Online Speed Dating » Singles in South Jordan, United States

Singles in South Jordan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Floyd , 49, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Dating Statusadventurous outdoorsman
More About MeI know how to treat a lady
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sence of humor
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake city utah
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodhome made
Favorite Placesla frontera
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmarriage
Kathy , 49, Female seeking Male, South Jordan, UT
More About MeI am told I funny, intelligent, caring and easy to talk to. I accept people for who they are and not much surprises me anymore.
Political AffiliationI'll discuss that later.
Who I Would Like to MeetI love to laugh so anyone I date has to have a wicked sense of humor! Intelligence is also a must!
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeI am a complete smart ass and I cuss a lot! I've been told I have a great smile, too.
Favorite FoodMexican or Japanese
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the week.
Life GoalsI'd answer that once I got to know someone.
Lori , 57, Female seeking Male, South Jordan, UT
Dating StatusJust haven't met you yet
More About MeI am newly single and looking for a best friend. Someone I can trust and develop a great relationship with. I am not looking for sex -- even though my pics have a sexual tint to them. I work out daily and mainly have those pics so you can see that I take good care of myself. I have 5 kids. Most are up and out of the house with the exception of my 17 yr old son and 8 year old daughter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am active in the Utah Down Syndrome organization, many other volunteer organizations.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone local -- 6 ft or over, between 37-49 or so. Someone who is ready to pursue a relationship and isn't looking for something temporary. Someone who knows how to trust, love unconditionally, and be there for his partner. Someone that can accept others for who they are and reserve judgment.
Favorite MusicFavorite music is just about anything, except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsLove reality TV because it is THEIR drama and not mine!
Favorite MoviesLike most females, romantic/funny movies.
Favorite BooksPeople magazine.
Favorite Quotes"Just haven't met you yet"
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am active in the fitness world. I am training for my first half marathon.
Favorite FoodLove just about everything!
Favorite PlacesI am happy with going to local places...anywhere with you :)
Subjects You Think AboutI am working on my Master's Degree.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, sitting home watching the DVR or at the gym.
Life GoalsTo find complete and utter happiness with my next spouse.
SecretSaving that to tell someone special :)
Kim , 47, Female seeking Male, South Jordan, UT
Dating StatusDo you speak my language?
More About MeFYI: I'm adding this to my profile above what I already had previously: I'm kind of taking a break from relationships and dating life, to spend quality time with my family and dear friends, focus on work and what not. I'm not in any hurry to start a new relationship or date for now. There will be an update to this when that changes. Good luck to you!nPlease read my whole profile before contacting me: For me, it’s all about what’s in your heart. I fell in the love the first time with my husband and it was like the best love story ever written. I love deeply and want to have a beautiful relationship and learn to love again, where I feel complete with the person and can be wholly intimate with him, being one in body and spirit...I’m a perceptive person and I can tell very quickly what type of person you are by the way you express yourself. So many people nowadays are interested in other motives besides having a healthy relationship, so if you’re one of those, don’t even bother to waste my time…I’m a solid individual with my priorities in line in my own life. I work hard and feel deeply. I don’t take guff from immature or badly intentioned men. I’m not needy and hold my own. I’ve worked hard in my life and have grown through a variety of life experiences that have deepened my desire to have substance and meaning in my life, together with a partner who is able to step up to that task… I’m looking for a man who wants to be an equal partner with me, each one bringing something to the table, with nobody having power over the other one. Those relationships don’t work for anyone and they certainly don’t work for me. Take care of yourself first, and then we’ll be able to take care of each other. Love the Lord first, our family second and have your own life’s projects and purposes. I don’t care what you look like or where you’ve come from, I just care about how we make each other feel and how we enrich each other’s lives and the lives of others around us once we unite forces and bond. My soul mate will read these words and recognize them as his own… Thanks for reading my profile and have a great day!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Human Rights Issues, Human trafficking, Cultures, Languages, Family, Culture, Translation, Networking, Swimming, Tennis, Walking, Draw and Paint, Watch Good Movies, i read and write, Intepreting, language interpretation
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm quite tall, so let's start from there. I'd love to meet an intelligent and affectionate man who'll let our love bloom and give it a chance instead of getting so impulsive and impatient before we know each other. Non-judgmental, willing to sacrifice a little if we don't live right next to each other. Intelligence, passion and deep love, all in one package. And if you speak and feel like an "alma latina", I want you in my life. Are you out there?
