Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sweet Home, United States

Singles in Sweet Home, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Raymond , 47, Male seeking Female, Sweet Home, OR
More About MeMy friends make me special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCanoe rides in the lake, or motorcycle rides anywhere!
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite MoviesComedy,action
Favorite BooksLewis and Clark documentary
Where You Were Raisedsweet home, Oregon
Others NoticeMy sexy bald head!
Favorite FoodCookies
Favorite PlacesOn the lake! On the back roads with wind in my face!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday the vets club, Saturday at Willamette speedway!
Life GoalsBe happy, spread a little happiness along the way. Help when I can.
Kern , 18, Male seeking Female, Sweet Home, OR
jennifer , 38, Female seeking Male, Sweet Home, OR
Dating Statuslooking for love
More About Mei love camping fishing watching the sunset or just cuddling on the couch and watch a movie
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, fishing, watching the sunset on the beach anything outdoors or just cuddling up together and watch a movie
Who I Would Like to Meetmust like the outdoors romantic someone who will treat me as good as i would him
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsn.c.i.s.
Favorite Moviescomedy action and romance
Favorite Booksself help books
Favorite Quotesif you cant handle me at my worst you dont deserve me at my best
Where You Were Raisedlebanon oregon
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe beach and watching the sunset
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out to a movie or somewhere and sing karoke or cuddle up next to a fire
randall , 39, Male seeking Female, Sweet Home, OR
Favorite MusicCountry, HEAVY METAL
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedmadras or
Others Noticemy attitude and how laid back i am
felisha , 20, Female seeking Male, Sweet Home, OR
Political Affiliationwhat comes around goes around. i dont care either way. my opinion wont change anything.
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Life Goalsim going to school for psychiatry to be able to have a future for my family
Danny , 42, Male seeking Female, Sweet Home, OR
More About MeTime to brag about myself and let you all know what you are missing, huh?....nnWell, I'm a good looking guy, pretty funny with a great sense of humor. I can fix and/or make almost anything. I am employed and DO NOT live with my mom, which are good things. Being a dad is the best thing I've ever done. I am a pretty intelligent person. I'm a pretty bit talker, but I do know when to just shut up and listen, LOL. The most important "thing" in a relationship, to me, is communication. Even when it's hard....
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat am I looking for? Hmmm.... Intelligence, communicative, passionate, thinker, honest, creative, fun, funny, receptive, adventurous, willing, healthy, female. Ya, I think that will do nicely.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Sweet Home, OR, but moved away for about 20 years and just moved back recently.
Others NoticeI suppose what people notice first about me would be that I'm always pretty happy. I don't like to be cranky or pissy at all. I'm a pretty funny guy and I really like to make people laugh, ya know?
Favorite FoodI am all "MAN" about food.... It's Bacon all the way. But if it can't be bacon it should at least me meat and veggies. I love pretty much all meets and all veggies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally, I am home or hanging out with the kids doing something.
Wayne , 43, Male seeking Female, Sweet Home, OR
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal Kindness and trustworthy lady that give and receave lots of loving willingly
Favorite MusicWestern
Favorite MoviesSifi
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy big hands
Favorite FoodlasagnaYou
Anita , 74, Female seeking Male, Sweet Home, OR
More About MeI am a passionat, faith believing, spirit filled believer in The Lord Jesus Christ. I believe in all the gifts of the Holy Spirit, and I am honest, truthful, determined, loving, romantic, energetic, and spontainious.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming
Political AffiliationI have no idea.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in someone that is passionate, faith believing, spirit filled believer in The Lord Jesus Christ, and believes in all the gifts of The Holy Spirit. Likes people, likes being around people, likes to travel, likes NASCAR would be a plus. Fishes, hunts, rides horses, owns a ranch, has a boat, and likes to cook and maybe bake too. He must be a romantic, honest, loving, compassionate, fun and has a good sense of humer.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on a small farm in the country.
Others NoticePeople tell me that I am a very nice.
Favorite FoodBrownies and ice cream.
Favorite PlacesNASCAR races, country concerts, christian concerts, go on a cruise, and a very nice resturant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home.
Life GoalsTo be able to help others.
Kenneth , 18, Male seeking Female, Sweet Home, OR
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to name.
Favorite MoviesALL
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticePeople notice that I have very long hair.
chrissy , 38, Female seeking Female, Sweet Home, OR
Dating Statusi just dont know? lol
More About Mei love to laugh have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like movies walks cooking cuddling
Favorite Booksnora roberts
Favorite Quotesi just dont know? lol
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscooking laughing
Favorite Foodchiness, choc,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome inless i go out with friends
Life Goalsi want to turn a new leaf in life learn more of who i am

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (56)