Online Speed Dating » Singles in Myrtle Beach, United States

Singles in Myrtle Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rincessbitch , 26, Female seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
jam2me , 61, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
treyg1234 , 28, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Ryan , 27, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Ieshia , 28, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating StatusIm single
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding, and what eva else there is to do!!!
Favorite MusicI Listen to All Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Love and Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesMission impossible 2
Favorite BooksClimax
Favorite Quotes"now thats real!"
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
sirtony2222 , 58, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating Statussatisfaction
More About MeJust a gentle kind man looking to enjoy some life with someone looking for same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove meeting new people
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone very interested to meet me and lets see how it feels and go from there
Favorite MusicSMOOTH JAZZ
Favorite TV ShowsFRINGE.CRIMINAL MINDS,LUTHER,CSI MIAMI
Favorite MoviesTEARS OF THE SUN,REVENGE,TITANIC,LE FEMME NIKITA,KINGPIN
Favorite Bookssirtony2222yho-msger
Favorite QuotesSURE YOUR RIGHT
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsDJING,COMPUTERS,MUSIC,
Favorite Foodsalads and a nice broiled steak
Favorite Placesnear any pool or water or beach but don't care for sand to much
Can't Live Withoutgiving and recieving oral sex
Subjects You Think Abouthomeless people needing help
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to be happy and make others happy
Secretam sirtony2222 in the big Y
Don , 54, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Favorite Booksnewapaper
kevin , 37, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Beach, SC
Dating Statusjiffy lube myrtle beach
More About Meim kevin im 6,2 blue eyes I run jiffy lube in myrtle beach I work a lot hrs but very fun outgoing like to try new things t e x t 8 4 3 me 4 4 6 at 0 2 6 5
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacing
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetout going fun woman likes try new things and likes to wear sexy boots lol long story ask ill tell
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite BooksCircle Track
Favorite Quoteslive love laugh
Where You Were RaisedNewhampshire
Others Noticemy eyes im told stand out the most there sparkling blue like the ocean
Skills/Talentsmany :)
Favorite Foodthats a hard one depends on mood
Favorite Placeskey west miami
Subjects You Think Aboutsmiles ask ill tell
Friday or Saturday Nights Iafter long day work just about anywere magoos boathouse or broadway cause close to work
Life Goalsgo back to racing open my own shop again down here
Secretmy huge turn on is a woman in sexy boots drives me crazy
bbutterfly75 , 39, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
Kathy , 43, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
More About MeI am originally from Pa, but have been down south for 19 years and I enjoy my family and friend time. I have a great sense of humor and believe in laughter through tears. I treat others with respect and I can't tolerate liars and cheaters. I am very easy going, independent, and fun to be around is what my friends say! nnI just want to meet a man with a genuine heart, easy spirit, and desire to be in a real realationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI fish on my boat with friends, gardening, grill out, bowl in a league, Vacation as much as possible!
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine, Faithful, Loyal, likes fishing and boating, supports himself, drug free, and likes to travel. Someone who can dress up to go out or put jeans and flip flops on to chill out. He should not come with baggage, be funny, and loving!
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, Kenny Chesney, 3 Doors Down, Tim McGraw, Pink, Kelly Clarkson
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with stars, American Idol, Greys Anatomy, Everybody loves Raymond, Chopped
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson's Honeymoon and Women's World magazines
Where You Were RaisedPA
Favorite FoodMussells and saucy shrimp from Bonefish, white cheddar MAC n CHEESE, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesBonefish, Carribean, Nc and Tn Mountains, boating on the waterway wuth friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling , dinner with family, or at the movies.
Life GoalsTo hit the lottery, to travel, and settle down with someone.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (697)
Spanish (84)
French (18)
German (16)
Italian (10)
Other (19)