Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rio, Brazil

Singles in Rio, Brazil are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bella , 34, Female seeking Male, Rio, BR
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, rap & hip hop, pop (camila)(shakira), Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMob Wives
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense, Comedy
Favorite BooksKilling Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedVenus
Others NoticeMy height & my booty :)
Sheila , 45, Female seeking Male, Rio, WV
Where You Were RaisedLiberty,Ms
Others Noticemy body
joshua , 34, Male seeking Female, Rio, WI
More About MeI stick to one women I don't beleive in cheating
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening Landscaping
Political Affiliationnone ones just as bad as the other
Who I Would Like to Meetlooks, but personality above all if I don't get along I don't care what she looks like
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Where You Were Raisedrio
Others NoticeI like hang out in small restruants and bars. Not always social in large groups if I don't kwow any one. Work in the military off and on so i've traveled a lot. I have met a large number of people working for the military.
Favorite Foodvaries
Favorite Placesmini golfing,local bar I've been to puerto rico,germany, south korea,bulgaria, qatar, kawait, irland, iraq, and kosovo. I hate traveling if I were to go some were it would be oregon to visit family.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,visiting friends,out to eat
Life Goalsretire from the army pay off the rest of my house which I am close to doing at this moment
Secretnone
Janette , 43, Female seeking Male, Rio, WI
More About MeI'm caring and unselfish. Open minded. Energetic. Sarcastic. Funny.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books, Volleyball
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring. Sensitive. Open-minded. Unselfish. Confident but not conceited. Sarcastic. Witty. Serious at times but also light hearted and fun.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Classic and Modern Rock, 80s, Hard Rock and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series), Young And The Restless, Hoarding: Buried Alive, ID, Forensic Files, Family Guy, 2 Broke Girls, Discovery
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Family, Animated Movies, Documentaries
Where You Were RaisedOregon Wisconsin
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteak and Seafood. Tiramisu.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere a band is playing. Favorite restaurant, TGI Fridays or Outback Steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie or at the local bar listening to music
Life GoalsOwn a house. Job that I enjoy
Alicia , 28, Female seeking Male, Rio, WI
Dating StatusPerfect Match?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCross stich, Reading Books, Video Games Card Games, Movies
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicHe Is We, The Beatles, Avril Lavigne, TobyMac, Usher, Camee Burdin, Carrie Underwood, Jason Carr, Beth Bombara, Owl City, The Script
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Without a Trace, The Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesThe Muppets, Shane Dawson, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksTwilight :: BookPulse
Favorite QuotesSomeone, somewhere dreams of your smilernAnd whilst thinking of you thinks life is worthwhilernSo when you're lonely and feeling blue. . .rnSomeone, somewhere is thinking of you.rnrnrnWhen we are coming to the end of the light we know and have comfort in and step into the darkness;rnGod will either give us solid ground to stand on or we will learn how to fly!rnrnrnI miss you when something really good happens, because you're the one I want to share it with. I miss you when something is troubling me, because you're the only one who understands me so well. I miss you when I laugh and cry, because I know that you're the one who makes my laughter grow and my tears disappear. I miss you all the time, but I miss you the most when I lie awake at night and think of all the wonderful times we spent with each other for those were some of the best memorable times of my life.
Where You Were RaisedBeaver Dam, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsI play both piano and flute but not at the same time LOL
Favorite FoodShrimp and Wild Berry Skittles
Life GoalsTo be happily married and to have a family
SecretI have a titanium plate in my nose
Brady , 37, Male seeking Female, Rio, WI
More About MeI am a fun loving person. My family and friends are very important and I spend a lot of time with them. I am a responsible person who has a good job and own my house. My life is what I always wanted and now I would like to find someone to share it with. I am also a animal lover.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have many hobbies. My favorite are working on my 20 acre farmstead Playing with my dogs hunting fishing , and just being outside doing all kinds of activities
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music. Country, rock, and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of tv
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, the notebook, American Gangster
Where You Were RaisedMadison,Wi
Others NoticeMy great smile
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that there is not a lot of people and there is wide open spaces. Don't take me the wrong way I love people i just want space
jerry , 48, Male seeking Female, Rio, WI
Bob , 43, Male seeking Female, Rio, WI
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my daughters or with friends
Danny , 50, Male seeking Female, Rio, BR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet & chatting
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicHip Hop. / R&B any many others
Favorite MoviesLove & Action Pack
Marcie , 51, Female seeking Male, Rio, WI
Dating StatusLooking for my Edward
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time? What's that. I guess the most favorite activities that I like is camping and atving. I also like fishing, hiking, swimming, hunting and others. Hobbies are sewing, quilting, knitting and other crafts. I like selling items on ebay and craigslist.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAny type except for R&B and Heavy Metal, Hard rock.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCSI, CRIMINAL MINDS, COLD CASE, BONES, LAW AND ORDER, LOST
Favorite MoviesJOHN WAYNE, HEATH LEDGER, STEVEN SEGAL, THE ROCK, HORROR, ADVENTURE, SCI-FI, ACTION, ROMANCE
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, all the Harry Potter, Jeffrey Deaver
Where You Were RaisedPortage, WI
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes.
Skills/TalentsTaking very good care of the elderly. Talents are wipeing out on my quad big time and getting right back on again and again. Hahahaha
Favorite FoodSteak and shrimp~lobster
Favorite PlacesStar Lake, WI Michigan Nevada Door county, WI South Dakota
Can't Live WithoutMy family, food, water, activities, money
Subjects You Think AboutGoing to TX to see my daughter and my 6 mo old granddaughter. The future of my youngest children and how happy I am.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or camping or a movie with my kids or when the kids are gone, at home or out with my daughters.
Life GoalsTo continue being happy and comfortable with my life. Keeping my children happy and safe. And continue taking care of the elderly that are ready to pass. To help them enjoy and be comfortable living in their own home with wonderful companionship.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)
Portuguese (10)