Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Creek, United States

Singles in Oak Creek, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kendall449 , 20, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
More About Mehanging out is a hobby. life is only as good as i want it to be
Favorite Musicmost amy thing
Favorite TV Showsblah blah blah
Favorite Moviesthe godfather trilogy
Favorite Booksnight world.christy
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesManahawkin, NJ
Life GoalsSo many dreams!! where do I start? lol
Javier Correa , 18, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeMagician
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to be out having fun
SANDRA GILBERTSON , 57, Female seeking Male, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeI am a caring sincere and trustworthy woman. I can be a little too foward, as I prefer to say what I mean.rnI care about my home and its appearance, as I believe that ones home is a representation of ones self. When you open the door, it must rise up to meet you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI cook a new item or discover a new martini, then invite friends to taste Mmmmm! I read and network with friends.
Political AffiliationNo Comment
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty! A little ambition and the desire to grow. We must continue to learn!
Favorite MusicMy interests in music are diversified. Raggae, Blues, Jazz R &B Rock and Roll and some Country.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy situation comedys, action series, history some reality shows and the food channel.
Favorite MoviesI can enjoy many types of movies if they are well made.
Favorite BooksAmerican Conspiracies by Jesse Ventura. I enjoy several monthly publications relating to Cooking.
Favorite FoodI am a gourmet cook and can make anything taste fantastic. I enjoy all ethnic types of foods. My favorites would probably be Italian and Mexican.
Favorite PlacesLocal Restaurants are to many to list here. And of course, a new dining experience is always a treat.rnI travel quite abit and enjoy most places I go. This can be discussed in the future on some of the exciting dates we will have. My favorite travel destination is the Caribbean. I owned a home in Jamaica for 7 years and it is my "Happy Place".
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat could be anywhere from a Raggae concert to dining at a new Mexican Restaurant or cuddling under my Leapord skin blanket and watching a movie at home with a bowl of popcorn. Whatever seems best at the time, of course the company sometimes makes this decision easy.
Life GoalsI semi retired three years ago. So I now move with the wind and do what suits me. I do want to do more traveling though and perhaps soon become involved in a cause that has long been dear to my heart.
little ricky , 58, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusOLD FASHIONED ROMANTIC
Favorite TV Showshouse/bones/csi
Favorite Moviesnoel,shawshank,bruce almighty,animal house,caddy schack,blues brothers,the cat in the hat
Favorite Booksbible,cosmos,and the cat in the hat
Favorite Quotesbetter to be quite and thought of as being a fool then to speak and remove all doubt
Others Noticeblue eyes great smile
Skills/Talentspoetry guitar art cooking
Favorite Foodmexican pizza sponge cake with marquaritas
Favorite Placesnature country drives picnics
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke or live music
jck04 , 42, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeI am a social and romantic person tha likes giving gifts to the lady I am with, it could be flowers, jewelery, a gift certificate to a spa or massage Parlor. I enjoy em textual conversations and actively listening to what people have to say. I am looking for a mentally mature adul lady who can carry a conversation, express her feelings, and bring value to the relationship without drama.nplease let me know if you are interested to know more about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature photography, walks, reading
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen communication, drama free, has goals, and similar interests or at least wants to try something different than what she might be used to.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, classical, jazz, R
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, psych thriller, mystery, comedy.
Favorite MoviesPsych thriller
Favorite BooksFortune 500
Where You Were RaisedA suburb of Milwaukee
Others NoticeMy hazel colored eyes
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas for the shows
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsOwn a business and marriage
Brad , 24, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeHowdy. I'm Brad, 20 years old, and a junior at Milwaukee School of Engineering. Want to know more? Just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMSOE Powerlifting,Webmaster/Designer, ASHRAE, SOME, Coaching, Working, powerlifting (training and competing), football, boxing, wrestling, and chilling with family and friends.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHer
Favorite MusicRock and heavy-metal
Favorite TV ShowsSports and construction shows
Favorite MoviesHorror and action
Favorite BooksIt's all good.
Favorite Quotes"Expect trouble as an inevitable part of life, and when it comes, hold your head high. Look it squarely in the eye, and say, 'I will be bigger than you. You cannot defeat me.'" --Ann Landersrnrn"Throw anything at me, but I will make my contract or break yours." --Phillip Alderrnrn"I will train to excel and accomplish--nothing will pull me down." --Me
Where You Were RaisedSheboygan, WI
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsPiano and powerlifting
Favorite FoodI've got a huge sweet tooth but generally stick to protein
Favorite PlacesThe lighthouse in Sheboygan or The Safehouse in Milwaukee
Can't Live WithoutKeeping myself busy and having a woman to share my life with.
Subjects You Think AboutSchool related: Math, Physics, and Engineering.rnAnything else: Women, sports, and having a good time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or digging my way out of a pile of homework
Life GoalsTo finish school with a BS in Mechanical Engineering, an MS in General Engineering, and a journeyman's card in Environmental Service. It'll be a long ride but will be well worth it. And of course, getting married and having children.
Paul McAdams , 48, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
More About MeIf you want to know more, say hello. Thats what this is all about
Political AffiliationSlant to the right
Who I Would Like to Meetagain, the whole idea of dating is getting to know each other. I am looking for someone adventurous, in good shape, and also kind and caring, and not LOUD
Favorite MusicEverything but Country and Opera
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeHello I hate writing about myself, but here we go. I believe I am kind, thoughtful, and if the right person comes along, and i do indeed fall for her. You will have someone that you can count on forever.
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Florida, anywhere with a nice beach and Hot sun
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes home sometimes out having a few cocktails
Michael , 54, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Dating StatusDinner and a movie or preparing dinner together and watching a dvd
More About MeGood sense of humor, athletic and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCheck hobbies section
Political AffiliationDidn't used to care till Dictator Walker got elected. Now Dem
Favorite MusicJethro Tull to Disturbed to Frank Sinatra in other words all types
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy, 24, Dexter
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksAnything by James Patterson
Favorite Quotes"I firmly believe that any man's finest hour, the greatest fulfillment of all he holds dear, is that moment when he has worked his heart out in a good cause and lies exhausted on the field of battle-victorious"-Vince Lombardi
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin/New Berlin
Others NoticeI have heard my eyes but not really sure
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesDoor County, Deadwood SD, Northern Wisconsin, not into exotic places I like being in the woods away from the city.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSurvive!
Carey , 45, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedFrederick oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
TAB , 44, Male seeking Female, Oak Creek, WI

By Languages
English (117)
Spanish (13)