Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oconomowoc, United States

Singles in Oconomowoc, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
CharlieGT , 37, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
More About Melocal truck driver, workin hard to get to the weekend, love music, dancing, singing, playin drums when i get time, love hanging with my friends, grillin, chillin at the lake, riding my motorbike, just need someone fun to do stuff with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell, sense of humor a must, gotta be able to have some fun when its time to, gotta like kids, i got 2 part time
Favorite MusicCountry, Zac Brown Band, Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedhartland wisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodTbone steak
Favorite Placeslocal bars, friends houses, lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol, lately, with my friends at the local bars
Life Goalsfind someone to share my time with, got everthing else
Kyle , 49, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
Political AffiliationModerate, but typically I fall under Democrat. It depends on the candidate's platform.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is down to earth, has similar values, enjoys laughing, likes to have a lot of fun, enjoys relaxing evenings talking and enjoying wine and some music, isn’t afraid to show affection, likes to kiss and hold hands. I am also attracted to a woman who loves kids, music, dancing, movies, live music, family and friends. Most of all, she should be loving, respectful and compassionate. I want to share a strong passion and tenderness for each other. I will respect you and you will feel very loved. nnI feel that a strong physical attraction is very important between two people. However, if there is not a strong internal attraction (love for who we each are) then the physical attraction will not mean much. I do think it is important that people take care of themselves physically and mentally.
Favorite Musicrock, country, blues, reggea
Favorite TV ShowsMalcom in the Middle, Parks and Recreation, Seinfeld, The GRAMMYs on CBS!
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Suspense, drama
Where You Were RaisedIn the Midwest
Others NoticeI am tall, fit and handsome.
Skills/TalentsPlay guitar and sing, sketching, woodworking,
Favorite FoodAvacados, Tomatoes, fudge, dark chocolate, and any food.!!!
Favorite PlacesCayman Islands, Tiera Verde, CLearwater, St Petes Beach and any tropical Beach, Devil's Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the lake by my house
Life GoalsTo work smarter not harder, be happy with my life every day like I am now, share a wonderful life with a woman I feel like I will always have a crush on, have an enjoyable retirement some day with lots of travel.
SecretCan't tell you, its a secret
Ryan , 38, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
Dating StatusSick of dating!
Who I Would Like to MeetLet me just start by saying this, I hate dating. Sick of it. Wanna settle down. I want to find that brutally honest, classy, intelligent, passionate, very affectionate, adventurous, naughty/freaky when she wants to be, respectful, funny & understanding girl that Does fart, (lol, that's a metaphor people, everyone does it ladies & I have a blackbelt in "Keepin it Real") that wants to make her man happy and love him. Must be able to communicate & be willing to compromise. Being a good cook too is kinda' hot.nnIf you don't live in Wisconsin or darn close, have a picture or actually want to meet face to face, don't waste our time please!!! I love spending time with my partner in crime & physical location matters so we can.
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksFour Wheeling Magazines
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Virginia, moved around but raised mostly in Wisconsin I guess.
Others NoticeMy dimples, so I've been told.
Favorite FoodLasagna.
Favorite PlacesWisconsin River with my canoe & camping gear or The Pipeline in Crivitz,WI off-roading with my Jeep.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere are all the decent women?
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, at home. Not a fan of the bars so much anymore.
Rustin , 34, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
More About MeIm funny outgoing, down to earth, and kind of a class clown at times , I do crazy things others would not do, to keep the auora up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen i have spare time I usaully ride my motorcycle or talk to friends
Political AffiliationHate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty , kind, not stuck up, enjoys to do an try new things likes to work out with others, enjoys meeting new people, and last but not least, social and trusting
Favorite MusicR an B, 80's, a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, Bones , SVU, Without a trace
Favorite MoviesMoonlit Movies, Oconomowoc
Favorite BooksMilwaukee Journal sentinal
Favorite FoodMy favorite food I would have to say, spaghetti
Favorite Placescoffee shops, hiking new areas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids, or Watchin movies that is if there were no other plans
Life GoalsTo travel and learn new things
LaVerne , 65, Female seeking Male, Oconomowoc, WI
Dating StatusPercussion
More About Me'm very energenic, love to have fun, listen to music and dance to great beat music, love to cook, what ever is my I feel like doing in the moment...So much more....
Political AffiliationDon't like to get in heated conversations about politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that's giving, caring, loving, unselfish, treats people with kindness, romantic, loves to show affection, loves to be playful, likes to laugh, and smile, is complimentry, tells me how I look, brings me little things to let me know he's always thinking about me, calls me to tell me that also, just the wonderful little things, is all I ask.
