Online Speed Dating » Singles in Myrtle Creek, United States

Singles in Myrtle Creek, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wddb1234 , 63, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
mark , 38, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
More About MeVery hard working and full of love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetput the same in the relationship as they get
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookswestern horseman
Favorite Foodgrilled shrimp
Favorite PlacesAlaska beaches or any beach or mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the beach
Life GoalsHave a family and take very good care of them
James Pence , 63, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
Dating StatusFun,fun,fun man!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetFine, outstanding character, nice, passionate, and honest.
Favorite MusicFlorida Georgia Line
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeEasy goingmanner.
SecretNot really
lyda , 36, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Creek, OR
More About MeI am a positive person with goals that loves to spend time with her family and friends. I love the sun and doing things outdoors. I have a silly side and love to laugh and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my family and friends.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch much TV
Favorite MoviesI like a little bit of everything from funny, action, to scary.
Where You Were RaisedSmall town
Others NoticePeople say my smile :)
Favorite FoodMmmm I love food Its almost easier to say what I dont like lol. If I had to pick a big ol steak, potatoes and a green salad.
scott , 53, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
Dating Statuspretty good day in the ocean
More About Meout going like to try new things like to make people feel happy all around a good honest person
Political Affiliationdem.
Who I Would Like to Meetas pretty on the inside as there is on the outside
Favorite Musicall kinds, U2, Foo Fighters - פו פייטרס
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls
Favorite Moviesthe ones with a good story line
Favorite BooksThe Bible, All Kinds
Favorite Quotestwo many to list
Where You Were Raisedtexas air force brat all over
Others Noticemy eyes and sholders
Skills/Talentscarpentry drums song writing
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe world
Subjects You Think Aboutthe meaning of life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen to sugestion
Life Goalsto be content to have your health you have everything
Donald , 57, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
More About MeIf you have children do not contact me. Had to many problems with women that has kids.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on outomobiles go for rides on my motorcycle watch dvds take the dogs for a walk.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock bands like qween R.E.M,and others
LaVerne , 82, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
Dating StatusBible believing Christian
More About MeI am a spiritually minded and church going Seventh Day Adventist, christian, High moral standards, But am quite romantically inclined.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I can or if I have a place too, I do gardening
Political Affiliationbasicly republican
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like a good morally orientated lady, would appreciate the same religious affiliation, some of the sames likes and wants.
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite QuotesLive every day to it fullest. Yesterday is gone tomorrow never comes, so live today to it fullest.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota, lived in Nebraska, Washington and now Oregon
Others NoticeSmile and neatness
Skills/TalentsFarming, welding , and mechanics
Favorite FoodChinese or Mexican, also German and Italian
Favorite PlacesOcean beaches or anything scenic, in nature
Subjects You Think AboutFriends and family
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or church activities
Life Goalsored TV showsSince I'm retired and up in age I don't have any high expectations to fulfill, the mean goal is to stay as healthy as I can sop I can spent time with my family members, as long as I can.
Dawn , 55, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Creek, OR
Dating StatusFun and Adventurous and definetly spontaneous!
More About MeI am fun, spontaneous, quiet at times, but normally like to talk. I love being with my grandkids and my kids when I can. I am honest, decent, I truly care about others feelings, probably more so than I do about my own. I love animals. I have a big heart. Easy to get along with and more giving probably than I should be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting, Spend Time With My Kids, Riding Quads, Spend time at home, Love All Animals
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, descent, kind. Cares about others feelings. Never selfish. Someone that can be theirself and not phony. Funny, and fun to be around.
Favorite MusicNew Country Alternative
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy, drama movies, True Crime, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksAnn Rule True Crime
Favorite QuotesNever say anything in anger you can't take back, because once its said its never forgotten! Think before you speak in anger! Words Hurt For a Lifetime!
Where You Were RaisedGarden Grove, California
Others NoticeMy looks and personality
Skills/TalentsI am very handy and can fix my own home repairs! Don't need a man to do it for me!
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian and Chili!
Favorite PlacesVisit family in Wisconsin, never been much of anywhere.
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids happiness. If I will ever find someone that will treat me with respect I deserve and love me for me and not try to change me. Accept me for who I am faults and all.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely home. No one to do anything with so hang at home.
Life GoalsTo finally be truly happy.
SecretI have no secrets, I live in a small town, no such thing as a secret here! lol
jenn , 30, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Creek, OR
Where You Were Raisedmyrtle creek
Others NoticeI have a son. I love mo0vies, music, car's, sterios, sewing, laundry, cleaning, ( when i want to, ) lol
Kelly , 35, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Creek, OR

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (63)