Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wollongong, Australia

Singles in Wollongong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michelle , 47, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Action
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Favorite Foodseafood....yummmmmmm
Favorite Placesummmmm thinking
steve , 46, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating StatusIf you want we can hold hands.
Political Affiliationlabor.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen,humble,humour.
Favorite Musicmetal...... rock ..............4 ever........\m/..<3 <3 <3
Where You Were Raisedin brisbane,mullumbimby tumut,wagga.
Others NoticeI am shy.
Favorite Foodmushroom steak,i can cook it too.
Favorite Placescafe.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life GoalsOn hold atm.
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVLEY LADIES
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicpinkfloyed spiderbait pearljam many off others
Favorite TV Showsrockquizz
Favorite Bookszoo
Favorite Quotesis the pope a cathlic
Where You Were Raisedjambaroo
Others Noticeno hair lol
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesQLD
Subjects You Think AboutWINNING LOTTO LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights II WOULD LIKE TO GO OUT ON A DATE
Life GoalsDONT DIE ALLONE
Secretlove woman
Annette , 50, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
More About MeWow this is one of the most difficult things to do(describe yourself). To say who we are on a screen, using only words. No expression, no gestures, not a sense of energy, or of chemistry. And, to be honest, I feel that most people base everything on the things that ultimately don't matter. I am someone who strives to be the best I can be, in whatever I do. I love to learn, to evolve, to share, to care, to laugh and I am looking for someone similar. I'm an outdoor woman, loyal, faithful, honest, spontaneous, affectionate, romantic. loving, open minded, a good listener and I’m understanding and caring. One Man Woman. A unique woman. I have a great personality, well I think I have. Family is important to me. Oh and i have a sense of humour as well. I stick by my man and will always be there for him. I'm very romantic and very affectionate and love it shown to me any and everywhere as well as i give to my partner. I love a candle lite dinner or the sunset walk on the beach for example. I don't carry past baggage. Thank you for taking the time toi read my profile ..If you like it message me i Wont bite unless you want too...lol.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI Hate CHEATS, LIARS and PLAYERS oh and Idiots that plays HEAD GAMES. IF you are go to the next profile thank..I do not like men with a temper either. I'm looking for my true love, my soul mate like most of the people out there.. I expect there to be differences but not necessarily in basic values and goals. My goal, is to find someone special and create something together. It's not about me or him, but about we and us. I think and feel outside the box, and even though I don't always succeed, I continue to be aware, and try to learn from my mistakes. My partner would be someone who speaks his mind, who has something to say, can say it with feeling and conviction. I promise I will listen. I would like someone who can communicate his innermost feelings, desires, and wants. I am aware of my imperfections, but I don't see them as such. Please no time wasters...If this is you message me
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeWell first my breasts then my smile/eyes and then my personality
Favorite FoodLove most seafood,,,bakes dinners,,,pizza,,,,chicken etc
Favorite PlacesBush walking,,,,,Beach,,,,the lake,,,,,etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a nice scotch, and DVD or music,, no fun without a partner...lol
Brad , 24, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Patrick , 52, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeI am very down to earth , honest , very passionate , i have always put my kids before me and do not have any hang ups.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political Affiliationi like my opinion to be respected as we live in a good democrasy
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is fundamental ,caring , not scared to show affection , confident , good sense of humor and to look after herself.
Favorite MusicLed Leppelin
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Where You Were Raisedi lived in chile till i was twelve move to gods country in 1974
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian meals
Favorite Placesany nice beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto help troubled kids and to become a better person as i believe that life is too short .
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Darren , 47, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating StatusI do have blue eyes
More About MeOk. here goes. Well, ive been divorced 12 years. Im not twisted by the experience. Itrs been too long ago for that. We get on pretty well now, and can even have a laugh together. I have a son 17 and daughter 19. Both are not with me now. Im a little sad. NOT!!!! My son lives with his mum in Sydney and we see each other quite a bit. My has recently moved to Perth for Uni. I'm a bit of a workaholic. I enjoy working, and i'm pretty good at what I do. I have played rugby most of my life and have recently given up. So I guess im about to enjoy a lot of free time. I enjoy sunbaking. Only because I actually do think I look good with a tan and really couldnt do the spay tan thing. I enjoy participating in most things. Im a try anything kind of person. Same goes with food. I enjoy food and cooking. I enjoy the experiences of trying everything. I live a fairly fast life I guess. I dont have tattoos, however I used to have my nipples pierced. So if you think you'd like a bad boy that has finally accepted his age. Then im the guy for you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Camping, Fishing
Political AffiliationPeoples Front of Judea.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that knows what love is. nsomeone that knows what they want in life without being a selfish phsyco.nSomeone that thinks my description as honest as it is works for you??? And that the things that im into can fit into the the things that your into and that I could be into the things your into. Does that make sense??? Hopefully it does. I look forward to meeting you soon. Oh and im about to move to Wollongong. Canberra im outa here. Back to the coast finally
Favorite MusicSimple Minds, Hunters & Collectors, Elvis Costello, Lounge and Chill Out, Moby, Eric Clapton songs, Van Morrison, Cat Stevens, Jack Johnson, Ministry Of Sound Chillout Sessions, Groove Armada, Us3, Burt Bacharach, Joe Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsSpicks and Specks, Top Gear, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesFear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Pulp Fiction (1994), Dude, Where's My Car?, Waynes World 2, Oceans Thirteen, Ronin, Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Favorite BooksA Fortunate Life by Ab Facey, Men's Fitness Magazine
Others NoticeMy Voice. Apparently I sound like Russel Crowe.
Favorite Foodchilled boilded Mud Crab with Savignon Blanc for brunch followed by a Mango Weiss bar.nMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmm. I can taste it now.
Favorite PlacesFiji, fiji and fiji. Maybe sailing around fiji too.nBulla
Subjects You Think AboutLove and when I will be in love again. Family. Kids and how they're going. Love again. Work. And love again. Then what should I cook for dinner. In that order too I think
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. Or possibly heading back to Sydney to hook up with friends or family.nIm quite content with home. Id rather do stuff on Saturday and sunday rather than at night. Its just too much to fit in after a busy week mostly. But not always.
Life GoalsEnsuring my 2 kids get the love and guidence they need to make their own goals. nThen to find myself a partner finally. My kids have been no help at all in this area. Neither has my dog. nHonestly I havent really tried till now. Its time to get back into the game. My daughter leaves for interstate uni in 8 days and counting. woooohooo.
SecretIm a bad boy really
paul , 41, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statusstar
More About Mewell if you ask anyone they will say surfy some may say criminal lol...very tanned muscular toned sun bleached hair layed back no stress but iam just me not a loudmouth nor trouble maker i do however stand out from others why i just do and its all good .IVE lived life to the full no regrets.I keep active always doing something I dont judge people on how they look its whats inside that counts and i have a lot of respect for women go girls [thanks mum]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along the Beach, Antique Picking, play with whatever anything but sit and do nothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who looks after themselves and those around them .not affraid to get dirty. loves animals the bigger the better ie horses
Others Noticemuscles
Skills/Talentscan do anything i put my mind to a perfectionist when playing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub club bowling pictures tours bands

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (424)
Spanish (15)
French (10)
Italian (16)
Other (37)