Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Kingstown, United States

Singles in North Kingstown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 23, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Rock
Where You Were RaisedNorth Kingstown, Rhode Island
Others NoticeHe looks like he could be fun with.
Favorite Foodribs
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends on the beach partying
adambomb1441 , 30, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
Pete , 62, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
Dating StatusLooking for those smiling eyes!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling & a good book (but not at the same time)
Political AffiliationIndy
Favorite MusicRock N
Favorite TV ShowsRock n roll
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeA ready smile & sense of humor
Favorite PlacesHitting the beach, any place close to the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly where ever a good band is playing
patty , 53, Female seeking Male, North Kingstown, RI
Dating Statussimple....
More About Mei am a 50 year old..raised 3 its my turn..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescruises...beaches..
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone as nice as i am..
Favorite Musiccountry...elvis...70s
Where You Were Raisednorthkingstown R.i.
Others NoticeMy smile..
Favorite Foodfavorite dinner spagetti meatballs...
Favorite Placescruises...beaches...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends on that day...
Life Goalsto find a nice guy ...thats just not out for a piece of ass....
SecretIf i told you my would nt be my secret anymore now would
Alex , 22, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
More About MeI am an honest guy, i can be really funny, and im extremely loyal, im very smart, and I know what I'm doing in the bedroom :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will stay loyal to me.
Favorite MusicRap, Rock, Hip Hop,
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics, Chappelle's Show, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men, That 70's Show, Tosh.0, History channel,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action,
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWarwick, RI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Dave and busters, Movies, Mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club or at home.
Life GoalsTo make a comfortable income and have kids with my wife.
Holly , 59, Female seeking Male, North Kingstown, RI
Dating Statuskind and lots of fun!!!
More About MePeople tell me I'm generous, a hard worker, and a good friend. I enjoy simple things but I also appreciate a little luxury. I don't expect a lot, I appreciate whatever people do for me. I expect to be treated with respect.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek loyalty, honesty, sincerity. If you're too busy to call or keep in touch, don't bother pursuing me. I want someone who will respect me and appreciate me and laugh with me.
Can't Live Withoutmy kids, my coffee, my car, books
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on where they look.
cheryl , 66, Female seeking Male, North Kingstown, RI
More About MeI'm very open-minded, and a happy person
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetopen-minded, takes care of himself, that he can be himself with me, honest, that he's happy just being with me at home. Likes some adventurous things.nCan be spontaneous, likes to cuddle a little, hold hands when walking,
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDon kunz
Where You Were RaisedProvidence/Warwick
Others NoticeThat i'm not looking for a rich man, just someone to share life with. Go to restaurants, movies, and stay home and chill. Someone that is open-mined and takes care of himself. Someone that is able to be himself.
Favorite FoodRoast
Favorite PlacesItalian restuarants in Federal Hill
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Emilie Davis , 55, Female seeking Male, North Kingstown, RI
Dating StatusI like to explore new adventures
Political Affiliationunaffiliated
Favorite MusicBob Dylan (album)
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesGood Will Hunting
Favorite BooksAngela's Ashes
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeMy eyes and then my body or vice versa
Skills/TalentsI am a good listener
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak , open to new things
Favorite PlacesWalks in the woods, Fun shops, Flea markets
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out listening to music or at home.
Jonathan , 27, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedSt.Louis, MO
Favorite PlacesNightlife and Natural areas like the beach, river, or park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house, bar, or club.
Life GoalsBecome a CRNA, Purchase one home for the rest of my life, Create a family estate to pass down, create trust funds, put my son in private school, be active in my community, be a refuge for my family.
Karl , 55, Male seeking Female, North Kingstown, RI
More About MeI am a nice guy
Political AffiliationI like Loonytoons
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going and smart
Favorite MusicAlternitive
Favorite Booksthe girl with the dragon tattoo series
Favorite QuotesFor of all sad words of tongue or pen, the saddest are these, “It might have been”.rn- John Greenleaf Whittier
Where You Were RaisedRI
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodSteak, salad, spinich, cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or just staying home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (59)