Favorite MusicSavage Garden, Jason Tonioli - New Age Pianist, Carlos Baute, 70's and 80's, Darren Hayes, Hayley Westenra, Diego Torres (Oficial), Michael Jackson - King Of Pop, Usher, NeYo
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesThe Chronicles of Narnia, Somewhere in Time, The Notebook, musicals
Favorite BooksBible, Book of Mormon, company blogs
Favorite QuotesJust do it!
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeMy eyes, how tall I am, how genuine and passionate I am, good communicator, and my toned butt:)
Skills/TalentsI speak 3 languages (English, Spanish & Portuguese). I also play the piano, flute and sing.
Favorite FoodI love Hummus, other Arabian dishes, Argentine food & great American food of all kinds.
Favorite PlacesDisney parks, national parks, mountains, beaches, home.
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling, Movies, Religion, Culture, Family, Love and Relationships.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out with friends or spending time with my sons.
Life GoalsFind a great partner who's intelligent, super passionate, knows what he wants, so we can merge our lives perfectly with my kids. Enjoy life. Share and laugh a lot. Build my business. Travel around the world. Grow old together.
SecretI'm irresistible once you get to know me:)
blake roberts , 26, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
More About Mei am an honest person no matter what. i survived a neck break that made me paralyzed for about a month and walked away nearly unscathed. i am a pretty resilient person.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is the foundation of any relationship.
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake
Others Noticei broke my neck and severed my wind pipe so my voice is not typical to most others
Favorite Foodbagles
Favorite Placeson a hillside looking over the valley or to the docks by the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii don't get out much anymore but i do every chance i get.
Life Goalsi would really like to get into training dogs.
Robb , 60, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Dating StatusLoverboy
More About MeI enjoy giving back to life the gifts I have been given. I go out of my way to help friends and family. Looking for best friend first, am I am very passionate about being in love and sharing
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI feel in to to delvelope a new relationship my ideal partner needs to leave her past behind, be herself and let me be me. Must love yourself first!
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star$, Storage Wars
Favorite QuotesLife is all how you percieve it. Mine own thought
Where You Were RaisedUtah/Idaho
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsMake people laugh, play guitar make music for friends
Favorite FoodPasta w/ shrimp My home made salsa
Favorite PlacesMexico is relaxing. Mountains around Salt Lake
Subjects You Think AboutWhat I want to be when I grow up
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at Home
Life GoalsI love to make people laugh and enjoy themselves. My goal i sto enjoy life and shre it with someone special
SecretExtremely passionate
Jacosta , 48, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Political AffiliationIndependent Conservative
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Los Angeles, but raised in St. Louis, MO
Others NoticeMy eyes, sense of humor, and I love to laugh!
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood, steak, BBQ, desserts!
Favorite PlacesHiking in the mountains, biking, sightseeing, dining at nice restaurants, horse riding, theater, dancing, cinemas
Jimmy , 53, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Political AffiliationAmerican Constitution
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Action, Drama, Scifi
Favorite BooksThe Hoover Adminstration - A Documented Narrative
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Fresno
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go dancing on Saturday Nights.
SecretI have nothing to share, or it would not be a secret.
Gato , 21, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Dating StatusTenacious, Elegant, and Friendly :)
More About MeI'm a bit different around different people, I can be really shy or I can be really crazy it's just something that happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer programming, skateboard, violin
Political AffiliationWhatever I find to be right
Who I Would Like to MeetCool I guess
Favorite MusicPunk Rock, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsTwo And A Half Men, Family Guy, all types of anime
Favorite Moviescomedy, chick flick, action, mystery, anything I can watch with other people. I like.
Favorite Quotes"vague and constant desire for something that does not and probably cannot exist..."
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia City, California
Favorite FoodFrench Fries, Cake :), yummy foods
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think AboutEverything in life
Life GoalsMy biggest goal in life is to be completely self sufficient, own my own company and do all the fun things I've decided to do in life.
SecretI'm a bit too sensitive at times.
ruben , 20, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
More About Mei am very outgoing and i am smart. i am a very hard worker.
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeta loving,and truthful person.
Where You Were RaisedSt. George, Utah
Others Noticemy persanality
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be a loving person

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (135)
Spanish (21)