Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portage, United States

Singles in Portage, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vesselmen53 , 53, Male seeking Female, Portage, IN
Levisa , 43, Female seeking Male, Portage, IN
Favorite MusicI like R&B, HIP HOP, JAZZ, BLUES, Gospel, and all of my OL SKOOL TUNES
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, "The Game", "The Game", The Bad Girls Club, The Bad Girls Club
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball
Where You Were RaisedGary,IN
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
James , 43, Male seeking Female, Portage, MI
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Sheri , 47, Female seeking Male, Portage, IN
Dating Statussexy
More About Mefinding someone to love me as much as i love myself and then sharing all the love with you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinterior decorator housekeeping
Who I Would Like to Meetjust an all around great guy and someone who lives in indiana
Favorite Musicrock &roll (boston}/ club music/ country
Favorite TV Showsnews/ married with children
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Bookssuntimes
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedchicago il
Others Noticemy big brown eyes
Skills/Talentsi do what i do best
Favorite Foodhome cooking/ilalian
Favorite Placesbeach clubs or just a romantic evening
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights I/club/home
Life Goalsto make ends meet . be happy live and love
Secretshhhhh
charlie , 23, Male seeking Female, Portage, IN
gregory , 38, Male seeking Female, Portage, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Favorite MusicNirvana korn
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesPulp fiction
Favorite BooksPlayboy
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wi
Others NoticeTattop
Favorite FoodU know
Favorite PlacesWhereever
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhereever
Life GoalsUnsure
Anthony , 39, Male seeking Female, Portage, IN
More About MeI'm very open minded, helping other's out when the need a hand. I always find time to spend time with my children or for that special lady .
Who I Would Like to MeetA faithful an trustworthy lady . That will respect me an my children. Be by my side when i'm down n out
Favorite MusicAlternative, hip hop, the 80's n 90's
Favorite TV ShowsAnger management, family guy,
Favorite MoviesAction,, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedGary,Indiana
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Texas, Vegas
Tyler , 33, Male seeking Female, Portage, IN
Dating StatusAdorkable Geek seeks like minded Geek
More About MeHi, my name is Tyler and I am 32. I have 2 girls age 3 and 9 months that live with me and 1 girl age 5 that lives with her mom. I am a HUGE geek. I love to play board games and card games and have 65+ games. I also am a huge music fanatic and play bass and guitar. I am also huge into sports. Thats just a little about me. Take a look my interests to see more of what I am into. I did not list everything in my interests that way if you want to get to know more about me or have any questions you can contact me and we will have stuff to talk about!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Camping, Baseball, NASCAR, Football, Swimming, Bass guitar, Guitar, Bowling, Fly fishing, Board Games, Card Games, Watching TV, Watching Movies
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who lives close to me as I will not leave my kids and someone who is willing and able to move if and when my kids mother does move as I want to be around my kids. Her and I have talked about moving back to Las Vegas where we moved from as both of us hate it out here in Indiana. So that is most likely where she would move to if she moves. nnWould also like to meet someone who is like minded and understands a big kid geek like me and is into some of the same things as me like music, sports, board games, ect. nAlso would like to meet someone who is willing to accept me for who I am and can handle my quirks and flaws and the craziness that is me! nnI am open to anyone of any race so long as I am attracted to you and like you. Also I don't care if you are religious so long as you don't force it on me or my kids and family and don't try to convert me or my kids and family. I am Buddhist (even tho I don't really practice right now) and will stay that way and I do NOT go to church nor do my kids (unless they decide they want to when they are older)! So if you're religious and can handle that and accept me for who I am then we might just work out. Otherwise I would prefer a non religious person. Also, I am open to people of all body types but prefer chubby/bbw women. Also for prefered job I put no preference but I do want a woman who has a "career" not just a job. I have been with women in the medical field such as a nurse, so I am comfortable with and like women in this career field but I am open to woman in any "career" field. You never know where you will find love so I keep my options open!
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy hair and my goatee.
Favorite FoodMexican (fave!), Italian, Vegetarian, Seafood, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, American, Greek
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home taking care of my kids
Secretask me and I'll tell you something! ;)
James , 53, Male seeking Female, Portage, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy only intrests is the civilwar love watching movies about it
Political Affiliationnone.. Im tired of being lied to in one way or another
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showslove sitting and watching movies..
Favorite Quotesthe insane man appears to be sane in the insane society
Where You Were RaisedRaised all over
Others NoticeHonesty trust and respect. I dont have any special features.. But I say it as i see it... Sorry if it upsets you.
Favorite Foodchinese and mexican
Favorite Placeslove walks on the beach
Subjects You Think AboutI think about honesty. If your not don't contact me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim one that likes to stay at home and spend quality time with that special someone. you know that one on one time that never gets done..
SecretI have no secrets.. I believe in total honesty. So if you want to know anything about me just ask me please.
DEZOETE , 53, Male seeking Female, Portage, MI
More About MeLIKES OUTDOORS, DINNING OUT, MOTOCROSS, DRIVING, HIKING NATURE,TV MOVIES, PLEASURING A WOMAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFEED THE BIRDS, HUNTING, WATCH TV
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicCLASSIC ROCK, 60s 70s 80s
Favorite MoviesAction, Western
Where You Were RaisedVICKSBURG,MI.
Others NoticeMY BROWN HAIR BLUE EYES FACE
Friday or Saturday Nights IDINNING OUT, WATCHING TV
SecretNO

By Languages
English (405)
Spanish (22)
German (10)
Other (15)