Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Philadelphia, United States

Singles in New Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kimberly , 51, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Chasity , 30, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to cook go riding.... love love love tattoos i love a guy wit tats its a major turn on :)
Who I Would Like to Meetsumone who iz real bout it dont have time for games n bs.... im a pretty good judge of character so if u hit me up i will let you knw if u r wut u say u r... o and tattoos is a plus :)
Favorite MusicRap R&B Rock Nething Really depends wut mood im in...
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy.. TOYA a family affair.. Law n Order SVU.. Too many to name
Favorite MoviesToo many to name nething scary or funny im good wit
Where You Were RaisedDennison Ohio
Others Noticeidk you tell me
Skills/Talentsguess u gonna have to find out
Favorite FoodCheesecake im addicted :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim spending time with family or friends if i dont have the girls then maybe go out for a drink just depends wut kinda mood im in....
Brenda , 56, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Dating Statushappy and likes to dance
More About MeI am a happy person. I am thankful for my Savior, my life, and my family. I have been blessed with wonderful children and grandchildren. I belong to the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. I am very active in the church.nnI am looking for someone who believes in God and Jesus Christ. I hope to find someone I can truly love and be a wonderful mate to. I'm a good listener and a good conversationalist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Games on Computer
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMostly honesty
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksReligious Books
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesmovies, Texas Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo have my kids active in my church.
dale , 44, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRace car driver
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesSaw 2
Where You Were Raisednew phila ohio
Favorite Foodstaek
Favorite Placesraces
Denver , 35, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About Meim justme hard working loyal no b.s kinda guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSecondlife, Chesapeake Energy, Those who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =), Cooking, Wine tasting, Dancing, Fishing, Camping
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as me. but i want some 1 fun who likes to play has to be adventourus
Favorite MusicForsaken, Blasa Blace, Nin, Megadeth, Disturbed, Craddle of filth, theroy of a deadman, Jim Morrison
Favorite TV ShowsHell On Wheels, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Glee, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, CSI: NY, Navy CIS, Being Human, CSI: Miami, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesThe Shawshank Redemption, Full Metal Jacket, Platoon, The Doors, Queen of the Damned, Priest, Lost Boys, Bad Boys, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksFrederich Nietzsche, Edgar Allen Poe, Big Bang Theory, In Search of Schrodinger's Cat, Gorean, Fredrick Nietzche
Favorite QuotesMotel Money Murder Madness Change the Mood from Glad to Sadness. Jim Morrison
Where You Were RaisedCarrollton, Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes. there dark and misterious
Skills/TalentsCooking writing and making jokes
Favorite FoodMedium rare ribeye, sweet potatoe fries salad and a cold Amber Bock
Favorite PlacesAny where out of carrollton
Subjects You Think Aboutphilosophy and cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kids
Life GoalsTo become a driller, have a beutiful wife nice home big yard and a dog named bubba
SecretOnlyy when we see if we click
dan , 46, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About Mehonest, trusting, kind
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto treat me the way they want to be treated
Favorite MusicRock, Country & Western, Whitney Houston, The KISS (band) Block on Yardsellr, Gene Simmons (KISS), Nickle back, Def Leppard
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Ricks Restorations Fan Page, Storage Wars on A&E, WWE Tough Enough, Car Warriors On SPEED, American Pickers on History, Pawn Star, Pit Bull Positive Show, WWE TV
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Fast Five, Transformers 4, Fast Five | Speed To The Safe, Transformers : Dark Of The Moon, Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen, Transformers
Favorite Booksأخــــاف علــيك يــوم تـنـسـاني
Where You Were RaisedCarrollton, Ohio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite PlacesTexas road house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or a friends house
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Ivan , 31, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Where You Were RaisedSugarcreek, Ohio
Eric , 32, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About MeI am a really laid back and easy going guy. It takes a lot to upset me. I prefer to laugh and have fun over letting things get to me. I am also very family and friend oriented, I'd do almost anything for those I care about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm artistic, so I love to sketch when I have the free time. I'm also learning the bass guitar and acoustic guitar. I really like watching motocross and have a pair of dirtbikes I take to the tracks when the weather is nice enough.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor and a positive attitude are some of the things I look for the most. Life's too short to let the little things get to you.
Favorite MusicRock is my favorite genre.
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.O, Family Guy, Archer, Community, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory.
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Comedies and a good Horror movie.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan. Go Blue!
Others NoticeMy size, I'm a taller guy and used to play football so I'm also bigger.
Skills/TalentsPretty good sketch artist.
Favorite FoodI'm a big fan of a good steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave been going out to see live music/concerts, hanging out with friends going to the local clubs and bars for some drinks and fun. Also been out on the lake swimming/camping every change I get.
SecretAll of my piercings, not just anyone gets to see them.
Eric , 40, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About MeI am happy and healthy. My cup overflows. Just missing a gal to share it with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild things. Grow plants
Who I Would Like to MeetNice. No yelling
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Favorite BooksTree research.
Where You Were RaisedCanton/ new phila
Others NoticeHow much energy I have.
Favorite FoodDark chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinish building my house. Meet my bride
lori , 49, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
More About Mei am a chubby , blue eyed blonde, loving, caring, honest, loyal, laid back, passionate, sweet, i have a big heart, fiesty at times, i have a lust for life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycle riding, horseback riding, truck and tractor pulls, demo derbies, monster trucks, 4 wheeling( me on the back of course lol) clubs for dancing and drinking, etc
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as me, one who accepts me as i am faults and all, one who is honest, sweet, loving, caring, adventurous, passionate, fun, loyal, has a passion for love and life
Favorite MusicRock, Reggae, Country, some heavy metal, Nickelback, Ozzy Osbourne, Trina, Jaron and The Long Road to Love, Oldies But Goodies, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsCampfire Stories, The Simpsons, Bionic Woman, Star Trek, Family Guy, Trauma: Life in the E.R.
Favorite Movieshorror, Family, The Lion King, Final Destination, Legally Blonde 2: Red, White & Blonde, Final Destination 2, Final Destination 3, Christine, Star trek movie, The Collector
Favorite BooksMagazine, Flowers in the Attic, Haven't Read for Quite Sometime
Favorite Fooditlian food, chinese, sea food, steaks
Favorite Placesthe bar, mall, traveling, bowling alley, depends on the mood at the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends, partying
Life Goalsfind someone to be my partner, one who loves me

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (149)