, Oh
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, O'Charleys
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home curled up watching a movie
halfacentury , 52, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeI'm quiet and easy going. I love the outdoors and mother nature. I enloy helping others and seeing people happy. I have very deep inner passions that get shared with few. I enjoy the simple things in life.
Political AffiliationPersonal.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell mannered, raised old school. Must enjoy the outdoors and not crowds. Would rather be grilling out than going to a restaurant.
Where You Were RaisedIn a house.
Others NoticeI'm quiet.
Favorite PlacesTo the country, the ocean, the foot hills somewhere. I enjoy the outdoors. I would rather be walking or riding than going out to eat or the mall.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a fire in the pit or doing something in the garage usually.
Life GoalsMy main goal is to be happy every day from now on. Many changes in my life so my goals are by the day. You would need to chat with me to know more.
lines87 , 27, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Where You Were RaisedAugusta< GA
Others NoticeEyes
Michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
Chad , 33, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
Dating StatusFor The Love Of Music
More About MeI am who I am simple and easy. Very laid back and easy going. I really like to write and record music. I love to laugh and smile and not take things in life too seriously. I am a romantic and like doing things for people. I truly enjoy cooking and artsy things. i admire genuine and unique qualities and love to tell stories about life in general!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRecording and Writing and Producing Music
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can be honest, caring and enjoys being lighthearted. Someone who likes entertainment and can hold a comfortable conversation. If you have a few funny stories about your life......it would be a bonus:-)
Favorite MusicAll Kinds Except Rap
Favorite BooksHeroin Diaries Nikki Sixx
Where You Were RaisedSpringboro, OH
Others NoticeI'm not sure.......but I love to laugh and smile and have a good time
Favorite FoodFood is awesome and I cannot make a single selection!
Favorite PlacesJungle Jim's, Hocking Hills, Any beach, Los Angeles, Over seas, pretty much everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsMany things......too many to put into this tiny box lol!
gregorio , 34, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
Where You Were RaisedMiamisburg, Ohio
mike , 25, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeI'm an open book so ask away
Favorite MusicCountry and some rock
Where You Were RaisedAll over the country
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI'm not very picky
Gwen , 33, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
More About Mewity. I like to think outside the box. very colorful person inside and out. fun lady!! unique in a good way!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies! Im am trying to get back into the active lifestyle i use to have. playing ball. thats was awhile ago. I like to spend time with my family and friends but i keep my circle of friends very small. I looooove to cuddle!
Political Affiliationobama is the shit
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, outgoing, someone who wants something out of life ad doesnt settle. loving guy. sensitive. i want a big old teddy bear. has goals with not alot of baggage. more of a homebody and not out in the streets
Favorite MusicR&B. Alicia Keys, Anothony Hamilton, beyonce, marcus houston, chris brown...
Favorite TV ShowsMy Wife and Kids. Martin. Tyler Perry. Anything comedy
Favorite MoviesFunny movies. The Hangover. Death at a funeral
Favorite BooksMadea!!! Love it! and martin
Favorite QuotesI can do bad all by myself
Where You Were Raisedin the "Steeler Nation" PA.
Others Noticemy goofy personality
Skills/Talentsits a secret
Favorite Foodchicken and fish. i love pound cake and sweet potato pie as desserts
Favorite PlacesI like to go to roosters and watch sports! Go Steelers! I am a big shaq boston celtics fan now. I like to go shopping also.
Subjects You Think AboutLiving a happy and carefree lifestyle
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work making that money!!w
Life Goalsto be happy and drama free
SecretIf I told then it wouldnt be a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (105)