Online Speed Dating » Singles in Murrells Inlet, United States

Singles in Murrells Inlet, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 22, Male seeking Female, Murrells Inlet, SC
More About MeAm just an ordinary boy looking for a mate.
Niesy , 39, Female seeking Male, Murrells Inlet, SC
More About MeI have two great kids that I miss every day. I have been through a lot since I divorced my husband and I survived it considering it was absolute hell!! The only good thing that came out of it is that it made me a stonger person and I have to beautiful down to earth kids that I adore
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is a hard loyal worker!!! Someone that is not lazy and is ready to go out and have fun. He must have a great sense of humor too
Where You Were RaisedLake City, SC and St. Augustine, FL
Others NoticeI really don't know! I will ask my guy friends and get back to you on that one.
Favorite FoodItalian dinner and then a Brandy Alexander for dessert
Favorite Placesdoesn't matter as long as I have great company with me
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home
Life Goalsto eventually settle down with someone I truly love and can be bestfriends with me.
SecretLooking in from the outside one would think I was free-spoken, tough, prideful, and I act like nothing bothers me but beneath all that Im am really shy at times, very sincere, and thoughtful
booner76 , 36, Male seeking Female, Murrells Inlet, SC
greg , 37, Male seeking Female, Murrells Inlet, SC
Favorite MusicRock, Soft and Hard Rock
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Action Jackson
Where You Were Raisedlong island
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesdisney world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
cookie41 , 73, Female seeking Male, Murrells Inlet, SC
Where You Were RaisedMiddle Tennessee
Others Noticesmile, friendliness
Favorite Foodseafood, thai, country cooking
Favorite PlacesNC mountains, water
Robert , 23, Male seeking Female, Murrells Inlet, SC
More About MeSomething that makes me special will remain a secret reserved for my lover.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Music
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSexuality, Confidence, Reliability
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Bones, Dragon Ball Z
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeI am a kind hearted and bright individual who values personal opinion.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and live it to the fullest.
Cynthia , 60, Female seeking Male, Murrells Inlet, SC
Dating StatusSpecial beach gal seeking one special guy
More About MeAttractive, SWF, a few extra pounds, brown hair with blonde highlights, nice smile and eyes, NONSMOKER. I am a very loving and giving lady. I have a big heart and love animals and most people. I am fun to be around and enjoy hanging out with my few friends and laughing. I have many interests and hobbies that I enjoy working on when I am not working. I love to travel and enjoy day trips, gardening, flowers, grilling out with friends, jigsaw puzzles, crossword puzzles, music, movies, concerts, pro football and pro ice hockey, singing karaoke with friends and much more. I am searching for my best friend, a TALL special guy between the ages of 45 to 56 that is a NONSMOKER, romantic, affectionate, loves to travel and has some common interests and hobbies. I enjoy playing pool, trivia, the beach or pool and tanning, riding motorcycles even if I do not have a motorcycle. Life is short and I am sure we all realize this and want to find our special someone so lets talk and see what we might have in common. You never know until you try. Good luck to everyone in their search.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have many interests and hobbies. Some are gardening, flowers, stained glass crafts, flea markets, yard sales, shopping, traveling and day trips, sewing, word search and crossword puzzles, sitting at the beach or by a pool, singing karaoke, grilling out, jigsaw puzzles, crafts, watching sports, concerts, live music, tv, music, movies, and a lot more
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a TALL, SWM, 45 to 58 that is interested in a long term relationship.
Favorite MusicI like oldies, Motown, 60's 70's 80's, country, classic rock, some jazz, no rap or hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and A Half Men, Cougar Town, Modern Family, Greys Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Castle,
Favorite MoviesI like mostly romantic movies and comedies
Favorite BooksI am reading a book titled Seven Sunny Days
Favorite QuotesBe careful of the words you speak, make them soft and sweet, you never know from day to day which ones you'll have to eat. Also Do unto others as you would have them do unto you!
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, NC
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI enjoy gardening, singing karaoke, and I'm pretty good at jigsaw puzzles too
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, salad and potato and brownies
Favorite PlacesI love Cancun, Mexico. I want to go to Key West and go on a cruise sometime
Can't Live WithoutGod, family and friends, food and water, air, music, animals,
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling, Relationships, Animals, Heaven,
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging karaoke or home watching a movie or surfing on the computer
Life GoalsTo find one special guy that wants one special lady to enjoy life and wants to develope a long term relationship.
Gary Roberts , 54, Male seeking Female, Murrells Inlet, SC
Dating StatusSingle successful good looking man available for a relationship..
More About MeI am very single, loyal trustworthy, kind gentle and well mannered. I love to dress sharp and take very good care of myself. I am successful and looking to enter into a relationship with my true soul mate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a percussionist in a band. I love to surf and jet ski. Traveling is a lot of fun but I need a companion. I love fine dining and live music.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be honest, sincere, loyal, and would be full of life. She would be a great role model to my children and would spend quality time with my family.
Favorite MusicI love all music especially classic rock and blues.,
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of tv. American Idol, Americas got talent, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction movies. I also like anything in 3-D
Favorite BooksI read a lot of magazines that are mostly business related.
Skills/TalentsI am a commercial real estate veteran. I like to play golf, scuba dive, water ski, surf, play drums and I have several black belts in martial arts.
Favorite FoodI really like any kind of seafood and Italian. I'm also a great cook.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that you can find beautiful blue water.
Life GoalsMy primary focus is raising my two beautiful children and growing my business.
Ada , 70, Female seeking Male, Murrells Inlet, SC
More About Me66 year old still young at heart. Looking for friendship and whatever it brings. I like a variety of activities. I am educated but not nerdy or stodgy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading, traveling, dining out(even if it is McDonalds), church functions , volunteering and generally hanging out.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will treat me with respect. If you are a smoker-don't call me. If you won't attend church with me--don't call me. I like bedroom activities but I want to be satisfied as well as satisfying you.rnLet's have fun and enjoy life and each other.
Favorite MusicGospel, country, old rock and roll.
Favorite MoviesI like most of them but not blood and gore. Don't get me wrong I like a good mystery but not just death and violence.
Favorite BooksI rfead voraciously. I think that the last book I read were the Obama Diaries by Laura Ingraham.
Favorite FoodMy favorite meal is fried chicken, mashed potatoes, fried okra and iced sweet tea. Actually, I really prefer veggies although seafood is also a favorite. I'm not shy with food.
Favorite PlacesSince I live here now--I like walks on the beach. If I lived somewhere else it maight be different.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever my man is.
Life GoalsTo help others.
George , 75, Male seeking Female, Murrells Inlet, SC
Dating StatusLove gardening and photography!
More About MeI would need to let you talk to my friends and get the answer from them.
Political AffiliationI scored 86 on the Libertarian test
Who I Would Like to MeetRichard Branson
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite Quotes"Never interrupt someone doing what you said couldn't be done." Amelia Earhart
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in eastern Kansas (the Johnson County area). Basically lived in that area until 1991.
Others NoticeI haven't asked, but I would think that I'm reasonably attractive (or is it handsome?), wear clothes well, and I'm polite and courteous.
Skills/TalentsGardening and photography
Favorite FoodChocolate chip cookies!
Favorite PlacesWas in Ecuador a year ago and really enjoyed it. Plan on going back soon. Do you speak Spanish?
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, unless that 'special someone' and I decide to go out.
Life GoalsTo make my company very successful so I can be of help to more people.
SecretMy full name is C. George Fryer all one word at Gee male.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (96)