Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pikesville, United States

Singles in Pikesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Betty , 58, Female seeking Male, Pikesville, MD
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy warm smile
LIsa , 50, Female seeking Male, Pikesville, MD
Dating Statustoothgirl
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicalmost anything except rap
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men,army wives
Favorite Quoteslife is a bitch then you die,life is to short so live it to the fullest,
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore Md.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI HAVE A GREEN THUMB LOVE PLANTS AND FLOWERS,love to make people laugh,Very organized,
Favorite FoodI love to eat but some of favorites pizza,rack of lamb,a good steak,
SecretA hallmark commercial can make me cry.
ygdrasil , 40, Female seeking Male, Pikesville, MD
Favorite MusicPop
Others Noticerespect and kindness
Nadirah , 54, Female seeking Male, Pikesville, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music, socca and calypso,blues,R&B,jazz. I used to schetch a little bit, I love good movies, action & drama, my favorite tv shows are CSI, Court TV, Cold Case Files etc. I like to cook, but I also like to go to nice restaraunts. I love Italian food. I love sea food and any type of vegetable. I can eat vegan as I don't eat someany red meat . I can't stand the smell of it, it's too fleshy. I do eat alittle turkey and a little bit of chicken but i'm leaning towards deleating fowl from my diet.
Political Affiliationdemacrate but will vote other if the right candidate is appropiate
Favorite MusicI mentioned all of that in my hobbies and interest.
Favorite TV ShowsI also mentioned that in my interest and hobbies
Favorite Moviesmystery and drama, some comedies a few love stories, true life.
Skills/TalentsI studied pherensics, I am a lab tech and phlebotomist
Favorite Fooditalian food shrimp,crab cakes, brow any west indian food
Favorite PlacesBelize, Jamaica, I would love to go to Africa. My favorite restaraunt i Baltimore is Sabatinos in Little Italy. I also like The Saint Paul on Charles St. I like lunch at The Windsor Inn.
Can't Live WithoutPeace, peace of mind, money, music
Life GoalsMy life goal is to one day open a bed and breakfast in Belize and retire there.
Daniel , 32, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
Who I Would Like to Meetobviously want someone who is ok with the tattoos and the beard. But if you like the outdoors and trying new things that would certainly be a plus! I know most people don't enjoy doing crazy stuff like caving and climbing and I have no problem doing that alone. You must love animals though! I love my cat and I want dogs as soon as I get a bigger place.
Where You Were RaisedColumbia, MD
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak, pitts rare
Favorite PlacesWest Virginia, for caving, climbing, kayaking, backpacking ect.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably just relaxing at home, I don't get back from work until the evening. Saturday and Sunday are my fun days.
Life GoalsI'm already finished college and work for a tree company as a climber. I want to sell my condo in a few years and buy some land with a bigger place.
PrettyBoy , 22, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
Dating Statusim just looking for some hot girls thats with an open relationship you could even say friends with benefits
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, basketball
Favorite Musicrap , hip hop , RnB
Favorite TV Showsany funny
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Booksmartin Luther i have a dream
Favorite Quotes"Tho i walk thru tha valley shadow of death i will fear no evil"
Favorite Foodany thing good :)
Favorite Placesinside a girls Virgina, or in her presence :)
Subjects You Think AboutSex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life GoalsNFL
Secretask me and find out
Vegas , 25, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
More About MeI'm fun outgoing an very understanding an prolly da most easiest person to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the casino an have a good time
Who I Would Like to Meetjus some one u want me for me an not wat I have
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showssave by the bell and SC
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksRyder cup
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others Noticemy muscles
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMiami Atlanta an Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout an about or any mall
Life Goalsto b a millionaire
David , 40, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
Where You Were RaisedMemphis, TN
Others NoticeMy smile and my good looks
Favorite Foodgrilled chicken with vegetables
Favorite PlacesI go to china quite a bit on business, hong kong is my favorite city
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Life Goalsto be the best person that I can, best father I can be, best brother I can be and best son I can be
Joseph , 25, Male seeking Female, Pikesville, MD
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetthat they respect me for me
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite Moviesaction drama
Favorite BooksClive Cussler Dirk Pitt Novels
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeI am a kind loving person who loves to help people.
Favorite Foodpizza Hamburger Ice cream
Favorite PlacesUtah Inner HArbor Camden Yards
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life Goalsto have a family of my own and to help people
Kaisha , 21, Female seeking Male, Pikesville, MD
More About MeI want to learn how to ride a motorcycle, I love tattoo's and piercings. I have my belly and both of my cartilages pierced, and currently have 3 tattoo's. I'm a libra, and I love my sign. Get to know me and you'll find out the rest. P.s I'm a dog lover.
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, and caring but just be yourself honestly.
Favorite MusicPop, r
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, charmed, and a lot more.
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic, adventure, anything but horror.
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, MD
Others NoticeMy body.
Favorite FoodI love food, so I have a lot of favorites.
Favorite PlacesCedar point.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working, home working on monologues or hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo be successful, follow my dreams, and have a family.

By Religion
By Languages
English (81)
Spanish (17)