Favorite QuotesSILENCE IS GOLDEN...GET RICH QUICK
Where You Were RaisedOCONOMOWOC, WIS.
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/Talentscake decorating, air brushing, sewing cooking, crafty, artistic..
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster and hunting, fishing(like Calbelas) Home depots, home improvement stores, antique places, places of interest, ect.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and where it's going to take me...
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night, usually relaxing at home..Sat.night it varys
Life GoalsTo just be healthy, in love, and happy.
SecretIf I did it wouldn't be a secret!
Travis , 35, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
More About MeI'm a country boy at heart looking for someone that shares my passion, moral values, and not afraid to get a little dirty. I am a full time dad of a 6 year old boy, and 3 year old girl (who live with me 80% of the time). They are my life before and after anything else. So I need someone that understands how to make the best out of changed plans. Visits to the french riviera might and probably will change to a walk by the river. Even though I pretty much out grown the bar scene. I still enjoy going out to have a few now and than, but by no means every weekend. I like horse back riding, hiking, getting lost just about anywhere, parks, Or you can find me in Ocononomowoc geocaching with the kids. Last but not least making some popcorn and vegging out watching a movie.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Cooking, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Volunteering
Political Affiliationother
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were RaisedOconomowoc
Favorite Foodcheesecake and enchiladas
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to karaoke but chances are I am at home watching a movie.
pasholk42069 , 28, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am constantly working...but when I am not I like to sit on my ass, and eat. I also like to hang out with my friends. I only get drunk on weekends cuz I have to be up at 6 am every morning. So when I drink and get fucked up... -Carsrn-Stereosrn-Musicrn-Moviesrn-Budsrn-Be lazy
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite Music-Three Six Mafiarn-Project Patrn-David Bannerrn-Lil Jonrn-Pink Floydrn-DMXrn-Eminemrn-Dr. Drern-Kottonmouth Kingsrn-ICP
Favorite TV Shows-That 70's Showrn-Simpsonsrn-Interventionrn-Cold Case Files
Favorite Movies-Training Dayrn-Super Troopersrn-Office Spacern-Rat Racern-Jackassrn-Last Action Herorn-Half Bakedrn-Up in Smokern-Fear and Loathing in Las Vegasrn-Dont Be a Menance To South Central While Drinking Your Juice In Da Hoodrn-Blankcheckrn-Ferris Buellers Day Offrn-Blood Diamonds
Favorite BooksI pass bob....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut n about lol
Kimberly , 47, Female seeking Male, Oconomowoc, WI
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeHow tall i am..
Favorite FoodChocolate!!
Cody , 61, Male seeking Female, Oconomowoc, WI
Dating StatusAnticipatient
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel. Cook. Laugh - wait. I do that all the time. Hope you do too. Play Frisbee. Ride my bike. Drive my cars. Take out my classic boat. Hang out with my daughter. Most of all, do all this with other peoples.
Political AffiliationAh, the big one. I just try to make common sense out of this chaos. That being said, Scott Walker and George Bush are absolute, flaming idiots.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell, someone with similar interests and outlooks is a gotta-have. I have gone the "opposites attract" route, and that is a BAD idea. You, hopefully, are similarily curious about life, care about your health and appearance, are mischievous, lusty, patient, and, well, quirky would kinda be cool, too.
Favorite MusicWow. It ranges from J.S. Bach to Oingo Boingo to the Beatles to Jeff Beck to Dave Brubeck to Ry Cooder to Frank Zappa to... well, you get the idea.
Favorite TV ShowsAlmost anything on PBS; Twilight Zone; Jeopardy; I don't have Cable TV.
Favorite MoviesGreat question. I almost NEVER go to the movies.
Favorite BooksAnything by Christopher Moore, Mark Twain, Kurt Vonnegut, Tony Hillerman, and most of James Michener's stuff. Also, Randy Wayne White, Carl Hiaasen, and John D. McDonald have penned some admirable works. Stop me now.
Favorite QuotesIf you can't take anything on faith, you are doomed to a life dominated by doubt
Where You Were Raisedthe lakes of Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my smile
Favorite FoodI have to pick just one? Argggggghh.
Favorite PlacesI live to travel. I may reside in Wisconsin, but I live everywhere. We need to talk about this. The Pacific Northwest, Colorado, Florida, Mount Horeb, "Up North"... just for starters.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a live music venue, out on the lake, at one of my favorite restaurants or bars (a.k.a. "hangs").
Life GoalsTo provide for my daughter. To live, laugh, and understand others. To be healthy. To learn at least one new thing every day. To have succeeded according to that poem by Ralph Waldo Emerson.
SecretI have a few - maybe
lynn reitz , 58, Female seeking Male, Oconomowoc, WI

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (69)